Reading Reviews From Member: Mihali1432
  
151 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mihali1432Time: Time

9th March 2013:
AMY. I just read this to record and it asdfghjkl; I just wanted to leave you a nice review because this was amazing and I loved it and it's wonderful~ I thought it was so sad and the last lines are so brilliant.

Great story~~

-Mike

Author's Response: MIKE! Thank you!! Eeeep

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mihali1432Brain Activity: Escalation

12th January 2013:
Ermergerd. It's a chapter. With stuff. Exciting stuff. I'M SO EXCITED OK. ACTION SOON WOOO. I love all the chapters of course. But omg. I know you were worried this was too much and I know I've said it wasn't but it's still not too much *Run on sentence* and yeah xD I loved it~~ 97% of the awesomness is the writing, 3% is the CI you see every chapter xD Felt the need to say that.

TEDDY YAY. ALBUS WOO. YAY. I can't wait to see how Hugo responds and such. WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN? *caps lock* Yeah :3 Here's my review yay~ xD

-Mike.

Author's Response: YAY MIKE!!

I'm glad you are still reading this! I'm glad you like Teddy and that I'm still keeping you on the edge of your seat!

Thank you SO MUCH for reading and reviewing this!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Mihali1432Brain Activity: Apprehension

9th October 2012:
OMG. ASH. Yeah. So, I think that CI by Jenny is wonderful. And, while you think this was boring I quite liked it... Mainly because the lines with Hugo. Hehehe. Rose and Rambo Scorp. :P Amusing. :D As you know!

Anyways, *ahem* I still don't like Davies. I just don't. :p And Neville is cool, HE'S ALL ADULT LIKE. Anyways, don't tease me with a Teddy mention then NOT INCLUDE HIM. That just ain't fair. Not at all. You need to write. NOW. :p

Omg. I can't wait to see how this goes! I'm so excited to see how everything is fixed and I can't believe everything that we learned in this chapter is happening (But it's so realistic)! Yeah. Write. now. :P

-Mike. :D

Author's Response: First of all, I love that you loved the Hugo lines, because I had an absolute BLAST writing him! He was too fun, I'm looking forward to expanding his character.

And you're right, Davies is kind of a jerk. LOL I thought you'd like the Teddy mention :P

Lol my favorite part of this review is that you assume everything is going to be fixed :) Good luck with that :P

(h) Ash


 Report Review

Review #4, by Mihali1432Harry Potter and the Plot of Power: 00 Prologue

15th September 2012:
:O I'm so glad you asked for a review swap and wanted this to be read. This is absolutely brilliant! It's so interesting and I really wanna know what's gonna happen! And who the person is, I'm trying to find out who but... I don't know... But, SO COOL. Ok, the whole science-y thing is really neat. I love that idea. And the description on the people... was a bit creepy. I mean, it worked absolutely brilliantly though. xD Yeah so this entire thing is praise. :p I love this! Poke me when chapter 2 is out pleassseee! :D

-Mike

Author's Response: Heya! First of all, so sorry that I've taken for freaking ever to come and give you a response. I mean...a YEAR! That's horrible of me and I apologize.

Anyway, thank you for your kind words. You wanna know what happens? I wanna know what happens! Hahaha, I have one story in my head but a lot of things can happen between now and then. Ah, I'm going to have fun with the Director. The next chapter is already written, just going through some heavy BETA reading and timeline adjusting.

Thank you for your kind words! I really appreciate them and again, so sorry that I've taken a year to respond to this review.

until next time!

Rosei


 Report Review

Review #5, by Mihali1432Smile: Smile.

14th September 2012:
Omg. Bex. This was so sad... Like super duper sad. I'm all depressed now... thanks :P Anyways, there were a couple mistakes but honestly, they don't matter much. It's a wonderful, wonderful songfic.

Isobel's slow decent into madness and insanity was written really well, and it's really saddening that such a thing can happen. The worst part was when she started talking about her thoughts on Minerva (Worst as in saddest :p This is praise, not insults by the way... I felt I needed to point this out xD). I was so sad after reading that and I didn't want to continue cause I knew what would happen soon...

I feel so bad for them all :( Poor Isobel and Minerva. I wanna hug them both (And you cause I know the meaning behind this).

Anyways, that's all for this review. :p This was awesome Bex, quite sad and the lyrics did give it a nice oomf emotion wise!

Mike.

Author's Response: Hey Mike! I know, when I was writing it I did feel a bit sad but it actually didn't take me long and I was so scared it would take me forever and a day. I wanted people to see that once you have Dementia people don't suddenly forget everything, it can be a slow process and it's the little things that get to people really. When she was telling everyone what she thought about Minerva, I just tried to imagine being them both. It was REALLY hard, but I got there and I knew what had to be said. Overall I'm glad you liked it Mike, and I hope it didn't depress you too much!

-Bex


 Report Review

Review #6, by Mihali1432Between Here and Somewhere: Death Eaters

7th September 2012:
Hi there! I'm taking a break from some writing and stuff and decided to come read this little story that I've read chapter 1 of before and give you a nice little surprise of... REVIEWS! So yeah. xD

So, this was interesting, not to say the first wasn't but I think I quite liked this one more, since well... I dunno I just did. The inclusion of a meeting the first day of school because they *had* to know was a neat thing to do, since well, the did have to know and I figure Dumbledore would've warned them before hand. They wouldn't find everything from the Prophet would they? And the fact that Lily is terrified and no one just blew it off as something that wouldn't effect them is great! I seem to have an issue writing emotions correctly when it comes to something like this so I'm glad you can write it well :D

I'm really really interested now, so you'll probably see your review count kinda... shoot upwards a bit as I review this and... Catch up on other stories of yours that you know I've read... So yeah! I love it so far! :D

Mike.

Author's Response: Hii! I'm so glad you've been reading this!

I liked writing this chapter more than the first one, too, because of the Death Eater aspect. I think Dumbledore would've been very open with the Prefects about what was going on because he probably knew stuff would be censored in the Prophet.

I'm glad you liked Lily's reaction! So many people just write her as a fiery, flighty girl, but I think she would've been very quiet and scared her 7th year, just because of what was happening.

Thanks so much for leaving a review! And I'm very glad you like this story so much! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Mihali1432Brain Activity: Hot

5th September 2012:
I love that chapter image, like every time I see it I have to giggle. Anyways, to the review. *CoughRambleCough* So! I felt so bad for Hermione in the beginning, like she had to burn not only her house then the library at Hogwarts (Which in turn would burn down the entire school unless they stopped it. I'm not sure all rooms have "Room of Requirement" flame-proof doors)? Dang. You're harsh on her dude! :P

When I found out it was a dream though it 1. made more sense. 2. Made me happy cause: THE BOOKS LIVED! *ahem* I mean, Ron hasn't been raised from the dead (yet?).

Also, the character development with RAMBO Scorp (that's his new name, that's what he was before yes? Something like that) was kinda nice, and the reason Rose didn't tell Hermione about her relationship seemed plausible!

I did absolutely adore this story and chapter as you know and I can't wait to read chapter 8 xD

Mike.

Author's Response: Mike!

It really is sad when she has to burn the library but thank God it wasn't something that lasted long! But you're right I am very harsh on her. Poor Hermione. I'm glad you liked the relationship thing between Rambo Scorp and Rose because that was important for me to explain. Anyway thank you so much for reading and reviewing


 Report Review

Review #8, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: detectives, some more secrets, and a Rose-in-charge plan

1st September 2012:
JENNY. What is up with Lily? I was kinda hoping to find her, and why's she taking a stroll? They're kinda on the run, she needs to be hidden you know... Kinda dumb don't you think? And I'm guessing Theo isn't the werewolf... Sads. But you mentioned the moon! So I'm kinda hoping the next chapter includes that werewolf I've heard about.

Hmm, I'm actually quite excited for this next action scene, will there be a lot? The whole chapter maybe? I'm wishing for a bit much aren't I? Action scenes are a bit hard to make long. :P Anyways, I'm excited for the next chapter! :D

Mike.

Author's Response: YES NEXT CHAPTER IS THE WEREWOLF GAWD MIKE CALM DOWN.

*breathes*

I'mma only joking. You'll have to read on to find out, yus? :P Moon and werewolf stuffs, YES. Next chapter, fo sho. I promise. And a massive action scene. I hope I don't let you down! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: kettles, death and a lie-low plan

1st September 2012:
Your endings are always my favorite, just because it's when everything exciting happens and they always make me want to continue reading really badly. Especially this chapter and it really makes me sad that there's only one more until the next update. You can also count on me to sit there and bug you with various PM's, Skype Messages, and profile comments (On multiple sites) to write, write, write! :P Ah but seriously, HE'S ALIVE. And Rose too! I freaked for a bit. I was like "NO! SCORPIUS!" but then he breathed and I was like "Yay!" So yeah, the grave-digging thought was hilarious by the way. And the private detective, IS HE THE WEREWOLF? Sorry, I mean, I read wolves a while ago but I have to question ONE of the mysterious OC's that pop up...

This chapter was so actiony and so awesome and like fun and stuff. I adored it. :P

TO THE NEXT ONE!

Author's Response: I am so glad you like Hattie, Mike, and I just wanted to tell you that really quick xD Please bug me, because if Hattie ever falls by the wayside I'll be really sad.

Rose and Scorpius are both alive, innit great! The PI isn't a werewolf. I think. I dunno, ask Sam, I borrowed him from her story! :D

thanks for the review! (yay action!)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: hospital, Christmas and a blasť plan

1st September 2012:
Huh. So his name is just coincidence? Carrow's I mean. And no! D: Not Scorpius and Rose. Also that dream at the beginning was a bit trippy. Like Whut. Anyways, I thought Scorpius was being real nice to Rose then he just up and ends up "dying" I'm sure he didn't die, I mean, he doesn't right? I might hate Draco with a passion but I tend to really like Scorpius... Rose better get out too! I mean, she is the main character, and it'd suck if you were just like "Oh, she died. Woo! Story over" Well maybe not suck if you pulled it off in a nice, question-answering way. :P

TO THE NEXT ONE! This was brilliant by the way.

Author's Response: No, Carrow is related to the Carrows we know, don't worry :P

Trippy dreams filled with significant meanings for the win! I love 'em. Oh, no, Scorpius is dead? Whaat? :O Why wasn't I informed about this?

Don't worry, Rose doesn't die until the sequel. :D Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: stories, marriages and being on the run- no plan.

1st September 2012:
Woah. Character development. Nice! I quite liked the background and I absolutely loved it when Rose wrote down her, Scorp, and Al's suspect profile things. It was hilarious! Especially Al's. I laughed actually, which is a task when I'm reading humor :p Kudos to you! So, I kinda wanna read the next chap now so short ramble for you :P

Author's Response: Character development is awesome. I enjoy it loads. And yay I made Mike laugh! (and not by being a bad Jenny on skype!).

Thanks for reviewing, Mike!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: the trial, some secrets and an escape plan

1st September 2012:
Woah. Abnes is mean, I was kinda hoping the thingie wouldn't work and they'd be innocent. Eh, I suppose the action makes up for it by a long shot. ;) Action is my favorite thing evar! And no, that is not a typo. Anyways, I'm kinda amused at the fact that Scorpius is engaged to a Muggle. And Rose's thoughts on it are quite amusing as well. Oh silly Scorpius. :P

Anyways, that's all I have to ramble for now (Can you tell I'm getting kinda tired? Busy day today)! So I'm off to chapter 11! :D

Author's Response: ACTON IS MY FAVOURITE THING EVER TOO. (no typos). If they were innocent, what would have happened to the story?

Scorpius and Rose are hilarious together, so I enjoy sticking them in great situations :D

thanks for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: despair, family, and a 'waiting' plan

1st September 2012:
Woah dude, woah. So they're sitting in Prison, Abnes Carrow, I think he could be the parent of Amyscus and Alecto? Maybe? He probably is maybe, I dunno... Am I being dumb? xD Anyways, AH. I don't actually have much to say, except I think Hugo is the traitor now :o But why would Hugo send his sister to jail? Maybe it's someone else cause they need to blend in... Hmmm, I have my thinking cap on. Anyways, to the next chapter! :P

Author's Response: Abner could be the parent of Amycus and Alecto, except he calls his children 'daughters'... :P

Hugo is the traitor now? Cor, Mike, make your mind up :D Thinking cap on!

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: success, arrests, and someone else's plan

1st September 2012:
:O I'm sure the :O face is all over my reviews, what is this the 5th I've had it start with? I don't even know. Anyways, WHATTT? I can't believe you'd have them arrest ROSE. I'm not even sure why they NEEDED that gargoyle to be honest. Psh, I woulda just left it.

Anyways, Spirant is a nice incantation for that charm :D I didn't know if it had one to be honest, so it's cool that you made that up. Also, Arthur for Hugo's middle name was a good call. :p Anyways, WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN? SERIOUSLY? AH. THE SUSPENSE. *ahem* To chapter 9!

Author's Response: yeah, you are very shocked :O

It's not my fault Rose got arrested! Those Aurors just attacked her! I TRIED TO STOP THEM, I REALLY DID.

I googled the charm, and it didn't have one, so I made one up xD. thanks for the revieewww!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: hospital, accusations and the Gringotts plan

1st September 2012:
Oh Dom, as much as I hate you you probably aren't the traitor. I want you to be though so I can laugh when you're caught. Anyways, Poor Vic :( sad times. And for a second I though Ted was gonna for and I was screaming in my head "DON'T YOU DARE. NO NO." anyways, yeah. What's gonna happen to Rose and Scorp? They're like... Stuck. D: again I'm on the phone so short ramble :P to the next one!

Author's Response: Why do you hate Dom? Meanie pants. You are a horrible person :D I love you anyway, no worries.
Rose and Scorp are stuck... well, they'll just have to figure something out, won't they? :P
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: keys, the Fraternity and the uncovering of a plan

1st September 2012:
Omg! What's gonna happen? :O who's the traitor! I'll say this like 50 bajillion times but I can't tell who is the sneaky little traitor! D: I need to know! Ahh! Short ramble (can't call these reviews can I?) cause I'm on my phone :P to the next one!!

Author's Response: I CAN'T TELL YOU AND I'M SORRY, MIKE! ;(

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: innuendo, ballfoot and the collapse of a plan

1st September 2012:
OMG. Don't steal the cats dude, never threaten to steal a cat. We cat-owners would get on ya. :p Anyways, resuming the freaking out, OMG OMG OMG OMG. WHAT? Sad face I already know who Carrow is but still! Seriously? I'm so excited. What was the poison/bug/thing? :O Why isn't Teddy sick? Or was that just me not reading it correctly? Rose got lucky there, eating takeout and such.

Richie is kinda interesting, I wonder what his role in this story is. Personally, I think he's a bad guy pretending to be a muggle that plays football and gets lots of girls. But that's just me. Anyways, next chapter wooo! :D This is amazing Jenny, AMAZING.

Author's Response: Cat-lovers beware... Rose is on the loose and in a kidnapping mood :D

Yeah, Rose got lucky by being disgustingly unhealthy :P

You think Richie is a bad guy? Interesting :P

I love you for reviewing Mikey, thank you!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: tears, panicking and a pathetic -yet successful- dating plan

1st September 2012:
Celine Dion makes me think of Tanya now, so I giggled when she was mentioned. Anyways, o, what's all this up about? Hmm, Could it be Lorcan? C'mon you're making this too hard! Wait...

Could there be multiple traitors? :O What if there is? WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN JENNY, WHAT'S GONNA HAPPEN? I NEED TO KNOW! *Ahem* Yeah, so I kinda liked this chapter, needs more popcorn though :p Jk, it was brilliant like the other's I've read. So, here I go to the next chapter! Cause my reviews are rambles. :D

CHAPTERRR FIVE HERE I COME *Flies away*

Author's Response: Ohh, Tanyuh :D
It could be Lorcan, or it could not be. It could be multiple people, and it could not be. I love being mean :P

Thanks for the revieww!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: a fight, injuries, and the failure of a plan

1st September 2012:
Woah. Is it Lysander? Dang this kinda took my "It's Fred!" idea and blew it away... Maybe it is Fred though! List of Mike's Suspects: Everyone except Rose. It's a very good list. Teddy better not be a traitor, he doesn't seem to be the traitor but with that floo issue he could be... But then he did get pushed out of a window.

WHO IS IT? AH. I'll continue to suspect just about everyone until I figure out who. Ahh but as much as I liked this there were a few mistakes. I'm pretty sure at some point you wrote "mike" instead of "mic" it's not me, it's a microphone. :p Also, there was a point where you only wrote h instead of he. Also, I'm only pointing these out to make you mad. I FOUND GRAMMAR MISTAKES WITH JENNY HAHA. I'm so mean, I'm sorry :p

To the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: I CAN'T TELL YOU WHO IT IS! :P Although, I will tell you this: you are right with one of the people on your list :D

I will cry if you point out grammar mistakes, I really will ;( How do you know it wasn't you?

thanks for the review, mic.

xD


 Report Review

Review #20, by Mihali1432Honour Among Thieves: some rain, a traitor and nothing going to plan.

1st September 2012:
*Ahem* Hi I'm here to do my really long "Lets read all of HAT and review it all right now!" thing :p So while you should be off doing podcast reviews I'm reading hat *CoughYouBetterBeReviewingPodcastsCough* :P

Anyways, is it Fred? :O Who's the man? I'm pretty sure I know cause the link I got here was one for a Dobby nomination for "Best Villain" so you know.*whistles* But I'm excited! Anyways, I really think it's Fred just cause that phone bit, you know, the traitor. Maybe it's Dom, she's mean... Or Scorpius since he couldn't be there? Hmmm I'm sticking with Fred.

Anyways, I chuckled a few time and then I was like "Aww..." When the chapter was over, but there's like... 12 more to go so woo! :D

I'm off to the next chapter now :P

Mike.

Author's Response: I AM REVIEWING PODCASTS, I SWEAR! :D

I am so pleased that you got here from a Dobby nomination, I'm squeeing. And I have a massive smile on my face. Like, YAY *dances*

Fred, Dom, Scorpius, GAWD, who knows, eh? Weeell, I do, but still :P

See you on the next chapter :P


 Report Review

Review #21, by Mihali1432Acting the Part: what friends are for

30th August 2012:
Oh hai drama. So... This was an interesting chapter, I wonder what that party is gonna be like! And what Vio- Miss Thornton is gonna do. Will she be violent? I kinda want you to have someone say "Violent Violet" cause it's cheesy. :P Anyways, Charlie Charlie Charlie. How much trouble can you cause by just being there? I see a lot. Hehe.

JENNY. I LIKE THIS. :P

Author's Response: CHARLIE CHARLIE CHARLIE. I loves him. Miss Thornton is evil, is she not? :D I will write in Violent Violet just for you, Mikey. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mihali1432Acting the Part: hold my hand?

30th August 2012:
Omg. Me reading romance is like you writing it, it's all new. I have no idea what to expect now! I keep seeing Charlie dropping all these little references to "his culture" and I'm just like "TELL HER ALREADY." But you know, I kinda wanna see how far he'll go before it does end up being "Oh yeah, I'm a wizard." Or maybe something like "Yer a muggle, Mellie." *Cheesy joke FTW*

Anyways, The plane scene was just plain amusing... *giggles* I swear when I was writing that out at first it was punny, but... Puns. Anyways, I'm off to the next chapter! :P I adore this story so far xD Oh gosh why am I reading romance? xD

Author's Response: I'm so glad you're reading my rubbishy attempt at romance! We all must broaden our horizons and stuffs. o.O

Charlie is like, 'WOO *hint hint* and poor Mellie picks up on nuthing :D And I'm afraid Mellie already knows she's a 'Muggle' from working with Marty :P

(you are very punny, btw) Thanks so much for the review Mike! *huggles*


 Report Review

Review #23, by Mihali1432Acting the Part: For the last time, I'm not jealous!

30th August 2012:
OMG JENNY. :o Oh C'mon. Charlie should definitely get with Mellie (Obviously I can't spell her name :p Sorry). But gah! This was a fun chapter, movies for Charlie! I'm so amused at how he acted after seeing one. So oblivious to the muggle world. I think I can guess what's gonna happen with chapter 3 though? Maybe. I dunno for sure but I do hope what I'm guessing happens. *Ends rambling*

I think the end was really funny, with how Charlie was acting and such, and the subtle use of the word magic. Hehe.

Great chapter :D Here's my payback review and onto the next two chapters! :P

Mike.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review, Mike!

I love humour, and Charlie being oblivious provides endless entertainment- for me, at least :P

I'm so happy you like my fluffy fic, and thank you!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Mihali1432For Better or Worse: Well that was weird

21st August 2012:
MAGGEH. I'm finally here, and I'm totally gonna bug you to write this, cause I really wanna know what the accident is. I mean, what could it be? I NEED TO KNOW. Alrighty, you know what I said when Emily's mom turned out to be Lavender "OMG IT'S LAVENDER?" So yeah, total surprise there.

I really wanna know what happens :( And I am going to make sure you write this too :D

Woo!

Mike. xD

Author's Response: Mikeh! I'm finally answering :p Feel free to bug me :D *looks at author's page* I need something to make me write xD Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mihali1432I do: I do.

20th August 2012:
Alrighty, so I thought this was great! Although, I thought some parts were great, full of depth and had great characterization some parts could use a bit of work, not too much :D I still liked this!

Alright, the beginning part had a great amount of depth, but the two at age six seemed a bit mature for being, well, six! More like they were eight at that time. They would've had less formed sentences and be a little more silly I suppose, although I did like some of their characterization like when they left the place they were at! But this part had great depth!

Then when the two met in her room right before they were going out the depth started to drop but the characterization rose in my opinion. I think they were great at this point as characters but I would've liked to see a bit more interaction maybe, or even more thoughts on the wedding. Also if you added a bit on how many people were there and who looked happy or not and such would've added some depth as well!

The bits where you wrote with a good amount of depth had a great deal of emotion, I believe one line stood out to me. "Theodore Nott's eyes are closed during this moment and the only thing he's doing is praying that it's not the same cheek he once kissed six-year-old Daph on. It is not." stood out to me as the most emotional line, and added some nice characterization! :D I loved that line, ans there were a few others I loved as well! The ending line was pretty great too!

All in all this was great but when the depth was really well done the characters were a bit off and vice-versa. Good job though on writing this story! :D

Mike.

Author's Response: Hey,

Thanks! I understand where you are coming from. They probably are a bit too young for that amount of language.

That is something I've been working on, the depth and characterization, to combine them. When I find the time I'll probably rewrite my older stories anyway because they need the work.

Thanks for the review, made me happy :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>