Reading Reviews From Member: Rosethorne
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RosethorneThe Joker and Her: Lupin's Welcome

14th June 2012:
Hey there,

It's rose m here with your review!! I thought this chapter was pretty good.

I still like Brienna, I think she's coming along nicely. I liked all the interactions with the other students in this chapter, especially the twins I thought they where spot on. Great job with that. I liked the glimpse that we got of Lupin, hope he comes up in later chap's cause that seems an interesting story line.

I agree, in that I think u could change the end a bit in this chapter I just though that the end of your other two where slightly better.

Overall, I still really like this story and feel free to re request

Author's Response: :) Hi! Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm glad that you're still enjoying it! And I'll definetely take a look at the ending and see what I can do to improve it :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RosethorneShattered Memories: I'll never forget...

14th June 2012:
This is rosem here with your review, so sorry about the long wait.

I really like this, is definitely an interesting way of writing it. You asked about flow, I think it's pretty much perfect, I would maybe have liked a tad more dialogue in the beginning though.

I think the way you got inside Sirius's head was excellent, his thoughts where great and I think you got the characters spot on. You also, asked about dialogue, I liked it. It was very easy to follow as I read through and I think it sounded in character. As for grammar, it's not my strong suit, so, I don't think I can give you much advice on that score, but I didn't see any glaring errors.

Overall, I think this story is really great, thanks for asking me to review, really enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: thank you so much for your kind review! :)

I really appreciate your honest opinions on the areas I was concerned about so thank you once again!

I'm really glad you enjoyed reading it! :)

silverunicorn xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by RosethorneThe Joker and Her: Sorting

11th May 2012:
Heya its Rosem here with your review, sorry again for such the long wait, I always seem to be late with your reviews.

I loved this chapter too!

I liked how we got to see some more of Brienne in this chapter though and hear some of her thoughts; it helps get to know her a bit better.

I loved the sorting and I liked the bits with McGonagall introducing her to the others.

I think you have done a great job on the characters, especially Hagrid's; I could picture him actually saying what you wrote.

The only thing I picked up on, which threw me a bit at first, was this line: that it was beautiful was Brienne's first thought. I think you should get rid of the that but it might just be a typo.

Overall though, really nice chapter and definitely want to read on, great job

Author's Response: :) Great, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by RosethorneBend or Break: The First Thread

4th April 2012:
Heya its Rose m with your review

First off, Iíve read this before havenít I: D not this chap, but another one I think and I remember loving that one too!

Youíre such a talented writer and I think it really shines through with this story!

I love how you get inside both Draco and Hermioneís head and I think I might have put on the other chapter that I would have liked more dialogue, but I think this chapter is lovely. I think it has just the right amount of both.

I love the scenes with Draco and Jack, and Hermione with Jack, but how you write it with Draco is just awesome. It really shows a different side to him.

I love how this story is so different from the normal Dramione ones too.

I liked how you left the ending with Sybil. Itíll be interesting to see how you play that out.

Overall, this was a great chap and full of emotion :D Iím glad there was a bit more with Draco and Hermione in it and I really canít wait to see which way you take this.

Author's Response: Thank you! You have read some of my other chapters though I don't think you've ever gone to the beginning and read from there. I'm really happy with how you've described what happened in this chapter. I too have a soft spot for those Jack moments. I'm glad that the emotion was able to be picked up here and I hope to keep doing more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by RosethorneLove's Deception : The Present Tense Of Love

30th March 2012:
First of all, I thought this was an excellent story! And I think it could have awesome potential to be made longer if you wanted to! Onto the review.

I think your characters where pretty much spot on! Especially Draco, I could really picture him saying Granger and stuff. I donít normally like flash backs in stories, but the way you wrote yours I actually didnít mind them because they where wrote well! I think you had just the right balance with this story, your description was lovely and I think that helped with the flow and pace. I think the emotions where great in this. You really got inside Dracoís head, I thought, it would have been nice to see a bit more on how Hermione felt though, but maybe if you made it longer you could expand in those. I think this story is nice because itís a bit different to the normal Dramione out there and I donít find it clichť really.

Overall, I think this was really well written and I definitely enjoyed reading it, great work!

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thank you so much for this! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and thank you for the sweet compliments. It totally made my day. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by RosethorneAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Three

25th March 2012:
Hey itís me again.

Your chapters just keep getting better! Your writing is so compelling, it makes you want to read the next chapter! I loved the last half of this chapter between Rose and Scorpius. They seemed so much in character there. I love that fact that McGonagall is in it. Each person just seems so in character! And I love how you ended this chap, I kind of want to read on just to find out what happens and to see if Rose gets her date! In terms of spelling and grammar there where not any glaring issues that I found and the flow and pace are spot on.
Really great job!
Definitely feel free to re request once next chapter is up, and I favourited just so i can find out what happens incase you don't!

Author's Response: You. You are just a fabulous being, and your reviews are so incredible that it is very hard to respond to them. :)

Rose and Scorpius's exchange is my very favorite bit about what I've already posted of this story (that sentence was a doozy!). Now that plot's finally getting underway, I'm really excited to start posting more chapters. But, of course, I am a scheduled being, and I stick to schedules like glue. ;)

I'll definitely re-request later this week for chapter 4 -- thanks very much for your lovely reviews! ♥ It means a lot to me that you did this so quickly and so nicely!


 Report Review

Review #7, by RosethorneAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: Two

25th March 2012:
Heya it's Rose m again!

Another great chapter. I think this one was even funnier than the one before, is that possible?! Seriously, I loved the humour in this; it had me smiling in places. You have written this incredible well, I love Rose, she really grows on you and Scorpius seems just as fun. I think itís definitely a unique piece and in a good way! I havenít seen any stories with this sort of plot line and itís really nice, makes it even better to read! I think Pippa is growing on me slowly although Iím kind of wondering if there was more of a reason why you mentioned she dated Scorpius! Like if youíre going to bring it up in another plot line later on. I loved the stuff in the class with the note, it seems the sort of thing that would happen and I think itís great that you put it in there!
Overall, really great chapter again and looking forward to the next

Author's Response: Thanks for stopping back by -- and again, I commend you on your speediness! :D

Thank you very much for your humor compliment. :) It's something I work hard on, but I don't want to work TOO hard, you know? In case things sound forced, etc. It's just really neat for me to see that what I find funny, other people do too!

Rose definitely has grown on me in writing her, although I must admit that my heart belongs to good old Scorpius. ♥ I just love writing him and can't even say why! Pippa's previous interactions with Scorpius do play at least a small part, I'll tell you that. ;) All in good time!

Thanks so much for these reviews. You cannot imagine how happy they make me. ♥ You're very sweet!


 Report Review

Review #8, by RosethorneAnd Now A Word From Our Sponsors: One

25th March 2012:
Hey itís Rose m here with your review!

I really liked this! So glad you requested, I donít read much Rose and Scorpius but this wrote really well. I have to say I donít normally like stuff thatís wrote in first person either, but this was done really good! I loved Al in this, I havenít read any at all of him before, but from what bit of him we saw in the last book by JK I really think he sounds in character and can I say I love your name choice of Pippa! I love Rose too, she seems such a fun character and the commentary was awesome! I like the brief bit that we saw of Scorpius and canít wait to see which road you take it between those two.
Overall I think this a great start and definitely want to read the next chapter to see what happens.

Thanks for requesting!

Author's Response: Thanks for stopping by to review this so quickly!

I'm so glad you enjoyed it, too! I've said this a lot, but it's definitely not my usual style of writing -- more an exercise than anything, at least at its onset -- so the reaction been's incredible for me to read.

I love the name Pippa, too -- totally out of the blue, and I snatched it up at once! :P Again, thanks for such a lovely review. It really does mean a lot to me that you took the time to leave it!


 Report Review

Review #9, by RosethorneAnd Love Prevails: Missing Person

25th March 2012:
Hello, itís Rose m here with your review, finally. So sorry about the wait, turned out to be a busy month.
Seriously, your story gets better and better with every chapter I read! I loved this chap. Iím so glad you got to see more of her in his time because I think itís really interesting and you write it so well. In terms of grammar and stuff it was really good just one that I noticed.
"So, you used a time turner to get here?" I think this part should be on a new line.
I really liked the beginning with Harry because it showed what was happening in his time and I loved how you ended it before you jumped back to the time she was in
As always everyone seemed pretty much in character and Iím liking ignotus much more!
The ending of this chapter was great; you seem to have a good way of hooking people and making them want to read on.
Overall, really lovely chapter again and feel free to request when you put your next chapter up because I will definitely want to read!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by RosethorneBuilding Dollhouses In The Sand: Prologue

24th March 2012:
Hello, itís Rose m here with your review, finally. So sorry about the wait, turned out to be a busy month.

I noticed that you said you wanted comments on flow and pacing to me both seemed fine. Maybe a bit fast in some places but nothing to drastic. I think the bits that where fast could maybe be helped and slowed down by adding a bit more description, sometimes that tends to be why stories read fast. But I do think you have a great prologue here! I quiet liked the beginning and how you set it up rather than just telling it {if that makes sense} I think the characters where spot on! Especially Fred and George! I think it was nice that you had some of their thoughts in there too. The ending was nice too and left me wanting to find out what happens.

Overall, I think it's a great start and definitely got me hooked enough to want to read the next chapter to see what happens!

Author's Response: Hello Rose! I had totally forgotten that I had requested this review, it's okay it's been a busy month for me too :)

Thank you I had edited this hoping to slow down the pace. Lately I've been having a lot of trouble with description.

Don't worry it makes sense :P With the prologue I tried to set up the tone for the story. Thank you I love Fred and George so I'm glad you think I've got them spot on :)

Thank you for your lovely review and sorry for the late response.


 Report Review

Review #11, by RosethorneThe Joker and Her: The Dementors on the Train.

24th March 2012:
Hello, it's Rose m here with your review, finally. So sorry about the wait, turned out to be a busy month.

For a first chapter, I think you did a really good job with this. There's definitely enough description so you can picture the scene! I think you did a great job with the characters that we know. I loved Luna in it! She's one of my favourite characters anyway and I think you did her excellently. I think Brienne has a lot of promise as a character. She definitely seems interesting and it seems like thereís many ways you could go with her. I didn't really see any glaring spelling or grammar issues.

Overall I think this is a great start and will definitely read on to find out a bit more about Brienne and what's going to happen to her. Really good job!

Author's Response: :D Hi! Don't worry about the wait, I know how distracting RL can be :) Thank you for your review, I'm glad you liked it and hope you enjoy it if you continue!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RosethorneSleuth: Alone

18th March 2012:
Hello Rose_m with your review at last!

Sorry about the wait!

First off, thanks for requesting me to review this! I really don't read many stories after Hogwarts or with Hugo in them and this story was wrote incredibly well so it was a nice read! I think you have a nice little story!


The only negative thing that I would say and it's not really a negative! Is just that I would have liked a bit more dialogue. But that's probably a personal taste thing! Especially since nobody else has picked up on it!

I liked the tone you have going on, voice is hard to pull off and I think you did it nicely! I agree that from the beginning there is a sense of mystery in this which Is great and also hard to pull off!

And I loved the ending to this! I totally wasn't expecting it, it was a great twist and a good idea.

Overall I think it reads fine. I'm not the best at spelling and grammar, but I didnít find anything to obvious!

Hope this helps!

Author's Response: Aww I'm just glad you did! This was a difficult one for me to write honestly, so I am glad to hear that it read well. I probably could have had more dialogue but I was kinda stumped as to what more to add, lol. I've never done a mystery before this one, and it is quickly becoming my favorite genre besides humor.
Any who thank you so much for your review! Super awesome! :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by RosethorneLingering Under the Lunar Light: Summer Lounging

26th February 2012:
Hi Dobby it's Rose m here with your review, finally!

I really enjoyed this chapter too; you're such a talented writer! And I got more dialogue: D

I think this flowed really well this time and I think because you added more dialogue that really helped with it.

I think your descriptions are spot on as always!

I actually liked the added parts about the protection put around the house and stuff. It seems the sort of thing that would happen given the circumstances.

I still really love Sophia's character. She seems such a fun character and I think you have many ways to go with her. Which in turn, I think will mean some really interesting chapters when u put more up!

In terms of grammar and stuff I think it's pretty much spot on. I really didn't notice anything wrong!

Good luck with the next chapter I hope you let me know when it's up!

~Sarah~

Author's Response: You're right! Sophia is such a fun character! I am absolutely in love with her and am disappointed I haven't had time to write lately.

But thanks so much for coming to review...I know you were busy! It means the world to me that you can come and read my story!

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
-Dobby


 Report Review

Review #14, by RosethorneBend or Break: Air

26th February 2012:
Hi it's Rose m here with your review

I really liked this! I think I read chapter one before, I was flicking through for my review but couldn't see it, so don't know what happened there.

Anyway onto the chapter!

As I said I really liked this. I think you have a great talent for writing and it really comes through in this piece.

I personally think the flow and pace is spot on for this chapter. The amount of description mixed in with her thoughts and dialogue really makes it flow well!

I loved Hermione in this; you could see her being this way if Ron actually did die. Although, I am glad that she is moving on now and attempting to look after the baby. I really liked the part at Ron's grave as well!

In terms of what you put in the general feedback I don't think you need to worry about the events being to long at all. I haven't read the entire chapters though, but I think it would take Hermione a long time to get over Ron's death and I think the way you are going with Draco is really great and well thought of and I really like it cause it doesn't seem rushed or like u just chucked it in there. I think this is very believable

Really great job, the story is awesome! I will try and get to your other chaps because it really is a good story!
~ Sarah~

Author's Response: Hi! I think you started reading my story in the middle :)

Thank you for the lovely words on this. I'm always a bit hesitant on putting dialogue because I'm never too sure if it comes off right but it sounds like it did for you.

It's also good to hear that you don't think it's been taking so long. I definitely don't want to be rushed but I also don't want to skid on by the point of my story. Thank you for looking at this!

xChar


 Report Review

Review #15, by RosethorneDear Diary: Dear Diary: I was just kissed by Malfoy

26th February 2012:
Hi it's Rose m here with your review

Sorry this took me so long to get to. I have been ill and then I went on holiday.

Anyway, onto your review!

I actually really liked this story, I thought it was very cute too! I think your voice comes through in this, but I do agree that sometimes I think you need to put who's talking at least in this chapter.

I think your descriptions where okay, but I would have liked to have known what the characters looked like a bit more as well as the setting.

I actually thought the characterisations where really good in this and I loved the conversation between them all, it made me smile!

Overall, I thought this was a really interesting chapter and if you write anything else feel free to request a review again.

Really good job
~Sarah~

 Report Review

Review #16, by RosethorneAll Our Yesterdays : All Our Yesterdays

26th February 2012:
Hi it's Rose m here with your review

Sorry it's taken me such a long time. I have been Ill and then we went away for a few days.

Anyway, onto your chap!

I really liked this! It's the first story that I've read that's set like this and it really caught my attention!

I liked the pace in this, it was a bit quick at times, but I think it suited the story.

I am another one that also liked the repetition of we'll make time.

I think your descriptions are really good, sometimes I would have liked to have seen a bit more though, there are times when it's mainly dialogue.

I think you have a good voice in this for each character and I think the characterisation is done extremely well.

I also didn't find anything major in terms of spelling and grammar.

Overall, really good job and interesting chapter. If you write anything else or need any more reviewing feel free to ask again!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
About the mainly dialogue part: I intended it that way, actually, as a writing technique but I guess not all like it :p Thank you so much for your kind review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by RosethorneThe Asylum: The Asylum

26th February 2012:
This is Rose m here with your review

I'm so sorry it's so late. I was ill and then we went away, but anyway onto the chapter!

I really liked it! I think you did an amazing job and I didn't even mind that there wasn't much dialogue! I think you had the pace spot on and I loved the way you got into her head. The ending I didn't expect either so good job with that. I think this is a really wonderful piece and I'm glad I got to read it! Also, I didn't find any mistakes with spelling and grammar!

Really good work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RosethorneThe Grapevine: Albus

6th February 2012:
Hi this is Rose m with you review.

Overall, I really liked this! It definitely seems like it could be interesting from how you left the chapter and I wanted to find out where it was going so I probably would read the next chap.

As for the characters, I liked Harry! I think you did him really well, and Teddy, but I was a bit unsure of Al. I couldn't picture him swearing either, but that might just be me. I think Ginny might have been slightly off at times too, but nothing major.

I think your description was more or less spot on and I think it was just the right balance. It seemed to flow pretty well

And I think your dialogue was fairly easy to follow!

Generally, I think you did a good job with the chap and I would want to read the next chap to find out what happens.

Good work

Author's Response: Hi, Rose - thanks so much for your review.

Al and Ginny both feature in chapter 2, so if you don't mind, I'll be back on your review thread to see what you think of how I develop them both. Al is meant to be depicted just as a normal teenage boy having what he perceives as a bad day. Nothing more sinister than that. Ginny is a regular mum, who gets frustrated with her lazy teenagers:-)

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, the next one should be posted soon (hopefully on the queue today!).

Thanks, Sophie.


 Report Review

Review #19, by RosethorneIvory Tea: Alice's Kingdom

6th February 2012:
Hi this is Rose m with your review!

I actually really enjoyed this chapter. I think I liked the fact that it was Draco and another character rather than the usual parings you get him with. It was a bit different and I think that helps!

I agree that it could use a tad more description just so we get a feel for what the characters look like and stuff.

I love the name of this by the way!

I liked how you started this and I think that this line He could taste the freedom. Was a great place to leave it before moving on to the next part.

I think for most of the story Draco seems in character but I also agree that his farther seemed a bit out. Like this line ďIt's about time the little brute leftĒ I just couldn't imagine him saying that.

I do think the flow was pretty good to this though and there was no major spelling or grammar that I picked up on.

Overall, I thought it was interesting and would read the next chapter to find out what happens and I love to know what she did with the book lol

Author's Response: Hi!

Thank you! Yeah, I got kind of sick of the common Draco pairings so I made my own! Haha.

Okay! More description for the next chapter whenever I go back and edit it!

Lucuis not good, gotcha! Thanks for pointing that out.

I'll defiantly be coming back for another review when the next chapter gets put up!
Jaz


 Report Review

Review #20, by RosethorneAnd Love Prevails: Precious Cargo

6th February 2012:
Hi, it's me again with your review!

This chapter is really good! I think you have the balance just about right in terms of flow.

There are no glaring Grammar issues that I could find although, I think this: Dominique had to gather her bearings. She finally blinked rapidly, shaking her head, and spluttering out, "What?!" should be on a new line.

I really liked the ending to this, just for her to sort of blurt that out! I think you have the wording about right. Everything Dominique said sounds right and I think you did a good job on Ignotus. Although I would maybe change this: What are you speaking of? To: What is it you are speaking of?

I loved your description for this! You did a very good job with it and it was woven in pretty well

Overall I really enjoyed it! It seems to be getting better with each chap. Great work

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I really appreciate your input. I can really benefit from it. And thank you for pointing out that line. I actually really agree with you on that. I will work on an edited version and be sure to change that.

Thank you SO much! :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by RosethorneAnd Love Prevails: The Tale of the Three Brothers

6th February 2012:
Hey Rose m here with your review

First off, I actually liked this! It was very different, but in a good way, I think.

I loved the story with the three brothers at the beginning. I definitely haven't seen that anywhere around here before and it was a really interesting read and a cool idea!

I loved the characters in this I think that you pulled them off very well.

I also loved how you ended this chapter. It definitely made we want to carry on and read the next chapter to find out what happens. Really good job on that score.

I liked how you did the part about the three brothers before they asked for the gifts from death. I think it fitted the time frame and everything very well.

I liked Dominiqu, I think she seems like a very interesting character and I am looking forward to seeing where you go with her.

Overall very good chap, very interesting and I donít think you should worry about it being out that either. Very cool idea!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the part with the brothers. I wondered if that would be too out there or if other authors would disagree with them actually meeting Death because there was the conspiracy mentioned that they could have just been three very dark and power hungry brothers. But I liked them actually meeting Death. :)

Thank you so much! All your input was so helpful! Thank you! And I hope to see you back for more.


 Report Review

Review #22, by RosethorneBend or Break: Open Door

6th February 2012:
Hi it's Rose m with your review here:)

First off, I did skip a couple of chaps, as you asked for a review on the last chap, if it was possible:) But I read the first and this one. I'm hoping that I will be able to go back through when I have some more time and read your other ones though because this seems such a good story!

I think the you did a really good job with this. I loved how you got inside Hermione's head with this:) And the way you described everything, especially her grief was awesome.

I think that the characters where spot on, I could picture that Hermione would deal with it that way:) I loved Draco in this, I think that there where clear bits of his character in there, especially with the questioning part. I really liked Harry's part with how he was trying to tell Hermione!


I think the flow was about right and the dialogue was really easy to read, although I would have liked a bit more:)

Looking forward to seeing where you go with this :D I'm hoping there will be a couple of chaps with Draco and Hermione in soon! I know you said you where a bit blocked on this, so just a random idea, and you might have already covered this with me not reading the other chaps. I think it would be awesome though to do a chap where Hermione and Draco meet, I think that could have some really great tension! Feel free to completely ignore though!

Hope this, I'll try and get to your other chaps soon:)

Author's Response: Thank you for looking at this chapter, it's the one I had more attention on. I have, though, been able to start moving on it and incidentally getting more Draco and Hermione interaction so it's funny that you just mentioned it!

I am happy that I'm keeping characters spot on. It's hard to write a Dramione and still have them be in charcter, you know?

Thank you so much for this review!


 Report Review

Review #23, by RosethornePlaying at War: Just an Auror

4th February 2012:
Hey

I really liked this chap! I think this was really good and written really well. I think you really let us get inside her head with this, with her thoughts and stuff. I think you left the ending on a good note, It left me wanting to read the next chapter to find out what happens. The characters seem very interesting. Again your description and pacing was pretty good in this I thought. I couldn't see any grammar or spelling issues. I loved the argument with her and mad eye, he seemed so much in character there. Really good job on this, I'll keep an eye out for the next chap, and feel free to ask for a review on it.

Author's Response: Hello :)

Thank you so much! :) Moody is very fun to write, so I'm glad you're enjoying him! :P Thanks so much :)


 Report Review

Review #24, by RosethornePlaying at War: The Meeting

4th February 2012:
Hi this is Rose m with your review :D

First off, I'm so glad you asked me to read this! I saw this when I was looking though the stories on here and thought I'll have to read it cause your summary was good! So I was glad when you asked me:)

Onto the chap :) I really enjoyed it. At first, I thought there was going to be too much description, but then you did even it out with the dialogue and it definitely helps with general flow of this.

I thought most of the characters where spot on, loved mad eye

I thought that the dialogue was done well and was easy to follow.

And there where no glaring Grammar issues that I picked up on.

I liked the scenes you did when she was thinking back to when she was in Hogwarts, with the Slythrine and that.

Overall, this kept my interest and was a really good read and a different idea. Look forward to chapter two!

Good work

Author's Response: Thank you very much - I'm glad it didn't disapoint! Yey for Mad-Eye! :P Thanks so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by RosethorneLingering Under the Lunar Light: Lunar Brewing

4th February 2012:
Hi Dobby

I really enjoyed this chapter too!

I think you have the description spot on and it is helping with the flow of the story:)

I would have enjoyed a bit more dialogue, but that's just me!

You got inside her head really well with this and I love the ending of this chap.

You seem to have a way of making people want to read on and find out what happens. I would definitely want to read the next chap when it's up :)

I think this could be a really interesting story with how you have set it up! In regards to comment about adding songs, I personally would leave it how it is, but I suppose it would depend how you do it and what you use. But I have never been big on the song being added.

In terms of your grammar, spelling and stuff I would say that it's pretty much spot on and everything is easy to read.

Really good job and very interesting story. Looking forward to finding out more about her. I'll definitely be keeping a look out for the next chap

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing both chapters! As the story goes along, there will be more dialogue, but thanks for letting me know that you would have liked more. I totally agree that dialogue moves a story along.

Yeah, I wasn't too sure about adding the song. It wouldn't be the entire chapter. Just a little quote at the beginning. Most of these chapters have been inspired by songs, so I thought that putting up the quote would help the reader relate.

Thanks again for reviewing both chapters!! It made my day :)

Have a great weekend!
-Dobby


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>