Reading Reviews From Member: K_McKenzie27
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by K_McKenzie27The Truth's Consequences: Let It Out

4th April 2012:
Yes! She said she loved Draco *happy dancing!* Now they just need to get it together properly.

Author's Response: I was very excited to write that part, not going to lie! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by K_McKenzie27Forbidden Love: Tell Me You Feel Nothing?

11th February 2012:
I have no clue why exactly but I'm almost crying. They kissed again! I'm so happy! I mean yeah it's all fucked up for Hermione but they kissed and now she just needs to get back with Draco! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Awh! Don't cry! Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by K_McKenzie27A Mother's Dying Wish: Revelations

20th October 2011:
This is positively sweet! I like this Draco and I love your writing, you write it so well, I can't wait to read more! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by K_McKenzie27The House Potions: Epilogue: My Poison

11th September 2011:
I read this all in like 6 hours and I found it enthralling. There were twists I didn't expect and it somewhat stuck to their characters because Draco's change didn't occur instantly, instead it built up and only when the locket became a part of him did things get more serious which is a really good thing because it let the reader get the feel for their relationship properly. Not only that but it kept me engaged as I waited for the inevitable to happen.
This story was more than alright and this epilogue was just lovely to see how even though everything had changed ultimately things were still the same but their love was more.
Great writing :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) I tried to make things believable :D thanks for leaving a review and for reading it all :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by K_McKenzie27Rule Breaker: Goodbyes and Good Faith

10th September 2011:
Hmmm... I like Theo and Hermione it's a nice twist but somehow somewhere I don't trust him, I think he's got something to do with all the stuff. I honestly don't believe it's Draco but I can't tell for sure it's Theo either but I can't wait to read on and find out what's happening and if I was right or not. Probably not. But I love this, it's got me thinking!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I'm so happy that it's got you interested and considering different possibilities. I'll post again ASAP and I hope you'll read it. Thanks again!

--Emily


 Report Review

Review #6, by K_McKenzie27Magnetism: The Highest Tower

1st September 2011:
This chapter was amazing, I actually felt and understood all the directions their feelings were coming from and towards the end I was trying to read through a sea of tears.
Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by K_McKenzie27Above the Clouds: Leaving Hogwarts

16th August 2011:
I loved reading this it was completely amazing and your writing was just brilliant. You have made me laugh, smile, cry and just think a lot really I guess.
Thank you for writing something so amazing and long, it must have taken you forever.

 Report Review

Review #8, by K_McKenzie27Playing House with Malfoy: The Engagement Party

13th August 2011:
Love this story! Your writing is just brilliant and I love the idea behind it all, it's something you could just imagine happening really.
Damn Malfoy in this chapter though reverting to that in the end but I guess bringing his father's influence back into it would explain it all and well it can't all be plain sailing and they can't just get on all the time instantly. They are still Hermione and Draco who have had rivalries.
Him just apparating away is totally believable too.
Thank you for writing something awesome and I can't wait for the next part already even though you only posted today and I only found this today :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by K_McKenzie27The Truth's Consequences: Awake and Alive

11th August 2011:
I just read all this in a few hours and I gotta say I love it.
Well more specifically I love the Draco you've created and the plot lines. I feel sorry for Hermione and all that happened to her but you know like Draco I wouldn't wish differently because Draco wouldn't act like he is.
Your writing is also great. The chapters are always interesting and I've never been bored of one yet.
Great job :)

Author's Response: Well thank you very much!!! I'm glad that I've managed to keep you continuously interested!!! Thanks!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login