Reading Reviews From Member: s w i s h and f l i k
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by s w i s h and f l i kWizards: Chapter 9

16th September 2012:
So good! I can't wait until you update again!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D
I just uploaded the 10th chapter, so I hope you enjoy that as well! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by s w i s h and f l i kStill Delicate: Confessions

1st September 2012:
I loved this chapter! The character interaction was spot on, and hilarious. A great job, as always!

 Report Review

Review #3, by s w i s h and f l i kStill Delicate: O Come Let Us Abhor Him

1st September 2012:
Aww, this was cute! I love that it was Scorpius, and the fact that he thought "Mummy" would make it more convincing. (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by s w i s h and f l i kWizards: Chapter 8

1st September 2012:
AYE!! Finally! I need more though... you've done a great job so far, I just hope that you have more coming soon. (:

Author's Response: Gah, thank you so much! :D I just submitted the new chapter for validation, so I hope it comes up soon! :) Thanks again! :D :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by s w i s h and f l i kWizards: Chapter 6

31st August 2012:
OH my gosh, the BEST chapter yet. It made me laugh out loud, and it was so touching at the same time!

 Report Review

Review #6, by s w i s h and f l i kWizards: Chapter 5

31st August 2012:
Yay new characters! Yay Harry coming back! I totally thought it was going to be Harry at the door, not Blaise! Good job again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by s w i s h and f l i kWizards: Chapter 3

31st August 2012:
Great scene with parents, pretty funny actually.

 Report Review

Review #8, by s w i s h and f l i kWizards: Chapter 1

31st August 2012:
Haha, brilliant start, can't wait to read more! Love these characters together and I like these personalities you've given them.

 Report Review

Review #9, by s w i s h and f l i kDelicate: Call Me Mum

13th July 2012:
YAY! I finally finished this, and I am so happy. This has to be one of the best fanfics I've ever read. I loved all the characters, and you ended it perfectly! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by s w i s h and f l i kPlaying House with Malfoy: A Walk in the Park

8th February 2012:
Yay!! I'm so happy there's another chapter. I loved this one. It was so cute and carefree, and I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by s w i s h and f l i kPlaying House with Malfoy: Candlewick's Letter

20th January 2012:
I just have to say that this would be my most favorite story ever. The writing is amazing, and so are the characters. I cannot wait to see how it ends up adn hope you update soon!! (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by s w i s h and f l i kBecoming Parents: Lake House Part 1

18th January 2012:
LOVE IT! just read all four chapters. I love the character development and can't wait to see where it goes, especially with ron (:

Author's Response: Excellent!Im so glad to hear it! Thanks for not only reading,but reviewing as well!:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login