Reading Reviews From Member: LilyPotterGinnyMalfoy
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyRestored: Chapter 34: Forever

23rd March 2012:
I'm sad the story is over! I loved it. You ended it well and I really like the whole memorial idea. Keep up the amazing work!
LPGM

Author's Response: It had to end somewhere, and after over a half million words, it felt like it was time. My new story is already in the queue, the first chapter being up.
Thanks so much for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyRestored: Chapter 19: No More

25th December 2011:
Wow this is probably my favorite chapter. I loved the part when Anwen was saying how she knew all the details of the torture her family has gone through. You really showed her pain and I was wondering when she would crack. You are a wonderful author and keep up the amazing work
LPGM

Author's Response: This was perhaps the hardest chapter I have ever written, and looking at it now, I cringe at just how vulnerable Anwen was, and because of the intrinsic closeness of she and I, how I laid myself bare as well.

This chapter was written just after I was diagnosed with cancer two years ago, and I felt like I had no control over my life. I couldn't lose my temper at my family, so I let Anwen lose it at hers. People have often commented on what a "Mary Jane" she is, but I think this chapter demonstrates how far she's come from perfection. No one can survive being on a pedestal, they all fall eventually.

The next chapter is her healing, which comes to her from the only person who could bring it.

Thank you for the compliments, they mean so much to me. The next chapter will be submitted as soon as the queue is opened in January. Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyAnd Mayhem Ensues: Drugged up on Love

18th December 2011:
I loved this chapter! I was slightly confused but nevertheless I enjoyed it. You are a wonderful author and keep up the good work! And I love the idea of the next gen fic

LPGM :)

Author's Response: Thankyou! Hmmm. confusing? I might try and rewrite it then :)

Thanks for the review and for reading! xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyInnocent : Epilogue

8th December 2011:
I loved this story! And I would love a sequel too. You are
a wonderful author. Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyChanges: Chapter Twelve

21st September 2011:
Lovely story. Yay a fellow Canadian. Keep up the good
work!
LPGM

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyMeant to Be: Doubts

18th September 2011:
Wow I really liked how you explainded why James suddenly grew up. Other stories don't. Good on you. Lovely story and keep up the good work.
LPGM

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the encouragement; it's just what I needed to force me into making time for my writing despite being atrociously busy this semester!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyRestored: Chapter 8: Violated

18th September 2011:
Another wonderful chapter. I'm glad that Anwen removed the memories completly. Also I've hear you wrote a book. What is it called? You are an amazing author and keep up the good work
LPGM

Author's Response: Thanks so much for both enjoying the chapter and for your praise for me as an author. Sirius couldn't have lived with that knowledge, at least not happily, and certainly his relationship with Anwen would have changed.

My book is called "The Faerie Queen Chronicles: Ascension". There's info at my website about purchasing.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyNewlyweds: May Life Always Be So Sweet

13th September 2011:
I really liked this story. You portrayed the characters very well and I could feel the emotions. An outstanding job.
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyInnocent : Bloody Hormones

13th September 2011:
I love his chapter. I like that you showed that even though Astoria loves draco it is still a big change. I'm glad that Draco and Astoria are fighting because it is afterall an arrangered marrige. You are such a talented writer. Keep up the AMAZING work
LPGM

Author's Response: Haha, yes, of course Draco and Astoria can't have a perfect relationship. That would be boring now, wouldn't it? Thank you for the huuuge compliment! Glad you're enjoying this story so far!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyOut of reach: She was definitely out of reach

11th September 2011:
This was good and I liked that you used Dean Thomas' perspective. I have never read on like this. Keep up the good work.
LPGM

Author's Response: thanks hun! I'm glad you liked this fic! I had never written any fic on someone else's perspective and then one day I heard the song this fic was inspired by and I decided to write this fic! thank you so much again for reading this fic!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyFade to Black: Death greets me warm

11th September 2011:
Wow this a dark fic but you really portrayed Ginny's emotions well. I really liked it. Keep up the good work
LPGM

Author's Response: aww thanks for reviewing this fic hun! it was a challenge to write this fic since Harry/Ginny is my favourite pairing... I'm really glad you liked this fic and thank you for reading some of my fics!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyForgotten Yesterday : Chapter 6

5th September 2011:
Wow I wonder what Harry says after what he heard Ginny say. Could you please update soon. I really like this story :)
LPGM

Author's Response: Hahaha, evil cliffhanger again! I did put in the next chapter in the queue yesterday, so stay tuned! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyMeant to Live : Chapter 1

5th September 2011:
Wow I really liked how deep this chapter was
LPGM

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyThe Lonely : The Lonely..

5th September 2011:
This was very well written and I loved it. You really showed Ginny's suffering
LPGM

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyRestored: Chapter 1: Stubborn

21st August 2011:
This was another well written chapter. I'm glad Ginny told Anwen to teach Harry and herself to accept thanks or gifts better. It was also so like Anwen to downplay pain. Keep up the good work
LPGM

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyInfinite: Rumors

21st August 2011:
This chapter was well written and I really liked how you took out the other potions teacher and put in Slughorn. Keep up the work :)
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyInfinite: Prefects are Overrated

21st August 2011:
I loved this story even more than the original. You fixed some parts that were slightly confusing in the original. Keep up the good work :)
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyInfinite: Original: Jumping Off Towers

21st August 2011:
Very well written. I loved it
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyInfinite: Original: The Walking Tragedy

21st August 2011:
The letter that lily gave to rhia made me cry. Another well written chapter
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyInfinite: Original: Christmas Mayhem

21st August 2011:
This chapter was absolutly wonderful.
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyInfinite: Original: Truth or Dare?

21st August 2011:
I LOVED this chapter. Lily really shocked me though kissing Sirius to make James mad.
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyInfinite: Original: Walking with a Wolf

20th August 2011:
This story made me laugh. Most people showed lily as a sweet little thing but you showed her as nice but mocking. Why did you abandon it this is sooo well written.

LPGM

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyThe Girls By the Lake: The Girls By the Lake

20th August 2011:
I loved this story it was so sweet.
LPGM

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyPotterGinnyMalfoyGoodbye...: Goodbye...

20th August 2011:
I loved this story it was so well written

LPGM

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login