Reading Reviews From Member: ms4aisa
  
371 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ms4aisaBeauty Queen: Ask Away

9th January 2013:
AH! They have a date!!! :D :D (I don't care that Tash thinks it isn't a date, because it totally is!)
such an amazing chapter of this wonderful story!! I truly love it, it's so good! I love how the characters developed and especially the friendship between James and Natasha, so good! The only thing that annoys me is Natasha being unable to make decisions on her own, but I think it's supposed to annoy me :) But she slowly cracks through that, I mean she agreed on a date with James, which she not only isn't 'allowed' to do but which also will bring a lot of good and bad attention to her. So that being said, I cannot wait for the next chapter!! please update soon! (like now! :) )
love the story so much, you're really a great writer! but (as I said) please please update soon. I can't wait! :)

Author's Response: Ahaha yes they do have a semi-date! Look how much development has occurred :)

I'm so happy you like the story and the characters. I've definitely put a lot of time and effort into them, so it's nice that they're appreciated. Yeah Tash's lack of decision making is annoying, and that's the point. It's her fatal flaw that needs to be fixed during the story. It's kind of the main plot.


I'm so flattered you think I'm a great writing and thank you so much for reviewing :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #27, by ms4aisaA Binding Love: Closer

5th January 2013:
awww an update!! Love you and love this story! so amazing :) just hope James and Natalie get it together soon :)
please update soon, can't wait for it!!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! You're so sweet :)

Don't worry, they will! I know it's a long time coming but it'll be worth the wait--hopefully, lol. Thank you so much for reading!


 Report Review

Review #28, by ms4aisaNotorious: Heart skips a beat

25th November 2012:
I loved it! :) so cute and a lot of fun to read :) can't wait for an update. great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by ms4aisaThe Chaser and The Keeper: The Book and the Train

7th September 2012:
awesome chapter and awesome story. sorry I didn't review sooner even though I read every chapter. :)
The plot itself isn't unusual but I still like it and especially what you made out of it. really good! keep up the good work and update soon, please.:)

Author's Response: thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you're enjoying it, and I update as often as i can :) There's still a lot to go before the stories over so i hope you keep on reading :D

 Report Review

Review #30, by ms4aisaA Night Out: Sweet and Tender

6th September 2012:
yaaay! update :D so exciting. I really love this story :) awesome chapter!

 Report Review

Review #31, by ms4aisaThe Last of the English Roses: Meeting the Parents

17th August 2012:
I can't believe you updated!! :D so excited! especially because O was looking for this story like crazy but couldn't remember the name..^^
great update! can't wait for the next one (please don't make me wait this long again:) )

Author's Response: Sorry, sorry, sorry! I'm incorrigible! But, a new chapter is in the queue now! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by ms4aisaA Night Out: James' Destination

15th August 2012:
Love this story and especially this chapter! wish you would update though :( please do so soon! :) great work!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ms4aisaBeing Honest: Maybe They're Onto Us

7th August 2012:
LOVED this chapter! it was truly amazing :) really well written and it was interesting to see what was happening from different point of views over a longer amount of time. and Daniel's vision! great idea!
I'm already looking forward to the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by ms4aisaStill Fighting : Chapter 1.

6th August 2012:
wow, I really liked this chapter! It was really really good. And even though it could stand as a one-shot, I'm glad you decided to expand it, it's really interesting and your writing is really good as well!
can't wait for an update :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate your feedback. The next chapter is sitting in validation right now so look out for it soon! Hope you like the next chapters as much! Seriously, your review means the world to me! :) xo

 Report Review

Review #35, by ms4aisaBeing Honest: The Outsiders

31st July 2012:
Pretty dark theme, but I liked the chapter anyway. It's really interesting and I'm curious what's going to happen next. Good work!

Author's Response: Thanks! It is kind of dark, but the rest of the story is pretty fluffy at the same time. haha. The story doesn't center around her being raped. It's more about why she won't tell anyone. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ms4aisaLetters from the Stars: Chapter 1- Letters, Cousins, and Problems

30th July 2012:
Hi! really interesting and well written chapter! :) I'm excited about an update :)

but I have to mention something: you got quite a few dates/numbers/ages/whatever confused.. :/ If Rose's birthday was in October, she'd be a year behind Al and Scorpius, or already 17..
and when you talked about Lily "ten years back", you wrote, she'd be 9, and Rose barely 11, so that doesn't make sense when they're both still in school now.

I'm really sorry for pointing it out!! I just think the quality of the chapter will improve if you edit/correct it. I hope you don't take it the wrong way and aren't mad at me :(

really, the plot seems interesting and also really funny, good work on that! :)

Author's Response: Oh thanks! I'm sorry about that! I'll fix it! Gosh! How could I have missed those! Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #37, by ms4aisaWhen Life Gives You Lemons: Chapter 11

30th July 2012:
oh my, awesome chapter! I really really loved it :) well done!

and to your question: easier one the next time, please ;) I'm not sure though, I don't mind either way. Ending it here would be perfect, but ending it at graduation would be awesome, too (and I'd get more to read of it ;) ). So, I'm sorry for my not-answering your question :( but I'm sure it's great either way!

Author's Response: haha thank you. I think I have to keep going, both because I would be sad to end it so soon and I received multiple reviews telling me to continue. Thank you for the advice and review!

 Report Review

Review #38, by ms4aisaBrighter Than Sunshine: The Third One

28th July 2012:
wow, great update!! I love this story and I can't wait for the next chapter :) so good :) and Lara and Albus... they are so sweet and adorable and awww :) update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter's up, and the one after that is in the queue! :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by ms4aisaFools in Love: Never Be the Same Again

14th July 2012:
oh my God, how sweet! the ending was awesome, I loved it! So unexpected. and the thing with the puppet: great idea!
really good chapter, can't wait for the next update :)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! :D More updates will be coming up soon!

 Report Review

Review #40, by ms4aisaThe Coffee Shop: Thursday

13th July 2012:
great great story!! :) I love how special it's written and I love the content! and your writing :D
keep your good work up, and update as soon as possible :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much for saying so! I'm glad you think this is special, that is so kind of you to say.

I hope that I will update soon! I have the next part all planned out, it's just a matter of writing it down.

Thank you so much for your review,
Joop.


 Report Review

Review #41, by ms4aisaBrighter Than Sunshine: The Second One

13th July 2012:
aaw I already love this story! :) so cute and so much fun to read :) I especially like Lara! Update soon, please!!

Author's Response: aw thank you! I'm glad you like Lara. :) she's something of a terrible author avatar but way cooler...so...shhh just let me imagine. xD the next chapter is in the queue already! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by ms4aisaGetting Past the Nerves: Running to the holidays

11th July 2012:
yay another update :) (I really really love this story!)
It was a lot of fun to read, even though it was a little bit of a filler, but thats ok, they are needed as well :) I can't wait for the next chapter to see what happens during their holidays :) and what kind of gift Al got Addie...? :D
great work! update soon :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed my filler chapter. I'm working on the next chapter hopefully I'll have it out to you soon.


 Report Review

Review #43, by ms4aisaUpside Down: FOUR

11th July 2012:
oh :) it gets really interesting! :D
I love how subtle you made the connection between Scorpius and Rose. It's a really interesting chapter, really well written :) I wished your chapters were longer though :) can't get enough of it :)
Please update soon!

Author's Response: I've been trying to get my chapters longer, but it's difficult when I get everything I need into a chapter! I'll take note of your review :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by ms4aisaBreathless: An Introduction

30th June 2012:
really liked this chapter, it was really interesting! :)
looking forward to an update.

 Report Review

Review #45, by ms4aisaGetting Past the Nerves: A Date for Albus Potter

28th June 2012:
UPDATE! :D and a really awesome update! :) :) I got so excited, and then the ending. I cannot wait for an update!! Please do so soon ! :)
I love Al and Addie, they're so much fun and so interesting.
awesome work, loved it!

 Report Review

Review #46, by ms4aisaThe Sisterhood of Certa Viriliter: The First Chapter of the Sisterhood

26th June 2012:
I loved it! it was really interesting and exciting to read (even though the long part with the document got a little bit boring, but not too much, so it's ok)! I can't wait for an update, so please do so soon ;)
and btw, I'm really curious about Allesandra, she seams funny and interesting :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by ms4aisaBlack Roses Red: Chapter 3

25th June 2012:
wow, I really love this story! it's so much fun to read and I enjoy it very much! Please update soon! ;) can't wait.

Author's Response: Thank-you so much! I'm really glad you enjoy my story it means so much! I will update straight away because I've already written to chapter 5 and it's just a matter of getting the validaters to validate them :) Please check out my beta NicolaEve's stories, that would mean a lot to both of us

 Report Review

Review #48, by ms4aisaDon't You Remember: In My Veins

17th June 2012:
UPDATE! I LOVE YOU! :)

so, it was an amazing chapter but also really dark and exciting and.. woah. I can't wait for an update! I feel so sorry for Scorpius though.. :( I'm kinda annoyed at Rose, but I know and understand that she does what she thinks is best.. even if it's not really :) I really need a quick update! Please? :)

Author's Response: I LOVE YOU TOO! I'm writing the next chapter as we speak! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #49, by ms4aisaGetting Past the Nerves: Passing Out

17th June 2012:
ah I really liked this chapter! the story is really funny and special. can't wait for an update! :) pretty please? :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing. I'll try to update as soon as I can. I'm editing the next chapter to make it as perfect as I can before I post it. Thanks tons and i'm glad you like this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #50, by ms4aisaBlue: Broomball

17th June 2012:
aaah UPDATE! :D
I love this story!! this chapter was really good, a lot of fun and really exciting. I can't wait for an update! :)

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked it! Already working on the next chapter :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>