Reading Reviews From Member: ms4aisa
  
371 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ms4aisaThe Dragon Club: Define Evil

24th November 2014:
please please please update soon!! and think about a sequel! I totally love this story and I swear: I've read it at least 5 times so far. It's one of my long time favorites and I need to know what will happen next! Your were genius for putting in 2 plot twists, I totally didn't expect that when I read it for the first time!
again, pleaaase update!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ms4aisaAll Over Again: Second First Date

9th June 2014:
aww! I liked it!! they're finally getting somewhere :D haha
update soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ms4aisaAll Over Again: How to Heal a Weasley

9th June 2013:
no, no, NOOO!! How could he??! Oh no, I hope Scorpius is getting to his senses soon! I love them together! :)
Also, the story reminds me of the movie 'the vow'. Do you know it, and did you use it as an inspiration for this story, or is it just coincidence? :)
I enjoyed reading this chapter a lot! please update soon, again! :D

Author's Response: I honestly wrote and had the idea of this fic a LONG time before 'The Vow' was released (you can check the years!) :P But I'm so glad you enjoy my fic. It honestly means the world to me! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms4aisaGetting Past the Nerves: No goodbyes

5th June 2013:
haha it's me again! ;) I honestly, really love this story! I don't even know why, but it has me hooked. so you've definitely done something right!
Loved the update! :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by ms4aisaAll Over Again: Second First Date

31st May 2013:
It was a very good chapter!! :) thank you for updating, I love this story. :) Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Agh thank you SO much for your lovely words - it really means a lot to me. :)
The next chapter is in the queue and I'm stoked for you to read it :)
Enjoy!


 Report Review

Review #6, by ms4aisaBang: If you have a hyperactive cubicle neighbour, kick her - lightly.

1st April 2013:
hahaha I'm laughing so hard right now. I was really confused over some words until I got it: it's April Fools day! so every relationship is a relationboat, every 'hair' is 'ears', 'arms' are 'garden shed'? and maybe 'face' is 'underwear'. so good and funny :D
but now to the chapter: It was really amazing! I liked the subtle changes in James' and Aimee's relationboat :P to being closer - friends or even getting to more - and how they each react to that change. I also love the new characters from Aimee's work, they're a lot of fun, especially Laurie :D
anyway, I hope you'll update again soon, can't wait! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ms4aisaAs The Days Grow Dark: The Stupidity of Trust

22nd March 2013:
oh my god, how COULD you?? D: D: I'm shocked and angry and sad and I don't get it. no. :(
but the chapter itself was really good, just not killing them D: :( i can't wait for the next story. I hope a painful death awaits viper and raven! no, just kidding, I can't wait to read who exactly raven is and what's happening now. so maybe start the sequel a little bit sooner? :)

Author's Response: I'll finish it as soon as I can. I'm on spring break now so hopefully I'll be able to get a lot done :) Thank you for reading, reviewing, and enjoying this story and I hope you do the same with the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms4aisaThe Madness That is My Life: The Madness of Wednesdays

17th March 2013:
what what what what what? Oh my god. nooo, she can't let him believe she let him go :(
this chapter was amazing!! :) I loved the letter Addie got from her father and that her little sister already reached out to her, loved the Fraddie-moment, because it was fun and it fit really well to where both of them were standing right now.
But I hope you will make it a happy ending!! :) Al and Addie just have to be together :)
and I hope we'll somehow get to see someone for Freddie, either in this story or in another one *hint hint* ;)
loved it, well done! Can't wait for the next update! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ms4aisaSecrets Can't Be Secrets Forever: Chapter Eleven

5th March 2013:
update update update update update update update update UPDATE *squeel* :D so excited that you updated! It was a really good, interesting, funny, entertaining and well written chapter. ;) I enjoyed reading it a lot and I can't wait for the next update, especially after such a cliffie! :P come on, after such a long wait, a cliffie. so please, please update really soon! and btw, the lengths of the chapter was amazing :D soo good!! loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so glad you liked it! ^_^ And sorry for the wait :( The next chapter is almost finished so I'll try to update much quicker this time, but thank you so much for this review :) Reviews absolutely make my day ^_^ xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by ms4aisaDon't Let Me Go: Hope

4th March 2013:
love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it love it!! :D
I love the characters so much so I can't wait to read more!! please update soon! i love Ciaran and Louis and Kyle and Luka and ... just the entire story(ies)! you're amazing!

Author's Response: That's a lot of love. I'm so very glad. :D

More updates should hopefully be coming soon! Thank you so much for reviewing.

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ms4aisaBeyond Help: Not unicorn-pure

27th February 2013:
AH How I wished you'd update!! :D (I'm posting the review on this chapter because I already did one on the next chapter ^^)
I just read your comment on clash! and went ahead to check your authors page and stumbled across this story, which hadn't been update in FOREVER (like, 4 months, but it feels like forever, ok?! :) ). i really love this story and can't wait for it to be updated again, so pleeaase :) don't make me wait much longer! it's really amazing and great and.. ahh. need. update. now. please.

 Report Review

Review #12, by ms4aisaGetting Past the Nerves: Journey to a beautiful... Addie?

22nd February 2013:
aaah next update! :D :D
honestly, this made me reeaally excited ;)
oh, and don't worry about the name, it's a really weird name, I don't know what I was thinking when I chose it... :/ :)
but why, oh why aren't they together :( I'm curious to see what's going to happen between them, so another surprise update? ;) it was a really well written and interesting chapter, looking forward to the next one! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms4aisaNothing Personal : It's A Party

21st February 2013:
uuhm, WHAT?! and stopping the chapter like that?!? :) I hope you'll update soon, I can't wait for the next chapter!!
I loved this chapter! interesting and fun to read :) And I hope that Stella and James get it together soon-ish! :)
please please update soon!! :)

Author's Response: I know it was a rather evil cliff hanger! But I don't mean to be evil I swear! I will try to update soon. We will have to see about Stella and James, I'm not giving anything away :)

Thanks so much for your review, it really means a lot to me that someone would take the time out of their day to tell me they enjoy my writing!
-rg


 Report Review

Review #14, by ms4aisaGetting Past the Nerves: double date

21st February 2013:
oh my, an update? is it an update? IT IS!! :D :D Thank you for updating! I was already wondering if you wouldn't post anymore, so I'm really glad! :D
to the chapter: It was really good and fun, and amazing, and then the end. :( but I liked that Addie would've still stuck with him :) and something bad had to happen ;)
please please please don't make me wait so long again and update soon! I adore this story and can't wait for the next update! :)

Author's Response: OMG it's a review! I'm glad you "liked" it. I will sure be updating soon!


 Report Review

Review #15, by ms4aisa007: Why on Earth...

12th February 2013:
I somehow missed this chapter until now...? SO SORRY! But it was as always really good, interesting and well written! I love her relationship with Adam :) but I'm not sure what do think of him right now. I hope he is one of the good guys... ? :)
and I love that James doesn't seem to be a real Death Eater and I hope he truly isn't evil for real, though I'm not sure yet. I thought the same as Elara, that he's not truly behind it, but you never know, right? well, YOU do, so could you please update soon, so I'll get to know more as well? ;)
I really hope you'll update soon, I can't wait to read more about it!
I've got a small question: about how long do you think this story is going to be? :) really curious :)

As I said: it was a really good chapter! keep up the good work and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really happy you liked it! I'm not sure about the length, maybe 25? Around there somewhere probably. I'll try and update soon, school and work seem to be demanding my attention lately, but I'll do my best to have a new chapter up soon(:

Thank you so much for the lovely review!
Claire


 Report Review

Review #16, by ms4aisaStill Fighting : Chapter 3

11th February 2013:
aaw it's so much fun to read! :) the first chapter was (obviously) pretty dark, but I'm glad that the other two chapters are this funny! so good!
I hope you'll update soon, I can't wait read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ms4aisaBeauty Queen: Not a Date

10th February 2013:
uhm, did I ever mention that I loved you? no? oh well, I LOVE YOU!! this story is so amazing! I love it so much! There is so much going on and everyone has their own problems they're dealing with, which makes it really interesting!
I can't wait for the next update! but I'm afraid it will be something big and bad :/ but I'm still excited!

now a question: about how long do you think this story is going to be?

as I said: I loved it, great work! and update soon, please! :D :D

Author's Response: Ahh I love YOU for loving the story :) Seriously, it's reviews like these that make me so happy I write. I'm glad you like all the stuff I have going on. Sometimes I worry that maybe people don't care about all of my subplots, but I love my subplots too much to give them up.

As for your predictions on the next chapter, you'll just have to see. But I think we do know eventually there will be something not so great that will happen...

I'm predicting that there's going to be like... six chapters left of the story? At least, the way my outline is going there should only be six chapters left. Which is kind of scary because that's pretty soon when you really think about it.

Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm so glad you like the story :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #18, by ms4aisaWe Stay Together, Through Thick and Thin.: Epilouge

10th February 2013:
oh, I sure hope it isn't the end, maybe a sequel? :) :)
it was a really good story! It was easy, fun and interesting to read and it flowed really nicely. I liked the personalities of all the characters (besides the evil ones of course ;) ). The ending was great, even if it was cliché, but I didn't mind at all! It was really sweet and cute, and I'd really like to read more about Al and Veronica! (maybe also more about Veronicas father?)
I hope you'll post a sequel or something, but it was really great anyway!! :D

Author's Response: Wow, I had no idea people still read this story, haha! Thank you so much for reading, I'm glad you enjoyed it! If you enjoyed my writing you should go on Fanfiction where I am currently writing a story called The Avengers and Team HOPE. Read it if you're into that stuff, lol. I'm afriad there won't be a sequel for my lovely characters. There story ends here. Maybe I can come up with some one or two-shots, but it's unlikely since I've been sucked into new stories. Please tell your friends of this story!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ms4aisaComplicated.: Of Chasing and Albus Potter

20th January 2013:
can't. wait. for. update.
It was really really good! :) I liked it a lot and I REALLY want to read the next chapter, please update soon! :)
It was great!

Author's Response: Thanks! I should have an update soon, I'm working on it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by ms4aisaRemind Me Why I Hated You: One step forward, Two steps backward

15th January 2013:
oh, an update! :D :D Thanks so much for the update! it's a great chapter and I can't wait for more! :) loved it!

Author's Response: oh thank you so much!
thanks for leaving a lovely review, this really made my day (:


 Report Review

Review #21, by ms4aisaFighting Temptation: Forgiving and Understanding

14th January 2013:
oh. I'm getting excited as well! ;)
this chapter was really good! It was nice to see how Scorpius dealt with the situation and I liked that he talked to his father :) compared to Rose, he just seems so much more mature. She's still not independent enough to make all decisions on her own, which is annoying, but I'm sure she'll get there someday :) well, I hope so :)
but anyway, the chapter as well as the story was amazing! can't wait for an update! :)

Author's Response: An update is on the way. Rose isn't immature, she is just conflicted, and a people pleaser. Scorpius was the one who kind of broke her out of having to please people and with him gone I think she is lost and she feels like she has to hide, which she has done throughout the entier story. She will mature eventually but she has to figure out who she is first, and I don't think she is sure of that yet. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by ms4aisaWhen Life Gives You Lemons: Chapter 12

13th January 2013:
oh my, girl, you're killing me. awesome chapter! but I can't help but worry about what's going to happen next. :/ I HOPE that you're just nice and everything is alright and they have a few cheesy and sweet moments together and then 'happily ever after' (even though we of course know that it's not true, but I like to pretend ;) :D ) but as it is, it's a really interesting, sweet and fun chapter and story and honestly, I can't get enough of it, so: keep it going! love it very much, please update soon-ish :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ms4aisaThe Empath: Collision

13th January 2013:
aaaw I love this chapter! it's really interesting and capturing an I can't get enough of it! please update soon! I'm really curious to see what it's all about with Albus and Hanna and with Deltas mother! update please :) :)

Author's Response: I am still writing the next chapter but it will be up as soon as I am certain it is finished. Thank you so much for the kind review - it made my day haha :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ms4aisaBeating the Odds: Tryouts and Bloody Showers

13th January 2013:
aaw I like this story! it took me a long time to read this update, but I enjoyed it very much. I really like the personalities of the characters and I love Fred and Katie's friendship. :)
please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ms4aisaIt Doesn't Work: Dull and Empty

12th January 2013:
oh my, that sounds like a really interesting and good story! please update soon, I can't wait to read what's going to happen next. It's really special to see Rose as 'weak' but I somehow believe that's not all that is to her, but I guess we'll see, right? Oh well, I'll see, you already know it ;)
So, please shorten the wait for me and update soon :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>