Reading Reviews From Member: Zyii
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #51, by ZyiiJust Watch and Listen: Chapter 5 - Just See: what I Write in a Letter of my Own

13th August 2012:
Are you going to continue this story? It's very good. Had my heart pounding and everything. I hate people who cheat but I don't mind reading about it if there is a plot of revenge and a chance to ruin the person who cheated. You're a very good writer, so I do hope you continue to write (even if that means not continuing this story!)

 Report Review

Review #52, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 20

12th August 2012:
Oh I'm glad you updated :) this was really good. I enjoyed it and it kept me smiling so that's an extra point in my book! Update soon please :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks you're so sweet! I'm glad it made you smile and thanks because it's support from readers and reviewers like you that keep me updating as soon as I can! I will update as soon as the next chapter is finished, don't worry! Thanks again for the lovely reviews! Hope you continue to read, review and enjoy Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #53, by Zyii33: A Quick Dip in The Lake

12th August 2012:
You know what, this is a perfect up beat, funny laugh out loud, well written story, which is just perfect when wallowing in self pity because you're suffering from a hangover! So thanks, this has started off very well :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #54, by ZyiiLies: Chapter 4

8th August 2012:
I have a strange feeling that I've read this before but I can't quite remember. Anyway it's the perfect story to read when the weather outside is miserable and you are stuck in bed! I think this is an exceptional story, you are a very good writer and have an excellent way with words.

 Report Review

Review #55, by ZyiiWhen All Else Fails: Chapter 1

28th July 2012:
I LOVE Vampire Knight!! This is good so far, I can't wait to see where it goes :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love Vampire Knight too.. its one of my favorite anime. Ill try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible.
Gabula :]


 Report Review

Review #56, by ZyiiThe Problem With This: Out With The Old, In With The New

28th July 2012:
This is a good start to the story, I enjoyed reading both chapters. I wonder if you are going to continue the story?

 Report Review

Review #57, by ZyiiContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

24th July 2012:
I forgot how much I love this story. After reading it again after so long, I still love it.

 Report Review

Review #58, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 19

18th July 2012:
Argh. -waits patiently for next chapter- :) perfect as always

Author's Response: Thanks a million! I really appreciate all the reviews and your opinion on the story! Thanks again for everything! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #59, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 16

18th July 2012:
Argh! So close yet so far. It's like a constant cliff hanger. I know the stories still got a far way to go and you're still writing but I might come hunt you down if the don't at least share a kiss soon! (: Its very good tho.

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh dear...thank god I'm safe behind my computer screen for now! lol! I know it's supposed to be quite frustrating and I'm really trying to drag it out! Thanks for all the great reviews! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 13

18th July 2012:
Rawr! Tell her tell her tell her! :) loving it as always.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by ZyiiHermione Zabini?? Why me...: Prefects and Creepers

15th July 2012:
Oh I am very much enjoying this. Please update soon (:

Author's Response: Lol I will, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #62, by ZyiiHermione Zabini?? Why me...: Outings and Scars

15th July 2012:
I got so into this story I forgot to review at the beginning but this chapter is especially great. Really, if I wasn't already hooked by your story, this chapter definitely has me hooked. I know Hermione Zabini stories are quite common but I like the way yours is progressing (:

Author's Response: Thanks so much :)... hopefully there will be another chapter up for you to read in a day or two

 Report Review

Review #63, by ZyiiSurreal : Battle Partners and other Problems

15th July 2012:
Ooo I like this very much, I can't wait to read more (:

Author's Response: thanks so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #64, by ZyiiSurreal : Not the Same

15th July 2012:
Interesting start to the story, I'm intrigued to see where this goes (:

 Report Review

Review #65, by ZyiiTask One : The Dragon of his Heart: The Dragon of his Heart

11th July 2012:
I love Neville, so this was fantastic to read :) Well done.

Author's Response: :D Thanks Zyiii

 Report Review

Review #66, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 1

10th July 2012:
I haven't read a Hermione/George in a while and I much prefer that pairing to Hermione/Fred. I can't wait to see where this goes. I'm already hooked.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm quite fond of both pairings to be honest but I do prefer Hermione/George which is obviously why they are the pairing in the story! I really hope you stick with the story and I realise it is hard because I'm so far in already but I hope you can catch up and enjoy the story as it continues. I really hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story and I really appreciate the review! Thanks a million! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #67, by ZyiiUnforgiven: Raising the Bar

10th July 2012:
I'm still enjoying this story, I hope you continue writing it (:

Author's Response: Awh, thanks! I will keep writing it until the last chapter is up, I promise. Chapter 32 is ready and 33 is almost ready. (:

 Report Review

Review #68, by ZyiiUnforgiven: Heartbroken

10th July 2012:
I just saw this story and thought I'd give a shot at reading it. Anything that involves Ron and Lavender makes my blood boil! (: But this seems a great start to a story and I can't wait to see where it goes.

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you decided to open up this story! I hope you continue to enjoy it! (:

 Report Review

Review #69, by ZyiiDon't Forget to Breathe: It's in Our Hands

9th July 2012:
This chapter made me giggle, not sure whether that's what it was supposed to do but I enjoyed it nonetheless. - can't say the same for my dog tho, he's snoring, but you can't have everything! :) I look forward to the rest

 Report Review

Review #70, by ZyiiDon't Forget to Breathe: Human Behavior

9th July 2012:
I can't remember when or where I discovered this story but it's been waiting on my 'read this' list for a while and I've finally got round to it. I must say for a first chapter, I'm impressed, I like the way you've laid the chapter out and there is just the right amount of stuff going on. I look forward to reading the rest.

 Report Review

Review #71, by ZyiiOne: One

9th July 2012:
This was good, I enjoyed it, well done love :)

Author's Response: Thanks Zyiii :D Didn't know you liked Lily/James :P But thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #72, by ZyiiWho am I?: Head Girl, Head Boy and being a Riddle

22nd March 2012:
Good story so far, I like when Riddle's personality is changed

 Report Review

Review #73, by ZyiiThe Game of Love: Epilogue

4th October 2011:
I enjoyed every second of this story, it was simply superb

 Report Review

Review #74, by ZyiiSimply Irresistible: St. Mungo's

4th October 2011:
I absolutely love this story, please keep writing it!

 Report Review

Review #75, by ZyiiThe Pureblood: Chapter Twenty-Two

4th October 2011:
I love this story so so much! I hope you continue to write it

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise I will finish this!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>