Reading Reviews From Member: Zyii
  
67 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 18

24th October 2012:
I literally randomly chose a chapter to write this. Are you on the forums? I'd love to talk to you more/ramble insistently (:

Oh and just so this isn't completely pointless; great chapter as per usual.

~Zyii

Author's Response: Haha thanks very much Zyii! No I'm not but I guess I'll join if it means I can talk to you some more! And even if you are rambling you're still hilarious, you make me laugh so much and brighten up my day! Thanks again for all the amazing reviews! You're the best! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by ZyiiTitus: Different Kind of Smile

24th October 2012:
Goodo, nice flow. Still interesting, look forward to reading more :) ~Zyii

Author's Response: Thank you! Make sure to keep reading. New chapters are up:)

-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #28, by ZyiiTitus: Lost Puzzle Pieces

24th October 2012:
This is good, you're keeping me on the edge of my seat. I love the way you have (in previous chapters) been able to hint at things without giving too much away - I never seem to get that right. ~Zyii

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I try. I am a huge fan of foreshadowing so there will be much more hinting.

Glad you enjoy.
-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #29, by ZyiiTitus: Fleur's Secret

24th October 2012:
Argh, this chapter had my heart beating in a sickening way. It's a beautifully written story so far and I am enjoying it. I have to read on because I want people to get their comeuppances. I cannot abide cheating. So so far you get half a cookie :) ~Zyii

Author's Response: I hate cheating as well and they definitely will not get away with it, but my story needed a little side drama.

-DahliasQuill


 Report Review

Review #30, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 28

23rd October 2012:
Firstly, I will send you a nice cookie, you definitely deserve it now!

Secondly I'm taking a creative writing course because I'm now writing my own original work over at wattpad and while writing fanfiction comes easily to me writing from scratch has me at continual writers block and I thought taking a class would help improve my writing. So far, it isn't as good as I thought, I've really only learnt what I learnt when I was in junior school. But I will stick with it.

Thirdly I just realized that I am no longer angry at you for not hurrying them together because really they are already a couple they just haven't asked each other or addressed the situation.

Fourthly I recommended your story in the Fred-George/female character thread on the forum because I think more people should read this story: it is brilliant.

Fifthly I will definitely be mentioning you when I post the next chapter of my next generation fic. After reading your newly posted chapters I FINALLY got over my writers block which is a feat in itself as I've been sitting on that for like a month now - so thank you!

6th (because I cannot remember how to spell the word - curse of dyslexia for you) I just brushed my teeth then forgot and had a drink of juice. You didn't need to know that but I have a disgusting taste in my mouth now and thought I would share it with you.

P.S. I think this is my longest review ever!

~Zyii

Author's Response: Oh Zyii! You REALLY make me laugh! Honestly it's so nice to get these reviews from you, you brighten my mood and I can't thank you enough! I'm so appreciative for you always reviewing and always being so supportive! THANKS A MILLION!
Aw thanks, I like nice cookies! ;) lol! Wow I seriously admire you for starting to write your own stories! I understand what you mean by writers block even in my English lessons my mind goes blank and I can't think of original ideas! But really well done to you for having that patience and drive! I hope the course gets better for you!
I'm glad you're not angry at me anymore and it's true! They basically are together just not officially! Oh my beloved J.K Rowling!!! Thank you so much! I love you! You're so sweet! You really shouldn't have but I do appreciate you doing it! I'm so happy that you think the stories good because I look up to you as a writer and your thoughts mean a lot to me!
Thanks for that but again you don't have to! I'm glad that I've been able to help you get through that writers block! It really is the worse but don't worry becasue we've all been there!
You're so funny! I think it's sixth but don't hold me to that! Oh no hope you were able to get rid of that disgusting taste and thanks for sharing, you made me laugh! A LOT! My sister's looking at me like I'm mad because I'm sitting here laughing to myself! Your longest review ever? Well this is definitely my longest response to a review ever! Thanks so much Zyii! You're the best! Jenna :)


 Report Review

Review #31, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 27

23rd October 2012:
First of all I'm throwing rotten tomatoes and other rank vegetables at you for ruining that moment. But well done for sticking to your plot (I always fail at that with my own stories).

Secondly I dressed up as a smurf once, wasn't my finest hour and the blue paint took ages to wash off. Fyi when dressing as a smurf don't then sleep in a bed that has white bedding!

Thirdly did your psychic abilities ever work? ;)

And lastly, your story continues to be amazing, can't wait for you to update again.

~Zyii

Author's Response: Oh no...:( I don't like rotten vegetables though! I'm sorry for ruining the moment but it had to be done for the sake of my plot! Smurfs are cool but I wouldn't paint myself blue unless I got a Weasley twin for it! lol! Also yeah sleeping in a bed with white bedding probably wasn't your brightest idea but at least you know for future reference if you ever paint yourself blue again (which you probably won't) that you shouldn't sleep in a white bed! lol! How dare you question my psychic abilities?! They work...sometimes...maybe once...well okay not really but hey I might get them one day! You never know, right? Thank you very much and I just did update so chapter 28 is now up for reading! Thanks again! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 26

23rd October 2012:
I liked this chapter it made me giggle - which was good and then bad because I had a coughing fit! :)

I love when you post a new chapter, your chapters are always so easy to read. I'm taking a creative writing course at the moment and in the words of my teacher; 'you know how to flow'. Ha. But seriously, with each chapter your writing style gets better and better, so be proud! And write more! :)

You get support and encouragement from my reviews? Well that's good, mostly I just think I'm rambling.

~Zyii

Author's Response: I'm glad I made you giggle but sorry I made you have a coughing fit! lol! Thanks so much for another review! I'm glad you think so and your teacher sounds...interesting...? haha! Why are you taking a creative writing course? I honestly didn't think your writing could get any better! You're already so talented! You're way too kind and thanks so much! I am proud for once, especially after this review! Zyii you are one of my favourite reviewers! I always love to hear from you and you really don't ramble! You're honestly so funny, helpful and supportive for which I cannot thank you enough! Thanks so much for all the amazing reviews! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 25

23rd October 2012:
If I was ever to write a George/Hermione story this would be my inspiration right here!

Still loving the banter and the fluff, it's a great combination. Still loving the story. Congrats on 25 chapters ;) How many chapters are you planning?

It's getting nearer to Christmas, can I still have a wrapped up George for a present?

~Zyii

Author's Response: Aw you're so sweet! Thanks so much! I know and to think this is my first ever fanfiction! I don't even know how I've managed 25 chapters! Um...I don't really know! As many chapters as it takes to finish the story I guess! Yes getting close to Christmas and I wish I could give him to you but.HE'S MINE! lol! What I wouldn't do to have George Weasley wrapped up under my Christmas tree...*clears throat* Anyways, moving on... I love your reviews! You're so funny and helpful and you really motivate me to keep writing! Thanks a million for all the excellent reviews! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 24

23rd October 2012:
Love a bit of Ron bashing. I'd take Percy over Ron any day. He just ruffs me up the wrong way like chalk and cheese (I'm the cheese, LOVE cheese).

I liked it, I'm not sure what you wanted to get out of the chapter but the two parts worked well. Using Ron's lack of sensitivity to bring George and Hermione closer worked well.

I like the little bits of fluff, just needs something more concrete.

~Zyii

Author's Response: Thanks Zyii! Oh no...I do actually love Ron as a character but writing him like this for once helped me to bring Hermione and George together. But he does annoy me too sometimes; maybe not to the extent where I prefer Percy but he can be a bit of an idiot! I'm glad you thought it worked well and as for the story needing something more concrete I really need to hold that back a bit for now but I hope you're still enjoying it! Hope you continue to read, review and enjoy the story! Thanks for all the brilliant reviews! Much appreciated! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 23

23rd October 2012:
I like the banter between George and Hermione. There should be more of that. I like how everyone knows the honest true about George and Hermione's feelings but please make something happen. I'm not asking for a kiss or a 'will you go out with me' line. Just something. Or I'll send you a rotten cookie in the post! ~Zyii

Author's Response: Thanks! Alright banter I shall work on including more of that, thanks for the suggestion! I think everyone knows, including themselves, that Hermione and George love each other which adds to the story because it is just that constant waiting for them to get together and how it will happen. I know what you mean, I'll try to add some more romantic scenes into the coming chapters, just since you asked! If I do that well...can I have a nice cookie in the post instead? Please? lol! Thanks so much for yet another great review! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 22

23rd October 2012:
Ok so I've been a bit lax in reading, I didn't realise you'd posted more chapters already. I do have an excuse tho - first I have the flu & secondly my nephew Myles was born last week so it's been hectic.

Anyhow, although I've said before how anxious I am for George and Hermione to finally get together and do something. I've re-evaluated my opinion slightly. I do still want them together but I quite like the steady pace of the story atm - that might change tho!

~Zyii

Author's Response: That's fine! Don't worry, I'm glad you're back to read more now though! Thanks for the review and congratulations on you new born nephew! Myles is a really cute name!
Wow I'm glad you've said that! I get a lot of reviews telling me to speed things up and everyone wants them to get together as soon as possible so the fact you like things at the current pace is a really refreshing change! But, even as the writer, I want them to get together soon too! Glad you're back to reading, reviewing and enjoying the story! Thanks for all the amazing reviews! It's always great to hear your thoughts and opinions on the story! Jenna :)


 Report Review

Review #37, by ZyiiIf She Could Turn Back Time: The Nightmare

5th September 2012:
Great beginning, can't wait to see where it goes! :)

Author's Response: Hi, thanks for reviewing! I hope you read more of my work :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 21

18th August 2012:
I was literally just about to go to bed when I saw this update and was like 'I have to read this!'. I'm beginning to think that having George tied up like a Christmas present and waiting for me on my bed would be a really good thing :)

Ok that was weird and slightly manic right? Sorry, I've been writing for the past three hours so my minds all jumbled with ideas and whatnot.

Oh dear, now I've rambled haven't I. Erh. Stop!

Anyhow, great chapter as per usual, update soon and urh give yourself a gold star or something. I'd give you one myself but I ran out... (:

Author's Response: Okay firstly, I'm sorry for keeping you up but I hope it was worth it! Hmm I'm with you if I found George or Fred Weasley wrapped up under the Christmas tree I'd be very, VERY happy. Don't worry about sounding like a maniac a Weasley twin is more than enough to jumble up anyones mind no need to blame it on writing! lol! Yay! A gold star...ooh shiny...I'll add it to my collection! ;) Thanks so much for all the amazing reviews! You're always so kind and I really appreciate all the feedback! Thanks a million for the reviews! Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by ZyiiWolfsbane: Epilogue

18th August 2012:
Loved every minute of it. Was superbly written, the words were imaginative and the characters were captivating.

 Report Review

Review #40, by ZyiiWolfsbane: Pre-Moon Cycle

17th August 2012:
Oh gosh, tears in eyes. That is all.

 Report Review

Review #41, by ZyiiWolfsbane: Protecting My Families Honour

17th August 2012:
My hearts racing so bad! I'm so tempted to skip till the end just so I know it will all end up alright, but I'll be good and continue reading :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by ZyiiWolfsbane: Evie and the Hidden Tapestry

17th August 2012:
I've just started reading this but I'm really enjoying it. I can't wait to read the rest! :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by ZyiiJust Watch and Listen: Chapter 5 - Just See: what I Write in a Letter of my Own

13th August 2012:
Are you going to continue this story? It's very good. Had my heart pounding and everything. I hate people who cheat but I don't mind reading about it if there is a plot of revenge and a chance to ruin the person who cheated. You're a very good writer, so I do hope you continue to write (even if that means not continuing this story!)

 Report Review

Review #44, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 20

12th August 2012:
Oh I'm glad you updated :) this was really good. I enjoyed it and it kept me smiling so that's an extra point in my book! Update soon please :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks you're so sweet! I'm glad it made you smile and thanks because it's support from readers and reviewers like you that keep me updating as soon as I can! I will update as soon as the next chapter is finished, don't worry! Thanks again for the lovely reviews! Hope you continue to read, review and enjoy Jenna :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by Zyii33: A Quick Dip in The Lake

12th August 2012:
You know what, this is a perfect up beat, funny laugh out loud, well written story, which is just perfect when wallowing in self pity because you're suffering from a hangover! So thanks, this has started off very well :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #46, by ZyiiLies: Chapter 4

8th August 2012:
I have a strange feeling that I've read this before but I can't quite remember. Anyway it's the perfect story to read when the weather outside is miserable and you are stuck in bed! I think this is an exceptional story, you are a very good writer and have an excellent way with words.

 Report Review

Review #47, by ZyiiWhen All Else Fails: Chapter 1

28th July 2012:
I LOVE Vampire Knight!! This is good so far, I can't wait to see where it goes :)

Author's Response: Thanks!! I love Vampire Knight too.. its one of my favorite anime. Ill try to get the next chapter up as soon as possible.
Gabula :]


 Report Review

Review #48, by ZyiiThe Problem With This: Out With The Old, In With The New

28th July 2012:
This is a good start to the story, I enjoyed reading both chapters. I wonder if you are going to continue the story?

 Report Review

Review #49, by ZyiiContours: Chapter Twenty-Seven

24th July 2012:
I forgot how much I love this story. After reading it again after so long, I still love it.

 Report Review

Review #50, by ZyiiA Building Love: Chapter 19

18th July 2012:
Argh. -waits patiently for next chapter- :) perfect as always

Author's Response: Thanks a million! I really appreciate all the reviews and your opinion on the story! Thanks again for everything! Jenna :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>