Reading Reviews From Member: LilyLookALike
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyLookALikeAlbus Potter and the Pureblood's Secret: The Summons

17th August 2014:
Well hi there.
So, previously id read the first few books of this and thought they were good. I dont remember when but i think it was when you were still working on the lost legacy. And then recently i reread the HP series and decided to start rereading your books. This was lsst monday. Not sven a week gah. I think i did this too quickly, but anyhow. Just felt i should comment at some point, cuz before i was too interested in continuing to read. This is fantastic! I love your writing, your storyline, and the way youve created the characters and their unique personalities. Fantastic! It takes a lot of dedication to write this much, and i applaud you. I can not wait for the next update! Peace out (lol idk why i said that)
-Lily

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: Blood in the Streets

20th July 2012:
Wow, great chaper. I loved how greatyou captured the emothion of the battle perfectly, ontinue with h updates PLEASE :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: The Pieces in their Place

13th July 2012:
Really glad you updated!! I think that this chaoter came out great, and i can NOT wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: Preparations

19th June 2012:
Ohhh yay!!! updates!!! Does Snape know about James and Lily? He doesn't seem to be to bothered by it if h does. anyways. just wonderin.

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 32

22nd April 2012:
I really really like this chapter(: bettr then a bunch, I think its my fav so far :) came out really good!!

Author's Response: thank you!
i thought it was a bit all over the place, with to much happening, but i think im quite happy with it, more than i have been with others!
glad you enjoyed it, thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyLookALikeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Gryffindor's Goat

5th April 2012:
Yay update! Love the story, that wont stop!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 30

30th March 2012:
It hasnt gotten worse. People r probavly just replying less cuz the would just rather keep reading.

Author's Response: thank you:)!
yeah i know but if i don't get feedback how am i supposed to know how my story is going? they could be hating it for all i know, without the feedback i don't have a clue who likes it and who doesn't!
thanks for taking your time to review!:)


 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 25

16th March 2012:
There is so much drama in it, it might be turning a few people off. Im still fine with it but so much drama can be hard for even me to handle.

Author's Response: the drama is starting to decrease from now on, but it is a drama fanfic:')
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 24

8th March 2012:
Yay! Upsates again! Yayyy go Lily!!! I love when she makes those boys so mad!

Author's Response: aw im glad you like it:')

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 23

8th March 2012:
Great chapter once again. I would suggust getting a banner for the story cuz it makes it more noticeable and they are really really cool!!

Author's Response: thank you:)!.
i've actually been thinking about doing that, so hopefully i should be getting one in the next few weeks!
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 22

27th February 2012:
:D love the story and please keep updating :)

Author's Response: aw thank you!
im adding the new chapter at this moment, the queue is only two days, im glad you're enjoying it, thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyLookALikeDarkest Hours: Vanishing Acts

23rd February 2012:
Very nice story :D keep writing plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyLookALikeBlack Hart: Stunned

31st January 2012:
Thanks for continueing to write! Your stories always make me so emotional! I

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: A Nightmare and Night from a Dream

8th January 2012:
YAY YOU UPDATED! Loved the new chapter and always have loved the story!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyLookALikeBlack Hart: Coping

14th December 2011:
Im so happy you began to add more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyLookALikeBlack Hart: The Passing of Time

6th December 2011:
Thank you for continueing the story! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: Murder in the Forest

15th November 2011:
Oh, cant wait for the next update!!! Your story os definately the best Marauder era out there! Though it is next to perfect, i would love to have some more about Snapes feeling for Lily, you capture those Perfectly with a capitol P. I Love your story and am eagerly awaiting the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyLookALikeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Censorship

13th November 2011:
Great job on the chapter. Good luck on the NaNoWriMo

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I won NaNo, but haven't finished the novel yet. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: Home for Christmas?

12th November 2011:
Love the story and everything about it,but just thought id let u know that Srius's brother is Regular, not Rudolphus, idk if anyone else has let u know, just thought id mention it. This is the 10 time ive read your story, and i cant stop cuz I love it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyLookALikeThe Snake or the Stag: IX:O.W.L.'s

9th November 2011:
Wow!! tension is gwttin sooo high between everyone. Cant wait too see how you put the next scene. Jkr already has it pretty much spelled out but i love how each and every writer puts their own spin on it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyLookALikeThe Snake or the Stag: V: Christmas

23rd September 2011:
Very good story! Keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyLookALikeProblem: Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy

12th September 2011:
More scopious pov plz

 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyLookALikeFriends, Foes and Fiends in Between....: Chapter 2

11th September 2011:
Hahaha, couldnt stop laughing!!!

Author's Response: that was the effect i was hoping to have..
im so glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyLookALikeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Mischief Night

3rd September 2011:
I have looked at a few different stories of Albus, but all of your are the top ive seen.

I think you are a great writer, and eventually should try to write your own stories. I bet you could come up with some great ideas.

Keep updating. Please keep updating.

Also, are you going to finish Albus's whole Hogwarts career. i hope you do.

- :~)

Author's Response: I've read a few Albus stories as well, but luckily there aren't any like mine. I am trying to write my own original stories, but it takes a while. I have tentative plans to write Albus's whole Hogwarts career, but we'll see. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyLookALikeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: A Different Sort of Slytherin

3rd September 2011:
Keep writing. Ur definately one of the best authors on this website. :-) wish I was as good as you, but unfortunately, my writing isnt thst great, but im working on it. Keep writing about Albus, love the story line.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! The best way to get better at writing is to practice, so keep it up! I'm glad you like the stories about Albus. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>