Reading Reviews From Member: LilyLookALike
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: Blood in the Streets

20th July 2012:
Wow, great chaper. I loved how greatyou captured the emothion of the battle perfectly, ontinue with h updates PLEASE :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: The Pieces in their Place

13th July 2012:
Really glad you updated!! I think that this chaoter came out great, and i can NOT wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: Preparations

19th June 2012:
Ohhh yay!!! updates!!! Does Snape know about James and Lily? He doesn't seem to be to bothered by it if h does. anyways. just wonderin.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 32

22nd April 2012:
I really really like this chapter(: bettr then a bunch, I think its my fav so far :) came out really good!!

Author's Response: thank you!
i thought it was a bit all over the place, with to much happening, but i think im quite happy with it, more than i have been with others!
glad you enjoyed it, thank you for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyLookALikeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Gryffindor's Goat

5th April 2012:
Yay update! Love the story, that wont stop!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 30

30th March 2012:
It hasnt gotten worse. People r probavly just replying less cuz the would just rather keep reading.

Author's Response: thank you:)!
yeah i know but if i don't get feedback how am i supposed to know how my story is going? they could be hating it for all i know, without the feedback i don't have a clue who likes it and who doesn't!
thanks for taking your time to review!:)


 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 25

16th March 2012:
There is so much drama in it, it might be turning a few people off. Im still fine with it but so much drama can be hard for even me to handle.

Author's Response: the drama is starting to decrease from now on, but it is a drama fanfic:')
thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 24

8th March 2012:
Yay! Upsates again! Yayyy go Lily!!! I love when she makes those boys so mad!

Author's Response: aw im glad you like it:')

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 23

8th March 2012:
Great chapter once again. I would suggust getting a banner for the story cuz it makes it more noticeable and they are really really cool!!

Author's Response: thank you:)!.
i've actually been thinking about doing that, so hopefully i should be getting one in the next few weeks!
thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyLookALikeNever Fade: Chapter 22

27th February 2012:
:D love the story and please keep updating :)

Author's Response: aw thank you!
im adding the new chapter at this moment, the queue is only two days, im glad you're enjoying it, thank you for your review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyLookALikeDarkest Hours: Vanishing Acts

23rd February 2012:
Very nice story :D keep writing plz!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyLookALikeBlack Hart: Stunned

31st January 2012:
Thanks for continueing to write! Your stories always make me so emotional! I

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: A Nightmare and Night from a Dream

8th January 2012:
YAY YOU UPDATED! Loved the new chapter and always have loved the story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LilyLookALikeBlack Hart: Coping

14th December 2011:
Im so happy you began to add more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyLookALikeBlack Hart: The Passing of Time

6th December 2011:
Thank you for continueing the story! Love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: Murder in the Forest

15th November 2011:
Oh, cant wait for the next update!!! Your story os definately the best Marauder era out there! Though it is next to perfect, i would love to have some more about Snapes feeling for Lily, you capture those Perfectly with a capitol P. I Love your story and am eagerly awaiting the next update :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyLookALikeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Censorship

13th November 2011:
Great job on the chapter. Good luck on the NaNoWriMo

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I won NaNo, but haven't finished the novel yet. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LilyLookALikeMudblood to Murder: Home for Christmas?

12th November 2011:
Love the story and everything about it,but just thought id let u know that Srius's brother is Regular, not Rudolphus, idk if anyone else has let u know, just thought id mention it. This is the 10 time ive read your story, and i cant stop cuz I love it so much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LilyLookALikeThe Snake or the Stag: IX:O.W.L.'s

9th November 2011:
Wow!! tension is gwttin sooo high between everyone. Cant wait too see how you put the next scene. Jkr already has it pretty much spelled out but i love how each and every writer puts their own spin on it. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it :)
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #20, by LilyLookALikeThe Snake or the Stag: V: Christmas

23rd September 2011:
Very good story! Keep it up

Author's Response: Thanks!
~Lily


 Report Review

Review #21, by LilyLookALikeProblem: Scorpius Hyperion Malfoy

12th September 2011:
More scopious pov plz

 Report Review

Review #22, by LilyLookALikeFriends, Foes and Fiends in Between....: Chapter 2

11th September 2011:
Hahaha, couldnt stop laughing!!!

Author's Response: that was the effect i was hoping to have..
im so glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by LilyLookALikeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: Mischief Night

3rd September 2011:
I have looked at a few different stories of Albus, but all of your are the top ive seen.

I think you are a great writer, and eventually should try to write your own stories. I bet you could come up with some great ideas.

Keep updating. Please keep updating.

Also, are you going to finish Albus's whole Hogwarts career. i hope you do.

- :~)

Author's Response: I've read a few Albus stories as well, but luckily there aren't any like mine. I am trying to write my own original stories, but it takes a while. I have tentative plans to write Albus's whole Hogwarts career, but we'll see. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by LilyLookALikeAlbus Potter and the Lost Legacy: A Different Sort of Slytherin

3rd September 2011:
Keep writing. Ur definately one of the best authors on this website. :-) wish I was as good as you, but unfortunately, my writing isnt thst great, but im working on it. Keep writing about Albus, love the story line.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! The best way to get better at writing is to practice, so keep it up! I'm glad you like the stories about Albus. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by LilyLookALikeBlack Hart: Beginning of the End

28th August 2011:
I know that Sirius and Sami cant end up together, from the way the stories go, but I still wish they could. Poor Sirius

Author's Response: Hi again LilyLookALike! Thanks for reviewing again! As for Sirius and Sami, I know that more or less any relationship they have is doomed but there is still a bit more to come! The newest chapter is finally up as well! Thanks again for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>