Reading Reviews From Member: stickyfingers
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stickyfingersSouthern Cross: International Relations

14th December 2011:
I'M APART OF NGAI TAHU ashfdjkl.

I think. But this is a great story. :3

Author's Response: Yay for local references! Glad you're enjoying it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by stickyfingersDragons Awakening: Breaking

10th November 2011:
NO OH GOD RON NO!

wonderful story, absolutely brilliant.

Author's Response: I'm sorry about Ron! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by stickyfingersWhite Blank Page: Crashing and Burning

3rd November 2011:
Oh my god, the last line of this chapter reminded me when I got dumped on valentines day. xD

love this story.

Author's Response: I'm glad you were able to relate to it, even if it's a depressing thing to be able to relate to. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by stickyfingersDragons Awakening: Democracy

31st October 2011:
Weka's aren't that.. ugly.. sort of.. ANYWAY, I like this story, its real interesting. :}

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by stickyfingersThe Art of Breathing.: Burn out.

24th October 2011:
I love this fic, I really do. I have to admit, I cried at the end of this chapter, you did brilliantly. Well done.

Goodbye Mary.

10/10.

 Report Review

Review #6, by stickyfingersTo Take the Jump: Quidditch and Posion :)

16th October 2011:
this is turning out to be a really great story, I really like it!.

10/10.

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! I'm really happy you like it! Keep on reading!
-Raven claw witch


 Report Review

Review #7, by stickyfingersThe story of how Harry Potter and Voldemort became best friends: ...

16th October 2011:
this is amazing, I cant stop laughing. omg. :L

Author's Response: hahahah thanks for reviewing! & yeah, my imagination was just kind of let loose xD This was just written out of pure fun :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by stickyfingersPicking Up The Pieces: Superwoman!

14th October 2011:
Is Rox actually human or.. Because she's really.. whatchyoumacallit.. super-human-ish?

but I loves it anyway!

Author's Response: Yeah, I know it's really confusing... all will become clear soon! I'm glad you like it though :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by stickyfingersSomeones gotta give: Epilogue

13th October 2011:
OHMYGOSH. IT WAS AMAZING, I LOVES IT. !

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!!:)

 Report Review

Review #10, by stickyfingersWall Flower: chapter eleven: dream

1st October 2011:
This chapter was really great- I even cried a bit.

Author's Response: thanks for leaving a review! I'm glad you liked it...not that you cried, but that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by stickyfingersForever Yours: Quidditch, Parties, and Albus Potter's Bed

29th September 2011:
UNF.

wow, it was amazing. :D

I cant wait for the next chapter. !

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I hope to get the next chapter up soon, but who knows when that'll be!

 Report Review

Review #12, by stickyfingersetc. etc. (and life goes on): Marginally Better Than a Broom Closet

26th September 2011:
AND THEY KISS.

I have been waiting for this- nice job on the story, by the way, its enjoyable. :)

Author's Response: THEY DO.

And thanks! :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by stickyfingersSouthern Cross: Welcome to Britain

25th September 2011:
I love the Australian bit. XD I have been waiting for that to happen. I love this story btw.

Author's Response: I had to have a comment about Australia in there somewhere! Glad you're enjoying it, thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by stickyfingersBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Epilogue

23rd September 2011:
I'm crying because its over.
I'm going to reread this over and over again.

You did a brilliant job in writing this, it was absolutely fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #15, by stickyfingersEnemies with Benefits : First Kisses and First Looks

21st September 2011:
OH
MY
GOODNESS.

it was brill. :')

Author's Response: WHY
THANK
YOU.


 Report Review

Review #16, by stickyfingersCrime and Punishment: In The Art Of Rejection

19th September 2011:
HOLY MOTHER OF MERLINS PANTS.

I AM CRYING.

but.. Charlie.. James.. Hate.. kiss? whaa..?

Author's Response: Hope the crying means you liked it! Otherwise I'm sorry! hope you review next time!

 Report Review

Review #17, by stickyfingersOh, the Tragedy of it All!: It's About Time

14th September 2011:
I burst with joy, I couldn't help but dance around. xD

Author's Response: Ah... wish I couldve seen that. Thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by stickyfingersBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: An Expose

10th September 2011:
I'm going to cry when this fanfic is over, I absolutely love it !

 Report Review

Review #19, by stickyfingersJust Ordinary: Secret Agents

25th August 2011:
ITS SO GOOD.

like seriously.

I love it. !

Author's Response: You're too sweet! Thanks!

Ash


 Report Review

Review #20, by stickyfingersDéjà Vu: Lemonade, Tarturus, and Swine Flu: The Inner Ramblings of Artemis Selene Jones

21st August 2011:
OMG.

this chapter is the best so far- considering I've only read three.

but like. I love it so its all good. :3

 Report Review

Review #21, by stickyfingersBadgers, Blushing and Gods of Lurve: Masculine Confusion

19th August 2011:
its so freaking good !

like the whole story.

its like, wow. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by stickyfingersWelcome to the Chase: chapter.eighteen – Gone.

17th August 2011:
I started crying at the flash back, it was so good!

I love the whole story, period.

 Report Review

Review #23, by stickyfingersCharlie's Girl: Charlie

12th August 2011:
great chapter, i'm looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment! Really appreciate it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login