Reading Reviews From Member: LilyGinnyBella
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyGinnyBellaA date : Don't leave Moony out!

25th July 2012:
oh no here comes trouble LOL cant wait to see what Remus does its so not often you get to see his mischief`s side

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyGinnyBellaOn My Mind: Remember The Simple Things

13th April 2012:
I was looking for something good to read and I found your Saga How lucky am I , I love it all how Jaems was always a little Jelouse it was just his way of showing lily he loved her though not thee best way and Lily is Lily yu were spot on and in the one before Open up or I`ll blow this door off its hinges LOL the lesson DONT mess with an angry Lily . REAlly goo love LJB

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyGinnyBellaA whole lot to be learnt: The morning after the night before

13th April 2012:
OUCH cliffie AWW man now I want to know what happens next Please update sooon

Author's Response: hahaha you and me both! I have like two possiblities for this next chapter and I don't know which direction I want to go yet...
I'll update as soon as possible!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyGinnyBellaJames Potterís Greatest Wish: Letters of Love

21st January 2012:
AH sooo happy they are back together again James was soo sweet I love the banner BTW

Author's Response: Me too and I know my banner is totally incredible!!! Keep Reading the story is almost done :)

Em


 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyGinnyBellaSeven Things: You Make Me Love You

9th January 2012:
ah SO GOOD PLEASE WRITE ANOTHER ONE PLEASE I LOVED IT

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm very proud that you like my story! And I might just write a sequel, I don't really know :P

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyGinnyBellaWhite Flags: Chapter 37

26th December 2011:
YAY , James is BACK YAY love love love your story keep it up

Author's Response: Yes, James is back! :D
Thank you! I've just got back from a holiday, and I've submitted new chapters! :D
Thank you so much for the review!
MarauderLover7.


 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyGinnyBellaCaught Somewhere Between Flying and Falling: Prologue - The Lake

15th September 2011:
Alices maiden name was Prewwet thatnks for a good story

Author's Response: thank you, I'll have to go back and change it when i have time, thanks for reviewing :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyGinnyBellaLilly and how she decided to go out with James: Going to the Quiddich match

3rd September 2011:
Please write more this is soo good

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyGinnyBellaIf You're a Bird, Then I'm a Bird Too: Fearless

22nd August 2011:
AW ALL YOUR WRITING IS SO AMAZING i HAVE READ YOUR STORY'S THEY ARE AMAZING :D I DEFINITELY LOVE LILY AND JAMES THIS IS AMAZING WELL DONE PLEASE WRITE MORE

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I love them too, they're so much fun to write :) I will definitely be writing more but maybe in a little while after year 12 is all done. Thank you again

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyGinnyBellaCupboard Love: Cupboard Love...

15th August 2011:
funny SO FUNNY lol lol lol

Author's Response: Thank you :) OxO

 Report Review

Review #11, by LilyGinnyBellaThe Great Phone War: The Great Phone War

14th August 2011:
the most Hilarious thing I have ever heard AMAZIN . tonks +kingsley + remus + Sirius + phone = laughing your brains out

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! I'm think about writing another one or a short story series using the order.
But thanks so much!! It was fun to write..


 Report Review

Review #12, by LilyGinnyBellaRed Days: According to Snape

8th August 2011:
WOW please write more

Author's Response: Sure
But first I am going to revise the chapters
But keep with the story


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login