Reading Reviews From Member: Athenagirl5519
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Athenagirl5519Miss Marauder: Prologue

27th June 2012:
This is definitely going to be a favorite for a long time. Please continue writing, I love it already.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you still keep reading this.

-LM


 Report Review

Review #2, by Athenagirl5519Dazed and Confused: Dazed and Confused

26th June 2012:
I like it. You should do an epilogue. Words flow in this story.

Author's Response: Thanks, darlin'! Hm. Never thought of writing an epilogue for this. Perhaps. It will be further into the future though. Since I'm busy working on the next chapter of Demented, a one-shot, and the next chapter of Immaculate.

I promise to keep it in mind though!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #3, by Athenagirl5519Exchange: Chapter 19

22nd June 2012:
Excellent. It's a good way to put how they found out into the story. Spacing a little weird, though.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll check out the spacing issues, thanks for bringing it up :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Athenagirl5519Love And Life: I Don't Need To Take A Bloody Chill Pill

12th June 2012:
Love it! You should totally finish the story even though it has only 3 chapters because I read too quickly!

Author's Response: Sorry, I just don't have the inspirations for this story. It's probably going to stay abandoned. Though if you check out my other stories, some of the Marauder ones are quite similar to this!

Thanks for the lovely review though,

Emma xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by Athenagirl5519Running: Off to Hogwarts

5th June 2012:
Love the plot so far, but it's a little unclear. Try making it more obvious when someone's talking. But other than that, wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, I will watch out for that. Thanks for reviewing.
-B


 Report Review

Review #6, by Athenagirl5519Albus's Story: Flying

4th June 2012:
Please keep writing! So far it's brilliant, I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you like it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Athenagirl5519Exchange: Chapter 18

2nd June 2012:
Too short, but I love Al's point of view. Write more quickly.

Author's Response: Haha. Easier said than done.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Athenagirl5519(shenanigans): (chelsea) I digress.

9th February 2012:
Awesome- more, more more! Love the plot so far, better than John Tucker must die in so many ways!

Author's Response: Haha, wow! Thank you so much! I'm glad you love it :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Athenagirl5519Sweet Talk: Thunder

2nd February 2012:
Well written, planned out, and I have to say- I love it. One of the best I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Athenagirl5519The Call of The Moon: My Lif Sucks- Big Suprise

30th January 2012:
Jewls? Oh my gosh, I love it! But longer chapters, please! Very good so far. But too short.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Athenagirl5519Still Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

17th January 2012:
That's so sad! And when did they get engaged?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Athenagirl5519Irrevocable: Dead Inside

6th January 2012:
That was one of the best masterpieces of writing I have ever seen. Beautiful, dark, and sinister, but full of hope, sadness and sorrow at the same time. Brilliant work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Athenagirl5519Still Delicate: Double Negative

5th January 2012:
I'm disappointed. Over 2 months. Very, very, disappointed. Continue though.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Athenagirl5519Bittersweet: Celebrating Freedom

24th December 2011:
Feed us more chapters? PLEASE!

Author's Response: First of all, thank you for the review! :D You're awesome!
And now, I do have a few more chapters already written, and I guess I could put them up, but for now I'm concentrating on my other story (The Chaotic Life of Em Jones), but I'll do all I can to make everyone happy!

Thanks again for the review :)

YetAnotherWeasley


 Report Review

Review #15, by Athenagirl5519Exchange: Chapter 13

20th December 2011:
More! Feed us more until our brains explode from too much goodness.

Author's Response: I've almost finished chapter fourteen! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Athenagirl5519And All That Jazz: Breakups, Makeups, And All That Jazz

16th December 2011:
MORE! FEED US YOUR WONDERFUL STORY!

Author's Response: OKAY! MORE COMING SOON!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Athenagirl5519Mischief Managed: Chapter Four

13th December 2011:
Continue! Faster updates next time! Longer chapters! WE DEMAND IT!

Author's Response: Working on it! I'mma go write right now. Just for you, Athenagirl5519. ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Athenagirl5519And All That Jazz: Fallout, Depression, And All That Jazz

9th December 2011:
OMG! I can't wait for the next chapter. I have to rush this, but good!
Still Epic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Athenagirl5519Among the Hidden...: Learning the Truth

2nd December 2011:
Awesome! What's Raven? A hell hound? A something? A dwarf? IDK I'm guessing. A Chimera? OH OH you should have a friend who transfers later in the year.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Athenagirl5519(shenanigans): (al) I'm such a genius.

29th November 2011:
YAY! MORE! EPIC STORY!

Author's Response: YES! MORE STORY! THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Athenagirl5519Mischief Managed: Chapter 3

27th November 2011:
Awesome! Continue updating fast!

Author's Response: I will try my hardest! Posted #4 today!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Athenagirl5519Among the Hidden...: Old Memories Attack

27th November 2011:
BEST. STORY. EVER. So descriptive. It makes you feel like you're there. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by Athenagirl5519That Girl is Fierce: Part One of Three

24th November 2011:
Good, you should continue. It's nice and sweet, but not really fluffy.

Author's Response: Good, it's not supposed to be 'fluffy'. it's about a strong-willed girl, not some pansy! Hermione is fierce, which makes the song fit :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Athenagirl5519(shenanigans): (chelsea) I'm officially dead.

22nd November 2011:
More from Albus' view! It'd be good if he'd give some insight on like, how he's planning to date next, why, and what the girls did to him.

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next chapter is from Al's point of view! I could never give up writing Al! The story is going to alternate between him and Chelsea, just so you know :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Athenagirl5519(shenanigans): (al) It's always me.

13th November 2011:
This. Is. Awesomely. Epic.
Nevermind any other story, this is the BEST. STORY. EVER!

Author's Response: WOW! THANK YOU! You just made me insanely happy :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>