Reading Reviews From Member: Athenagirl5519
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Athenagirl5519Miss Marauder: Prologue

27th June 2012:
This is definitely going to be a favorite for a long time. Please continue writing, I love it already.

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you still keep reading this.

-LM


 Report Review

Review #2, by Athenagirl5519Dazed and Confused: Dazed and Confused

26th June 2012:
I like it. You should do an epilogue. Words flow in this story.

Author's Response: Thanks, darlin'! Hm. Never thought of writing an epilogue for this. Perhaps. It will be further into the future though. Since I'm busy working on the next chapter of Demented, a one-shot, and the next chapter of Immaculate.

I promise to keep it in mind though!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #3, by Athenagirl5519Running: Off to Hogwarts

5th June 2012:
Love the plot so far, but it's a little unclear. Try making it more obvious when someone's talking. But other than that, wonderful!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback, I will watch out for that. Thanks for reviewing.
-B


 Report Review

Review #4, by Athenagirl5519Albus's Story: Flying

4th June 2012:
Please keep writing! So far it's brilliant, I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad you like it! :-)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Athenagirl5519Sweet Talk: Thunder

2nd February 2012:
Well written, planned out, and I have to say- I love it. One of the best I've ever read.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Athenagirl5519The Call of The Moon: My Lif Sucks- Big Suprise

30th January 2012:
Jewls? Oh my gosh, I love it! But longer chapters, please! Very good so far. But too short.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Athenagirl5519Still Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

17th January 2012:
That's so sad! And when did they get engaged?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Athenagirl5519Irrevocable: Dead Inside

6th January 2012:
That was one of the best masterpieces of writing I have ever seen. Beautiful, dark, and sinister, but full of hope, sadness and sorrow at the same time. Brilliant work.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Athenagirl5519Still Delicate: Double Negative

5th January 2012:
I'm disappointed. Over 2 months. Very, very, disappointed. Continue though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Athenagirl5519Bittersweet: Celebrating Freedom

24th December 2011:
Feed us more chapters? PLEASE!

Author's Response: First of all, thank you for the review! :D You're awesome!
And now, I do have a few more chapters already written, and I guess I could put them up, but for now I'm concentrating on my other story (The Chaotic Life of Em Jones), but I'll do all I can to make everyone happy!

Thanks again for the review :)

YetAnotherWeasley


 Report Review

Review #11, by Athenagirl5519Exchange: Chapter 13

20th December 2011:
More! Feed us more until our brains explode from too much goodness.

Author's Response: I've almost finished chapter fourteen! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Athenagirl5519And All That Jazz: Breakups, Makeups, And All That Jazz

16th December 2011:
MORE! FEED US YOUR WONDERFUL STORY!

Author's Response: OKAY! MORE COMING SOON!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Athenagirl5519Mischief Managed: Chapter Four

13th December 2011:
Continue! Faster updates next time! Longer chapters! WE DEMAND IT!

Author's Response: Working on it! I'mma go write right now. Just for you, Athenagirl5519. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Athenagirl5519And All That Jazz: Fallout, Depression, And All That Jazz

9th December 2011:
OMG! I can't wait for the next chapter. I have to rush this, but good!
Still Epic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Athenagirl5519Among the Hidden...: Learning the Truth

2nd December 2011:
Awesome! What's Raven? A hell hound? A something? A dwarf? IDK I'm guessing. A Chimera? OH OH you should have a friend who transfers later in the year.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Athenagirl5519Mischief Managed: Chapter 3

27th November 2011:
Awesome! Continue updating fast!

Author's Response: I will try my hardest! Posted #4 today!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Athenagirl5519Among the Hidden...: Old Memories Attack

27th November 2011:
BEST. STORY. EVER. So descriptive. It makes you feel like you're there. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by Athenagirl5519That Girl is Fierce: Part One of Three

24th November 2011:
Good, you should continue. It's nice and sweet, but not really fluffy.

Author's Response: Good, it's not supposed to be 'fluffy'. it's about a strong-willed girl, not some pansy! Hermione is fierce, which makes the song fit :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Athenagirl5519Inquiry in the Slytherin Common Room: An Inquiry in the Slytherin Common Room

12th November 2011:
Good! I normally don't read mystery, but this one was good!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Athenagirl5519The Haunting Howls of Fale: The Sorting in Hogwarts

6th November 2011:
I take it Karline's me? From my story? I like it! 10/10!
SO AWESOME! Love it already, update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Athenagirl5519Q.: Cinema Kisses

3rd November 2011:
Best slash pairing ever! It makes you think it actually happens, the way you describe it! So natural!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Athenagirl5519Danger: Lark, Number 4, and Auror Hell

2nd November 2011:
More! It's good. You must explain her origins though, and I like the way you start it! Very nice.

Author's Response: Thank you! More'll be explained in the next chapter, I promise.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Athenagirl5519Confessions of a Lunatic Girl: chapterSIX

1st November 2011:
This is the exact same chapter as the last one, may I ask why? But good writing, I'm on the edge of my seat waiting to find out more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Athenagirl5519Little Surprises: Back to the Familiar

1st November 2011:
Continue! It's good! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Athenagirl5519Exchange: Chapter 10

30th October 2011:
BEST. STORY. EVER!
The suspense is killing me! Keep going, I don't care if you have to hijack a computer in Peru to do it! I must know more!

Author's Response: You know, it's funny that you wrote about hijacking a computer, because I had to sneak onto my dad's because he took away my laptop...so next chapter'll be up soon.

~D.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>