Reading Reviews From Member: julianna ls
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by julianna lsIgnite: Embers

21st December 2013:
I love it. SUCH A GREAT STORY!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by julianna lsConfronting Temptation: Dresses and Invitations

14th December 2013:
Hello, I spent six hours to read the story all in once. This is the great story. I love it so much. Itīs not slow. It is moving. I have only one suggestion. Please no more big obstacles between main characters. I would be to much for me.

Author's Response: What about big surprises between main characters are those alright? So glad that you love the story, thank you so much for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by julianna lsMemory Dust: Sleep Don't Weep

20th August 2012:
Thank you for new chapters. I was so waiting for it. I think they are good. But please a lot of drama can kill the story ..

Author's Response: Oh I hope there's not THAT much drama, I really don't want to go over the top, but things can't always be as simple as that. Anyway, thanks for reviewing and I'm glad you're liking the new chapters. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by julianna lsDon't You Remember: Here Without You

21st June 2012:
Wow you let me worried ... briliant.

Author's Response: Sorry! But it was necessary! Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by julianna lsDon't You Remember: Part of Me

2nd April 2012:
Hi, I love your story and just hope that this will have happy ending.

Author's Response: Thank you! I can't tell you if it will or it won't, but stay tuned. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by julianna lsDon't You Remember: Disenchanted

28th March 2012:
another goog story I am looking for it bud please happy end!!!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you like it! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by julianna lsIt's Called Adventure: Of Action

25th March 2012:
Good . I take it back:-) that about Hugo .

Author's Response: hi! i haven't actually read this in a while so i'm not quite sure what you're referring to, exactly, but...good?! i'm going to take it as good :P

thanks again for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by julianna lsIt's Called Adventure: Plan

25th March 2012:
i love your story. but i am little bit disapointed about features of hugo. but never mind. i enjoy it anyway.

Author's Response: hello! i'm glad you're enjoying it so far, though i wish you had specified on which particular features weren't living up to your liking! i am working on a sequel and i'd appreciate any feedback you have while you're reading through the rest of this novel if you decide to keep reading.

thank you for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by julianna lsRose: Chapter 16

4th March 2012:
Wow I read your story at once and I am very impressed. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #10, by julianna lsStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
Thank you so much. It was incredible.

 Report Review

Review #11, by julianna lsStill Delicate: Endings

11th February 2012:
NO, no, this chapter wasnīt jumpy and disjointed - it was perfect. I love it so much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by julianna lsStill Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

25th January 2012:
I love your way of writing so much. This was very first time when I felt like that the chapter was rushed ... but still super ...thanks

 Report Review

Review #13, by julianna lsFighting Temptation: Issues

19th January 2012:
Thanks for the new chapter. Amazing.

Author's Response: Well thanks for the review. Next chapter will be posted in a couple of weeks.

 Report Review

Review #14, by julianna lsStill Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

16th January 2012:
My dear, I love your story. I love your sarcasm and ironie and it is great. I look forward to re read both of your stories after you finish.

 Report Review

Review #15, by julianna lsStill Delicate: Double Negative

6th January 2012:
Thanks. I am waiting for the next chapters and than I reread it once again!

 Report Review

Review #16, by julianna lsThe Road Home: The Crossroads

3rd December 2011:
OW, It was fantastic. I stayed to read to to the night. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by julianna ls"Across Heart's Tightrope": A Weasley Family Novel : To Swear and Know

1st December 2011:
I only hope that you will continue soon . itīs bloody fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #18, by julianna lsWaking Up In Vegas: Chapter 2

30th November 2011:
it is interesting. i would love to read more.

 Report Review

Review #19, by julianna lsOut of Your Depth: CHAPTER 5

28th November 2011:
I should go to sleep but your story is fantastic.

Author's Response: Hahaha! Oh this is wonderful! Thank you so much! - I hate it when I get that feeling but love it so much at the same time; I'm honoured you've felt this way towards my story!
Thank you a hundred times, Julianna!
xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by julianna lsBodyguard : Persistence

26th November 2011:
Wow, I love this and I hope for next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #21, by julianna lsHealing: Prologue: No Words

12th November 2011:
Thanks for trying to save Fred. I read this story for the first time and I hope that he will survive. I was very disappointed when he died in the book.

Author's Response: You're welcome! I love Fred, so I don't like leaving him dead. If you want to, you can check out the rest of the chapters of the story and see how I'm doing on the saving Fred front. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by julianna lsBodyguard : In Other News

6th November 2011:
I love your style of writing. I am waiting for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by julianna lsStill Delicate: The Contenders

23rd October 2011:
I waited for this chapter and the outcome is not what I expected but I love it anyway. I like your witty writing and if you plan happy ending I will be happy.

 Report Review

Review #24, by julianna lsFighting Temptation: Collision

10th October 2011:
Your story is fantastic. Please donīt abandon it. Maybe Hermione could help Rose to figure it out.

Author's Response: Maybe she could. Wink, wink. The next chapter is with Hannah so i hope that i will get it back soon. I will not abandon the story so dont worry about that :) Thank you for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by julianna lsStill Delicate: Awkward.

21st September 2011:
wow i am so enjoying it. Feel free to write anything but please happy ending in the end:-))

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>