Reading Reviews From Member: moony_elisabeth_harry
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by moony_elisabeth_harryLiving In London: Chapter 16 - Albus

4th July 2013:
fantastic cant wait for more i love it all! you're a great writer! xo

Author's Response: Thank you for the encouraging reviews, they're so nice and they mean a lot to me. I can't wait for you guys to read more, hopefully I will have a chapter ready for when the queue reopens. Keep reading and reviewing :)
~Char


 Report Review

Review #2, by moony_elisabeth_harryThe Time of Cupids: Feather-Like Touches and Musty Old Tunnels

31st July 2012:
i love this chapter great job so far cant wait untill the next one Xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by moony_elisabeth_harryAlbus's Story: Loving

29th June 2012:
love it! cant wait for the next chapter keep up the fantastic work Xx

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! :-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by moony_elisabeth_harryRun: Newcomers

13th June 2012:
this is great! i love it! its so new and original :)

Author's Response: Thank you! That is wonderful to hear. I hope you like the rest. ^ ^

 Report Review

Review #5, by moony_elisabeth_harryExpecting Otherwise: Cupcakes = Happiness

3rd June 2012:
i liked duce getting hit :D

Author's Response: Hahah :D He totally deserved it.

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #6, by moony_elisabeth_harryExpecting Otherwise: A Whole Bloody Bloodbath

3rd June 2012:
i really like Chase he is my favorite anyways love your story going to continue reading now :D

Author's Response: I love Chase - he's an absolute joy to write ^^

Yay, I'm glad you like it!

Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by moony_elisabeth_harry'Witch!': 'Witch!'

2nd June 2012:
oh my gosh! i absolutely love your story! its so new and different yet wonderful! im sorry for not reviewing in early chapters i was just to eagar to read the next one to take the time and leave some thoughs. never in all my time on hpff have i cried while reading a fic and you my friend have made me cry when she was wishing her mother was there to kiss her i just lost it you are such an amasing author and i love this story please continue! im eagarly awaiting the next chapter :)
p.s sorry for all the horrible spelling mistakes

Author's Response: Oh thanks moony_elisabeth_harry. I'm really glad you liked it! I'm working on it and I should be updating as soon as possible :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by moony_elisabeth_harryThe Love Of My Life: Chapter 2

3rd March 2012:
awe boo! i love this chapter its so cute! james and becca getting hot and heavy ;) i love the story keep going!

Author's Response: Thanks.. I might not tho.. dont know.. :

 Report Review

Review #9, by moony_elisabeth_harryFighting Temptation: Game Time

12th February 2012:
OH MY GOSH! i love this story so much! please hurry and update im itching to see what happens!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up this week. Thank you so much for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by moony_elisabeth_harryThe Love Of My Life: The Begining

5th February 2012:
you should totally continue! i love it so cute! xoxo

P.s is this the one with me? lolo rachel is ur lil sis :P

Author's Response: LOOL! Chey.. Thanks! Youre in his somewhere... :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #11, by moony_elisabeth_harryDelilah's Black Book of Poems: Alone with Granger

15th December 2011:
i love this chapter best one yet :)
~moony_elisabeth_harry

Author's Response: moony elisabeth harry,

Awe, thank you so much. I love this chapter as well.

I do hope you keep reading. There is a lot to this story that I think you will love.

Thank you so much for your little review. Each one is so very much appreciated!

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #12, by moony_elisabeth_harryActions Have Consequences: My Valentine's Day is Very Romantic

13th November 2011:
ah im dieing to know who her admirer isss!
~~~moony_elisabeth_harry

Author's Response: All will be revealed soon :D

Next chapter waiting for validation

Thank you for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #13, by moony_elisabeth_harryHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Goodbye Nineteen-Seventy-Eight

25th October 2011:
i am going to be so sad to see this story come to an end. i just love your writing. i hope you will continue to write exciting novles such as this
~moony_elisabeth_harry

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :) The next stuff I'm planning is Next-Gen, but I don't plan on quitting. ^.^ --Jenna

 Report Review

Review #14, by moony_elisabeth_harryActions Have Consequences: My Saviours are Working Together

15th September 2011:
i want to see adam smack jack with a fish!! i love your story!
~moony_elisabeth_harry

Author's Response: Adam is on the way to Jack's house with the fish :D

I'm so happy you are enjoying it. Chapter 47 is waiting to be validated.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #15, by moony_elisabeth_harryLove Like No Other: The train

5th September 2011:
oo la la lol becca lots of kissing ;) love it! :)

Author's Response: Lol... Happy you do

 Report Review

Review #16, by moony_elisabeth_harryHaunted: the Life and Times of Regulus Arcturus Black: Mulcibers, Mudbloods & Polyjuice Potion

27th August 2011:
really? thats cool to keep us geussing beacause J.K.Rowling never really said what mulcibers first name was some people thought it was damion but J.K.Rowling said his first name was up to the fans :)

~moony_elisabeth_harry A.K.A~harry potter feen

Author's Response: I've never heard that one before. JK left a lot of things open for readers when it came to Death Eater names and backstories. ^.^

Thank you for reading and reviewing. --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #17, by moony_elisabeth_harryActions Have Consequences: My Enemies are Good at Ranting

27th August 2011:
hurry up with the next chaper i just love this story!

~moony_elisabeth_harry
house~griffindor

Author's Response: Next chapter is waiting for validation. Hopefully it won't take too long.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #18, by moony_elisabeth_harryActions Have Consequences: My Secret is at Risk

27th August 2011:
OMG! major cliffhanger honestly i think rose will take it better than dom :D

Author's Response: Read on to find out :P

Thank you for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #19, by moony_elisabeth_harryWhy Not?: Walls Crash Down

22nd August 2011:
i love this chapter! firstly i like how you put lilly2 as seeker and james2 as chaser in my head i always pictured it the other way around but i like the switch. i also love how you put fred2 as beater followins his dads and uncles foot steps :D

i thing all of your readers have been waiting for molly2 and finn to snogg it finally happend yay! cant wait for the next chapter hope its as good as this one

moony_elisabeth_harry
house:grifindor XD

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're still enjoying the story and hope you like the future chapters to come! (:

 Report Review

Review #20, by moony_elisabeth_harryWhy Not?: Moments like These

21st August 2011:
o i cant wait to see the reaction from mollys friends when she tells them what happens :D

moony_elisabeth_harry
house:grifindor

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you're still enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by moony_elisabeth_harryWhy Not?: A Leap of Faith

21st August 2011:
i hope finn doesnt mess things up with molly and stays true to his word they are a great couple XD i love this story so far looking forward to some snogging in the next chapters :D

-moony_elisabeth_harry
house: griffindor

Author's Response: Hahah, yes, there is snogging to come but not for a while. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by moony_elisabeth_harryWhy Not?: An Explosion of Sorts

19th August 2011:
i really like the story so far and the family tree in your first chapter gave me an idea for my own story thanks :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you've enjoyed it and that I've helped inspire the writing bug in you! I plan to update as soon as they open the site back up to submissions. (:

 Report Review

Review #23, by moony_elisabeth_harryFallin' : Mistletoe

19th August 2011:
ohh i cant wait hermione's reaction this should be good :)

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you seem to be enjoying the story. :) I shall update fairly soon so be checking up. Thank you so much for the review and I hope you continue to read and review. Makes my day. :)
~Mischief_Managed18


 Report Review

Review #24, by moony_elisabeth_harryThe Mask: The Question

18th August 2011:
gr a cliff hanger hurry up with the naxt chapter!

Author's Response: Next one is already up!! = )

 Report Review

Review #25, by moony_elisabeth_harryGrazed Knees: xxxv.

18th August 2011:
i love this book of all the storys i have read on FF i alwaysfind my self comparing them to this i just love the way you write and i am eager to read your other storys

p.s loved the ending it was perfect

Author's Response: Thank you so, so much! I hope you enjoy anything else you come across, :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>