Reading Reviews From Member: jazzy4ver
  
58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jazzy4verFairytaled : Simplicity

21st April 2012:
Goodness, makes a bathroom of slippery marble and doesn't feed her. Bless him, he is so silly.

Aww, i wanted to cry when he mumbled, not that you ever will. SOO FREAKING SAD! I swear, I'm practically falling in love with your silly, sweet Draco. He is so loveable.

Oooh, I wonder what the rose has to do with things. Beausty and the Beast... hmm... I can't wait to see what you do do with it.

post soon please!
jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Seriously... He's trying, he just isn't succeeding in all areas. xD

Gahhh right?! I didn't really realize I was writing that until I did and then it made me really sad. I've already fallen in love with that man. It's bad.

hehe I can't wait for that chapter! :D It's chapter 8 actually, so you'll have to wait a little bit, but I think it'll be worth the wait. :)

Thanks for another wonderful review.
The next chapter is in the queue!

Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #2, by jazzy4verFairytaled : Marble

21st April 2012:
Sliiy, silly, silly Malfoy. Glad that bathroom isn't mine, I'm as clumsy as Neville. And very forgetful too. What was he going to say! I must know! Maybe it's in chapter five? Hmm...

The dream was really spooky. I got chills reading it. I wonder what signifigance it has with the story.
jaz xoxo

Short review, I know, but i really want to read the next chapter! BYE!

Author's Response: Right?! Gahhh lol I would die if I had that bathroom... Me and wet floor do not mix. At all. Blehh. bad bad bad. Mwuahaha!

I actually got chills while writing that dream. It all played out so clearly in my head, it freaked me out. we shall see, won't we? ;P

That's okay! Glad to see your reviews nonetheless! Thanks for another wonderful one :)

~Mischief_mangaged18


 Report Review

Review #3, by jazzy4verFairytaled : Books

21st April 2012:
Poor Hermione! Someone should wipe away her tears! *cough* Draco *cough* And the house elf! How freaking cute. I love how Draco pays the elf.

Please don't let Dobby die! PLEASE!

Dobby rant now over, so sorry, i just hate when he dies. It's so unfair!

Okay, so on to the next chapter! Sorry for taking so long to review, I've been busy with Prom and Easter.

Author's Response: I know!! D: I don't know what I would do in her situation to be quite honest. I love Dinkie. She's adorable. :P Had to add that bit with Draco paying them in there haha

Oh gosh! Dilemmas! haha

I do as well... it makes me so sad D:

Woo! Don't worry about it, I squealed when I saw your name though, I love seeing familiar names. Hope Prom and Easter went well. :)

Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #4, by jazzy4verHidden In Plain Sight: Confessions

14th April 2012:
aw, wp, they kissed! :D and draco is so cute with all this blushing. *sigh* but something tells me it's not gonna be all kisses and gushy happy chapters. these creepy stalkers have my thinking. Are they deliberatley letting themselves be seen? brilliant chapter, brillliant chapter! post soon,
jaz xoxo

Author's Response: hehe, draco's just cute all around :)

everything just seems too good to be true, doesnt it? and knowing me things aren't going to be all peachy for long, but until then, lets just smile ^_^!!

thanks so much for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #5, by jazzy4verHidden In Plain Sight: Facing Reality

7th April 2012:
So soon? It was for the best, sadly. :(
I so believe Hermione! It just doesn't make sense. I think Hinds is in cohoots with Iverson. It would explain so much. I know I'm loco, but my sleep deprived brain seems to think this idea is brilliant.
Ooh, intense last words. and of course i LOVED the chapter. it was bittersweet.

more soon please!
jaz xoxo

Author's Response: so glad that you liked the chap! i also like your theory about iverson! keep that mindset and your thoughts going. theories are good!

those last words took me a little bit to come up with, but i'm glad that they fit. such a truthful idea i say :)

anywho, thanks for taking the time out to read/review, and i'll be sure to post again as soon as i can!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #6, by jazzy4verDraco in Leather Pants: Fandom: Sometimes it's Scary.

2nd April 2012:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! SOO FUNNY!

Lol, i'm a big time dramione, a true blue obessive fan! But when people write fics lie these and pass it as a awesome well written, in character dramione, it's like watching my worst nightmare come to life. Seriously, how do people even get into leater pants? Aren't they all super tight? How do you get super tight pants over your butt? I seriously pity you if all the dramione you've ever read is this.

Ron is an awesome character, we need his comic relief and at times outrageously right suggestions. (although I'm still a dramione shipper I love Ron *gasp*)

I'm crazy I know, comes with the territory, but I'm using this as guidlines on how not to make a Dramione. (I mean seriously, a conga line of snow with silvr birds? is that even possible)
And lastly, you did leave out the quidditch toned body. LOL, anything of my ship I will never understand.

Lol, this made me laugh so hard! :)

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks for the review, I'm surprised by the success of this story, especially considering most of the reviewers are Draco/Hermione fans.

I too don't understand the dynamics of leather pants.

Thanks again for the awesome review. :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by jazzy4verThe Dark Side: Thanks Have Been Paid And Friendships Made

31st March 2012:
Aw, young love is so cute! :D Do you not agree?

Okay again few grammar erros, but nothing that will end the world as we know it.

I think if they run into Albus, he'll more understanding than the others, since he was named after a Slytherin himself, and in the words of Harry Potter himself, was the bravest man he'd ever known.

I love your Rose. She's frazzled at times, but comepletely brave and trustworthy.

Hoping for the best at Hogsmeade,
jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Thank you so much! but i was just wondering, what kind of grammer mistakes were there to be specific? because i will go back and fix them and hopefully wont make them again.

Youll have to wait and find out about albus though ;) Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #8, by jazzy4verThe Dark Side: Always A Malfoy

31st March 2012:
Ah, it was a good first chapter. You already have me sympathizes for Scorpius, and oddly, (as I have NEVER, not even while reading the books) hate Draco. What kind of father sends his kid, alone, to Kings Cross to figure out how to get on and to the Hogwarts Express. And wouldn't a rat be more bothersome than an owl?

I'm guessing the person standing up for our dear protagonist is none other than Ms. Rose Weasley, but I could be wrong.

There are a few minor grammar issues, while the spelling it perfect.

Can't wait to read more so I'm off!
jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! it really means alot that im getting some positive reviews :) Yes draco is supposed to be coming off as a character to unfavour, he plays a very big role in the coming chapters :) i think i have his big appearance planned for chapter 5 or 6 :P thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by jazzy4verFairytaled : The Gates of Hell

27th March 2012:
Aww, you mentioned me! Thanx hun!

Okay, so the room in the Manor behind the picture is pure genius! A little bit like Hogwarts, yet under compeltely different circumstancess entirely.

I love the letter from Harry and company (we both have Harry send her a letter! :) lol) but find it cruddy that they didn't tell her where she was going to be sent. Though, knowing Hermione she wouldn't have gone, if they had told her.

I have no clue who wrote Beauty and the Beast, I think it was the Grimm Brothers, but not too sure.

I love how you could go in any direction with this, and am already making several theories (though there probably wrong).

post soon,
jaz xoxo

P.s chapters 2 and 3 are up!

Author's Response: Pshh but of course, you're awesome. :)

Gahh I loved it. I thought of it and was like BAM! It's perfect :P Right?! Kinda what I was going for. Old house, trap doors sorta stuff.

Aww yay! haha I know. And like you said, I feel like Hermione would've been far more stubborn and resistant had she known where she was headed in the first place.

I don't know. Their collections are mainly German fairytale stories and this is originally French? Not quite sure just seems to be what I'm finding. :P

Hehe I'm so beyond excited for this story. Already have several ideas bouncing around in my head, so we shall see. xD

I shall!! :)

Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18

P.S.: Yay!! I shall check them out now! :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by jazzy4ver11 children: The Pensieve

24th March 2012:
I hope Malfoy starts feeling guilty really soon, because I'm a Daddy's girl too, and I couldn't live if my dad acted that way to me. It was a great chapter. I like the waythe characters are coming along, and aside from a few minor grammar errors, your writing is fantastic.

Great writing,

jaz xoxo

 Report Review

Review #11, by jazzy4ver11 children: Getting to know you

24th March 2012:
Poor Joanna, beind brave like that must really be hard for her. I can see why she was put in Gryffindor. But why does Malfoy have to be such a prick?

Off to the next chap,
jaz xoxo

 Report Review

Review #12, by jazzy4ver11 children: Crashing the feast

24th March 2012:
How very intruging! There are a few minor grammar issues, but nothing siris. Can't wait to see how ths unfolds!

jaz xoxo

 Report Review

Review #13, by jazzy4verHidden In Plain Sight: Celebrating in Comfort

22nd March 2012:
awww! not my favorite, but it's so far the sweetest chapter yet.. draco reminds me of nothing more than a misunderstood teddy bear! this chapter just made my day. :)

looking forward to your fav. chapter,

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: aw i love the way you describe draco! that's the PERFECT way to describe him. im gonna steal that by the way ;).

thanks for reading/reviewing!
-WP


 Report Review

Review #14, by jazzy4verHidden In Plain Sight: Running Errands

19th March 2012:
I think my favorite part was about Draco's muggle filled childhood. It sheds a new light on his character. Of course though I loved the part with Robbie, and how Draco walks up and puts his arms around her.

Hw should be illegal anytime, especially on breaks! Hope your break it great, and longer than mine (one day and the weekend).

Keep up the great work,

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: you definitely picked out my fav parts :). draco is just such the mysterious character. of course he'll have a few oddities in him.

one day and the weekend? in that case i wont mention how long mine was so as not to make you feel bad lol. it was good nonetheless. back on campus now where i have a paper due next week that i havent even started...

hope your break was good as well! ^_^
-WP


 Report Review

Review #15, by jazzy4verFairytaled : Losing It

10th March 2012:
Hey! I wasn't picking my nose! You stop picking yours! lol I am watching Friends though. And I completely know what you mean by wanting to know what people think of a new story. I just sent a new one last week and only two people reviewed and it has me so ansty, so here's a review to make you less ansty.

I love the little cliffhanger at the end, although I do hope I don't have to wait too long if you have a bunch of stories to update.

Gods, poor Hermione! I would become a hysterical bowl of salty tears if I had been put in that situation of making my parents forget me and then go to live with my evil (buut incredibly hot) enemy.

Can't wait to see where this leads,

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Oops... My bad. :P AHHH!! I'm so beyond addicted to that show, it's not even funny. xD Yeah, it's really hard to judge how you're doing on a new story so you need feedback but never seem to get it, so thank you!! I'll check out your story(stories?) when I get the chance! :)

Haha why thank you, I'm kind of notorious for them actually. It shouldn't be. Have another chapter for a different story in the queue but this one is next. :)

Urgh I know... I feel like I would probably shut down. It would be one of the most difficult situations ever. I honestly admire her more than anyone for what she had the courage to do. *sigh* he is pretty hot isn't he? xD

I'm excited to share where this leads. I'm rather fond of this story. :)

Hope you continue to read and review, it really means a lot and you're a fantastic reviewer. Thank you! :)

Until next time,
~Mischief_managed18


 Report Review

Review #16, by jazzy4verHidden In Plain Sight: The Constraints of Marriage

6th March 2012:
That part is definently my favorite too. I was crying from laughing hard, and not the fake laugh either. I think I woke my mum up. Oops...
Okay so please update soon and good luck with your class.

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: lol, kind of hard to control a laugh so as not to wake people! i've done that plenty of times and woke my roommate lol.

so glad that you liked the chap, and that you took the time to review all the others! i'll be sure to post again as soon as i can.

and to my surprise, i wasnt utterly bored in my class. for the first time i managed to stay awake all through and didn't even get tired. now, i can only pray that it happens again next class lol.

-WP


 Report Review

Review #17, by jazzy4verHidden In Plain Sight: Delamere

6th March 2012:
Aww, that is cute! Now only if he'd forgive for laughing at him during the entire chapter. Wait.. hold on... okay now I'm done laughing. This chapter made my day! :)

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: hahahaha, glad that you laughed! laughter is good ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #18, by jazzy4verHidden In Plain Sight: Relocation

6th March 2012:
It's like that movie about the Witness Protection Program. I wonder what Hermione and Draco both look like.

Oh, is there going to be a Draco p.o.v, too?

Your writing is again
amazing, my dear.

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: hey there! you'll get a little description of what hermione looks like soon, and at some point if i remember right (i wrote this fic pretty far in lol) you do get a small insight into draco's pov :)

-WP


 Report Review

Review #19, by jazzy4verHidden In Plain Sight: Honest Mistakes

6th March 2012:
Ooh, yay! I love a Dramione with action! If it's mostly the lovey-dovey kind it begins to bore me. But not with this fic! Your writing is excellent and I can't wait to read the next chapter, so I will right now.

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: thank you!!! i will admit that it might get a bit lovey-dovey, but i'll lighten it up with some humor and action too of course ^_^

-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by jazzy4verThe Potter Effect: A Marauder Indiscretion

28th December 2011:
I was right! The cloak is elemental! Wonder how it comes into play...

Has Lucius hit her before? Because it kind of sounds like he has, I hope he hasn't.

Please right again soon. Your writing is so good, and the plot complex, and I need to know what happens. PLEASE!!

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Dearest Jaz!

Yes you were absolutely correct! The cloak is elemental and will serve a very important role in the coming chapters. More on that soon!

As to Lucius hitting her before?! No--I've never conceived of him to be abusive--but that is not to say that jealousy, madness, fear might not lead him in that direction in the future. You are right, however, in thinking that they do have a very weird or odd relationship.. one that might not be as healthy as Narcissa and her family like to think necessarily. But again, more on that soon!

Thanks again for everything--for your reviews and continued support! I hope to not keep you waiting too long, more is def on its way; and, I really hope you like what is to follow (in both PEffect and Blinded!).

Yours truly, ffleur


 Report Review

Review #21, by jazzy4verThe Potter Effect: Secrets and Stones

28th December 2011:
Her first lie to him? It will definitely be the first of many lies she tells him right?

Oh no, you weren't explaining the cloak to be elemental we're you? Oh no that's not good. Elements and rebound-of-fates do seem to interconect don't they?

Off to read more,

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Oh yes--what is a story of forbidden romance without lies?! ;)

As to the cloak--you are quite right to catch on to the allusions to elemental magic... like in Blinded, much of magic will come back to the elements. The cloak is, indeed, elemental as will be discussed more in the following chapter and will play a key role throughout the story.

HOpe you are enjoying it sooo far! Thanks again for your reads and reviews! I really appreciate them!

xoxoox, ffleur


 Report Review

Review #22, by jazzy4verThe Potter Effect: Prologue: Misplaced

28th December 2011:
So Draco did have the task of killing Dumbledore? I wonder how this works into the mixture seeing that. Dumbledore was not only healthy but quite alive in Blinded. Does Voldemort die before their seventh year? But that wouldn'tbmake any sense! I guess I'll just have to read some more.

Severus owes her an Unbreakable Vow? Interesting...

Off for more,

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Jazzy4ver! You have absolutely made my day by coming back to the Blinded world and visiting my latest story!

You actually raise very good questions about the place of Book6/Book7 in Blinded that I am going to have to address somehow in the next couple of chapters and actually think very carefully about. So thank you for bringing this to my attention and reminding me!!

But yes--ideally, the vow did come into play (for Narcissa and Draco) as we see in the beginning of HBP, but to different ends, as will be made clear towards the end of PEffect and possibly Blinded. Also you are right..Voldemort is still very much alive in Blinded, as when I started this story Blinded was (and remains) pre-Second War.

Yes--the Unbreakable Vow is a key part of this story and will recur at several points!

I hope you enjoy what is to come! Its my first attempt at a proper Marauder's story and I am a bit nervous about it. But, I figure might as well give it a go!

Thanks again! xoxox, ffleur


 Report Review

Review #23, by jazzy4verBlinded: The Elements Revisited

28th December 2011:
*sniff* last chapter! But I do get to read the James/Narcissa story now.

Lucius did not just slap her! Oh no he didn't. And then he hurt James! What a jerk! I want to hurt him. And now since they're connected, hermione and draco are hurt too! God I hate him!!
Post soon, please,

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: hahaha yes Lucius is quite the villain in this chapter!


Thank you so much for all 24 of your reviews. It has been a pleasure reading them and getting your reactions and feedback. I can't tell you enough how wonderful it is to have a reader so dedicated.

Working to get the next chapter of Blinded out before I go back to school so more is definitely to come! I really hope you enjoy the remainder of the story. I can probably, likely, arguably, safely say that we are on the down swing here hahaha if I don't extend the story too much as I tend to do when ideas come my way... but we still have much to cover :)

Thanks again!

-foreverfleur



 Report Review

Review #24, by jazzy4verBlinded: Mercy

28th December 2011:
That one came back to bite Pansy in the butt, didn't it?

So they are in elemental memory travel, they can't interact with anyone, and have no idea how to get back? Interesting!

Noo! Only one chapter left! This is horrible! Im going to need more soon!

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: haha meddling always has that effect, doesn't it?

And yes--elemental memory travel: they can't interact with anyone but themselves, they can't get back until the rebound is ready to return them. They are really in the midst of some very old and powerful magic that gets--if its even at all possible--more complicated in the next chapter!

Hope you enjoy! And don't worry--more chapters are definitely on their way!

xoxoox, ffleur


 Report Review

Review #25, by jazzy4verBlinded: Déjà Vu

28th December 2011:
So they get to watch James and Narcissa? AWESOME! Finally I get to know what happens wih them! :)

Emental keeps on popping up a lot. I think it definitely has something to do with the magic going, put how, and more importantly why?

Love it,

jaz xoxo

Author's Response: Yes--they do get to find out a bit more about James and Narcissa. I'm not going to reveal too much about them... leave the major details to the Potter Effect... but certain key scenes in their relationship will definitely be divulged. As H/D are in desperate need of some insights right now into their situation ;) if not to resolve it entirely than to come to grips with it!

And yes--you are absolutely right to latch on to the word 'elemental'.. it is really a key term for me throughout this whole story. More to come on this :) as always.

Thanks for your lovely reviews! I'm so glad you came across this story and decided to stick with it!

-ffleur


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>