Reading Reviews From Member: ihootanniex3
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ihootanniex3In the Arms of a Death-Eater: Revelation

21st September 2013:
Draco and Harry are so cute with their little 'friendship'. :D & the fight was epic. ron. and draco. It actually was believable since all the hatred and everything just escalated into a fight. I love this so much!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! I'm glad you felt the fight was believable, I had a tough time writing it. Keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ihootanniex3In the Arms of a Death-Eater: Stolen

11th September 2013:
i seriously look forward to reading your story! omg i love this and I love the twist with the veela and especially Goyle! goodness! this story will be the death of me and yay for hermione! they are just adorable!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading! Please keep reviewing! I love reading your feedback

 Report Review

Review #3, by ihootanniex3In the Arms of a Death-Eater: Confessions

5th September 2013:
ugh perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ihootanniex3In the Arms of a Death-Eater: Working Amongst Them

1st September 2013:
I feel like you're all time stalker. I am just soo addicted and obsessed with this. Everything about this is perfect from the couple, to the plot, to the freaking sexual tension going on to everything! AHH! I love this so so so much! I cannot wait to read more! I love that Draco wants to work with muggles and I think the awkwardness is adorable between them because we all know they totally fancy each other. haha I love this!

Author's Response: Oh my goodness! Thank you so much! Keep reading, I promise more is coming :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ihootanniex3In the Arms of a Death-Eater: Asked and Answered

1st September 2013:
Oh my goodness! This is so incredibly amazing! I am absolutely in love with this so much! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the great review! And thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ihootanniex3In the Arms of a Death-Eater: The Past is Dead

31st August 2013:
your writing is truly so amazing! oh my goodness! i cannot wait to read more of this! it's fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I do have an editor to help with the grammar and such, I can't take all the credit! More is on the way! Keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ihootanniex3Fairy tales are hope in disguise: Chapter 4- Research and Just plain dirty

3rd October 2012:
Ron and Lavender are such jerks! Poor Hermione :'( I can't wait for more of the development between Hermione and Draco. :D I enjoyed it but sometimes, it got a bit confusing with the wrong tense in some verbs, but nonetheless--I really liked it. (: &&about the banner, on this site, to the right panel, scroll down and you'll see 'the dark arts' and there, you can request a banner for you however you'd like. Message me over the forums so we can chat sometimes :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ihootanniex3Fairy tales are hope in disguise: Beastly

4th September 2012:
I really enjoyed reading the chapters. :) I'm really curious on how it's going to unfold but anyways, I hope that we can message each other sometime over the forums so please feel free to message me, my penname is ihootanniex3 :)
-Annie

Author's Response: Hello Annie
Thanks for the review. I have not updated in around two months and have just currently put a chapter up being validated currently. I would love to talk to you.


 Report Review

Review #9, by ihootanniex3Fairy tales are hope in disguise: A Ball

4th September 2012:
Oh, I can't wait to read the next chapter. I truly like your idea and how the story is flowing. :) Great job, I really enjoy reading this.
-Annie

Author's Response: Hi Annie
I absoloutly love your two stories they are my favourites. I have read them numeris (bad speller at times)times. I look forward to reading the next chapters to them. I would like a banner for my story but dont know how to get one.
-Charme


 Report Review

Review #10, by ihootanniex3Fairy tales are hope in disguise: Chapter 1

4th September 2012:
Awh, this was sad for Hermione . . . but whoop whoop for some Dramione action! lol xD I really liked it, I like the whole fairytale ideas that you put into this. :) I can't wait to read more. &&I'd love to talk to you sometime through the HPFF forums, maybe we can talk about writing and all sorts. my penname is 'ihootanniex3' so please leave me a message and we can chat :D
-Annie

 Report Review

Review #11, by ihootanniex3Playing House with Malfoy: A Walk in the Park

6th February 2012:
this was so cute! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by ihootanniex3Playing House with Malfoy: Candlewick's Letter

7th January 2012:
I loved it! I always look forward to reading this story :) I can't wait until the next one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ihootanniex3Trapped On Titanic: "Malfoy, what is wrong with you!?"

20th August 2011:
this is so interesting to read :) please post more!

Author's Response: Thanks, and thanks for reading!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #14, by ihootanniex3The Very First Kiss: The Very First Kiss

4th August 2011:
i loved it ! i hope he does kiss her and see what happens.

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much! haha me too:) Chp. 8 is in the queue! Hopefully it will be up soon.

Thanks!

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #15, by ihootanniex3Passion for Publication: Chapter 1

4th August 2011:
this is really interesting. I can't wait to read more. It was good. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ihootanniex3You Make Me Smile : Yule Ball

4th August 2011:
Draco and Hermione are so cute. :)

Author's Response: thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login