Reading Reviews From Member: SlytherinXPrincess9
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SlytherinXPrincess9Empty: Gone.

18th July 2012:
This happens to be the second touching/sad story I have read tonight. I don't think i can take much more of it.
I loved it. very nicely put together. Very true to the characters so well done on that front.

 Report Review

Review #2, by SlytherinXPrincess9The Only One: The Only One

18th July 2012:
I really like how this story follows with the lyrics to the song. the description in this story is good. greats a very good picture in my head.
I haven't heard this song by them before so maybe I need to go and listen to them.

 Report Review

Review #3, by SlytherinXPrincess9In Need of a Hero: Dark

18th July 2012:
I seriously love this story. I love how you have done the relationship between the two of them :P

keep up the good writing :)

Author's Response: SlytherinXPrincess9,

thanks! XD I'm really happy to hear that!

will do!

ciao,
jaz xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by SlytherinXPrincess9Nothing Is As It Seems: He's my what?!

18th July 2012:
I swear I have read this story before but I completely forgot to review.
I think you have a nice plot going on here. I love the idea of Hermione being adopted by the Grangers and then she finds out she's a Malfoy.
I wonder how this plot will develop in the future.

Author's Response: Haha well thank you for reviewing now then! :) Thank you, i have several ideas on how the story will develop, next chapter should be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by SlytherinXPrincess9Time To Say Goodbye: I Miss You

18th July 2012:
Oh my god, I don't think I have felt so sad in my life. This story has touched me greatly. I feel like crying. Poor Ginny being left on her own.

It is wonderfully written and the description is amazing. I'm really lost for words :D

Author's Response: Really? Never felt so sad in your life! Well, in a way, that's good for me :) At least I know I've conveyed the emotions I wanted well :)
I hope you read some more of my work, I've a few other sad one-shots x
Thanks,


 Report Review

Review #6, by SlytherinXPrincess9Blue Box: Madman by the Lake

18th July 2012:
Wow all I can say is that you have taken Doctor who to a whole new level being able to appear in a fictional world :P
I love how you have kept the Doctor true to himself. "Fezzes are cool!"
It's nice to see that you have used some very good description and true to form characters.

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it so far :) I'll update ASAP and I hope you keep reading :)

~Anna


 Report Review

Review #7, by SlytherinXPrincess9Fallen Angel: In Which Our Characters Evaluate Their Lives

18th July 2012:
You have combine one of the best movies with the best TV show :)
I love how you told the story of how Hermione got transported to Camelot but I was not expecting it to be a sewer :P What a nasty way to travel :P
It will be really go to see where this story goes :) xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlytherinXPrincess9A Life Unexpected : Thinking Back

18th July 2012:
I like this story but what would have made it better is that whenever someone talks put it on a new line. I got really confused who was talking when it was just on one big paragraph.

In my opinion I think this chapter was very rushed and there wasn't a lot of detail concerning the en=vents in between. Everything to me just seemed as though they were being stated.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlytherinXPrincess9Return of the fallen: Newsflash

18th July 2012:
I love how even though this is set after the battle, you have brought the Death Eaters back. What is a story without any bad guys :P

I love it. I loved the beginning, where we see Hermione still being her usual hard working self. I loved the way you make her love her job and that she still carries her traits that she showed through all of hogwarts :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

Yup, they are back - the Death Eaters are back. The idea came to me after remembering some of the historic events, where even after the Nazis were prosecuted and hunted, there were people stupid enough to gather and call themselves NeoNazis.

Yes, I'd like to keep the Hermione from the books, but I'd also like you to meet the Hermione I see, the girl who's been through so much and never had a chance to tell her story.

I hope you'll enjoy the rest as soon as I'm able to post again,

Love Ilovecookies :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by SlytherinXPrincess9Can't Be Tamed: Lesson 1 - Kissing

18th July 2012:
I love how you portrayed Draco. I'm starting to like your character Sadie. The way Draco just came on to her and her rejecting him by blasting him away was shocking :P

Very good descriptions and characterizations. I like it very much. Keep on writing :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlytherinXPrincess9Compulsion: Prologue - A Choice

18th July 2012:
I can't believe that I have not yet reviewed this story. I read this ages ago and faved it.

The prologue to this story is fantastic. The description and attention to detail is amazing.

I really want to read more into this story because it has such potential. I want to know what happened between Draco and Hermione for him to do what he did.

 Report Review

Review #12, by SlytherinXPrincess9The Granger Bet.: Unpleasent Surprises

18th July 2012:
I have been waiting to see one of these bet stories especially about Dramione. It will be interesting to see what you come up with in the next chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by SlytherinXPrincess9Enchantress: Chapter One - He's Back

18th July 2012:
I am really enjoying this story.
I was totally not expecting the ending :O
Keep up the good writing. Can't wait to see where this story goes :)

Author's Response: Thanks love :)
Hehe, I'm glad you found the ending unexpected.
I've written a fair bit of this story so I hope you do like where I take it.


 Report Review

Review #14, by SlytherinXPrincess9The Ghost of You.: The Time is Now

18th July 2012:
I've read this from the start. I found it very touching the way Draco's ghost found a good partnership with Hermione.

The ending to this chapter was, in my opinion, very very sweet. Awww it was nice to see now that both Hermione and Draco can be together in ghost form :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlytherinXPrincess9The Very First Kiss: Somewhat Satisfactory

18th July 2012:
I have followed this sotry all the way from the beginning and i can safely say that I have enjoyed it very much.

I really liked the way ever so slowly the truth started to seep out. I loved the moment when Hermione slapped Draco.

Ok, back to this chapter :p I loved the relationship of friends between Draco and Hermione. I don't know how to explain it really but I loved this chapter :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you have! I love writing this. Thanks for your support!

-Katie


 Report Review

Review #16, by SlytherinXPrincess9Spontaneous & Romantic: Spontaneous & Romantic

18th July 2012:
The first person to review YAY!

I really liked this story. The tension at the beginning kept me hooked. I really wanted to see who was there at the window.

I love scorpius/rose. My second fave after Dramione :D

Author's Response: we're like the same person; top two ships dramione and scorpius/rose! i'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by SlytherinXPrincess9Kiss Me Again: Chapter One: The World Crumbles

18th July 2012:
Ooo I think this storyline has so much potential. How dare Ron cheat on Hermione! But then again where would Draco and Hermione come into it :P

I loved the argument between Harry and Hermione. You really portrayed Hermione's fustration and anger very well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlytherinXPrincess9The Time For Changing: The helping hand.

18th July 2012:
I loved this chapter :)
I love the fact that Draco saved Hermione. In my eyes I think it's really cute. I adore this couple and I think it's interesting how you have given Draco a good side.
Keep up the good writing :D

Author's Response: Thank-you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by SlytherinXPrincess9Task One : The Dragon of his Heart: The Dragon of his Heart

11th July 2012:
Oh my, this was such a touching story. I absolutely loved it. Almost had me on the brink of tears reading about Neville finding out his parents :)

This is very well written. I could picture every moment in my head. It's gorgeous :)

Keep up the good work :D x

Author's Response: I cried writing it. Maybe because you know, I'm emotional *cry* Hehe thanks a lot I'm so glad you got the same feeling I got when I wrote this. Means I've finally written something worth :D Thanks love *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlytherinXPrincess9Playing House with Malfoy: The Morning After

28th June 2012:
This was such an amazing chapter! I was literally hooked on every word desperate for something to happen between them.
Not much of a review I know but I am seriously lost for words. Breath taking! :D xx

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlytherinXPrincess9Playing House with Malfoy: Let's Just Be Friends

15th September 2011:
I have been reading this story from the start and I can say it's the best I have ever read. Your writing skills are just fantastic. I can always picture what is happening in my head.

Oh my god, I hope that Draco doesn't fall for this Gwen person. Where would that leave the project if he did? What would Hermione do? By all means the twist in the story is very, very interesting. I absolutely love it.

I'm really just lost for words. I wish I could have your writing skills. If I could I would vote it 100/100 :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlytherinXPrincess9Ivory Keys: Reassurance

10th September 2011:
WOW! I've just returned the favour of reading you story and I was just completely blown away by it. You actually made Draco seem like a nice person. This story has made me love him even more.
You totally showed the hatred side to them at the beginning but in this chapter you gave the feeling that draco actually had feeling for the brightest witch of her age , Hermione :)
Your writing skills are fantastic. I actually felt I was relaying the scenes in my head to the exact words that I wrote. I'm jealous of your writing skills. I wish I could write like you.
- SlytherinXPrincess9 :D xx

Author's Response: Aww thank so much!

Turning Draco into a nice guy is definitely my aim :P If Malfoy lost his evil/cowardice edge, he'd be perfect right? :P

I'm glad you think my writing skills are something to be jealous of, I certainly don't!

- Innocent Luminere


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login