Reading Reviews From Member: amy92
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by amy92Continuum: Chapter 1: Found In the Clutter

26th March 2012:
is continue in bound or ?

Author's Response: I'm not sure what you're asking, but Continuum will eventually include the characters from the B/W/R trilogy.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #2, by amy92Restored: Chapter 34: Forever

24th March 2012:
i love your story ~ read it all already ~ good writing ~

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you were along for the journey. My next story is already in the queue and should be up in the next few days. I hope you enjoy.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #3, by amy92Rise of the King: Chapter 4

1st January 2012:
pls update soon is a good stories i like this series very much , pls don"t abandone it ...

 Report Review

Review #4, by amy92Breathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

26th December 2011:
PLS , TRIPLE PLS , pls just finish this story , u know that kind of feeling stories hanging in the middle of the air , that feeling is like itching to know the ending ~ since u take so long to update a chapter pls make it monthly ?

 Report Review

Review #5, by amy92Restored: Chapter 16: The Truth Be Told

18th November 2011:
Nice stories , pls update soon , love it~

Author's Response: Thanks so much. The next chapter is already in the queue.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #6, by amy92Armilla II: No Time Like The Present

23rd October 2011:
simply stunning george and armilia ~ are you abandoning this story cause you haven't write in a month ? pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by amy92Still Delicate: The Contenders

17th October 2011:
it remind me the tele show i watch "the bachelor" there the rose giving ceremony , is like rose is facing this situation quite hilarious , pls update soon ~

 Report Review

Review #8, by amy92Brave New Hope: A Changing Game

10th October 2011:
is good to know that sirius have chance to live with harry and even have sons and daughter , cause in the real harry potter sirius died at a young age thumbs up for you thanks and hopefully you update it quickly

Author's Response: Sirius didn't really have a chance to live in canon, as you've said, and, well, one of the main reasons for me to start writing this AU was that fact that that broke my heart.
You're very welcome - the new chapter was just validated!
Anne


 Report Review

Review #9, by amy92Déjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

21st September 2011:
update...waiting for update ...i love you the story is fanstatics.and totally wicked.love~ muacks ~pls updated~

 Report Review

Review #10, by amy92Harry Potter and the untold 7th Year: A friendly goodbye

14th September 2011:
nice story...why u just add a chapter of harry and ginny and the weasley family go to help rebuild hogwarts..since is the school they study,and molly weasley went berserk with the memory of fred dying at hogwarts.since molly did"nt have an emotional breakdown yet.thanks`~

Author's Response: thanks hun for this lovely review! mmm... I had never thought about it but I might write about it! ;) I lost my muse to write this fic but I'm slowly trying to get back into writing more chapters for this story!
thanks again for this lovely review and I'll be sure to credit you if I write those chapters with Molly going crazy with the emotional breakdown!^_^

Harry and Ginny


 Report Review

Review #11, by amy92Still Delicate: A New Direction

25th August 2011:
maybe .they should went together i mean tom and rose ...well padfoot u made scorpius look like playboy more than a good respondsibility man ...thanks for renewing i like rose and aidan but not scorpius cause he pissed me off look like my ex-boyfriend...

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login