Reading Reviews From Member: passion
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by passionCrossing into Chaos: Little Red Vixen

2nd November 2008:
i melt everytime i read your work..the scenes you write between Draco and Ginny are so beautiful..sigh..Fantastic

 Report Review

Review #2, by passionCome hell or high water: Not in the dictionary

29th June 2006:
loving it!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by passionLast Summer: Dreaming Of You

26th May 2006:
it definitely did..great chapter

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter and you were okay with the heavier dose of romance and lighter humour content. Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by passionLast Summer: It Must Be Love

8th May 2006:
hahah..now this is going to be fun...great chappie

Author's Response: The cliffie part is going to be fun for me to work with in the next chapter, I'm glad you liked this chapter. Thanks for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by passionThe Sickness and the Cure: Chapter 8 : Bare Skin on Cold Floors

28th April 2006:
THANK GOD I CAME ACROSS YOUR FIC!! Dear lord you are a GENIUS!! I already Love your story!! and i am addicted to it!!it is absolutely BRILLIANT!! This is goin to be fun..i cant wait for the next chapter to come out!!love your Draco..love your Ginny...i just love the characterization of their character....i am alraefy very fond of Xavi...so much angst!! woohoo!! i can just feel it...i bow to you!! you are a genius!!it's a masterpiece..and you havnt even finished the story yet..

Author's Response: lol your reveiw totally made me smile, it was the highlight of my day. thank you so much! im glad you like it! i hope that the next chapters are just as awesome for you, so let me know what you think!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by passionNameless Slave: El Fin

27th April 2006:
i came across this story yesterday..i finished reading the whole fic today...i donot have any words to describe your work..i dont think there is any word that could describe it...all i can say is Thank you for writing this story...i was captured by every word sentence paragraph..i think everybody should read your story..everybody...i cried so much..i mean i am speechless..it is truly a masterpiece...i am so glad that i came across your fic..this probably is one of the best fics i have ever read..and i am sure whoever reads your fic will agree with me..it is one of the best fic evr!!you should write a book or something..you are a GENIUS!i wish you could continue with the story...but every great thing must come to an end...i absolutely loved every single thing..and wouldnt change anything..nothing.. you are brillaint!! LOVED YOUR WORK!!I am now a huge fan of urs!!i will never forget this story! NEVER!! THANK YOU!!

Author's Response: **speechless** all i can say is, thank you. it means the world to hear my work was appreciated. adiu

 Report Review

Review #7, by passionHow did it come to this?: I'm Nothing Like You.

25th April 2006:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE..I NEED MORE!! BRILLAINT CHAPTER!!NO SURPRISE THERE..YOUR WRITING IS ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL..THE STORY IS GETTING MORE INTERESTING..LOVE YOUR WORK!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks for the praise!I've just started to write the next chapter so fingers crossed there won't be any problems with it and I'll have it up soon. Thanks for reviewing again.

 Report Review

Review #8, by passionLast Summer: A Quivering Mass of Jelly

25th April 2006:
brillaint chapter!! finally we are going somewhere with those two..

Author's Response: I know, I've waited so long to get past the arguing to finally write something like this, there will be alot more Draco/Ginny in the future so stay tuned for more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by passionHow did it come to this?: Why You Should Never Mix Jam And Draco

13th March 2006:
this chapter's ending was perfect..it was so sweet..

Author's Response: This was the chapter that wouldn't seem to end (hence the length), but I think it did finish in the right place in the end. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by passionHow did it come to this?: We Are All Only Human

29th December 2005:
brilliant story!!very intense indeed.cant wait for the next chapter to come out!The characterization of Draco and Ginny are perfect. loving your fic. great work!!

Author's Response: I'll update when I can, but I have very important exams in January, so they come first I'm afraid. This is going to be a very dark and intense fic, but you probably gathered that already, lol. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by passionBabying The Dragon: Thunderstorm

13th December 2005:
beautiful..i absolutely loved..brillaint work!!!ur work are wonderful!!

Author's Response: Why, thank you very much =) I appreciate the response.

 Report Review

Review #12, by passionAll that Mattered: All that Mattered

7th October 2005:
that was beautiful..short and simple..i enjoyed it a lot..

Author's Response: That's wonderful to hear. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #13, by passionMeteors: A long day

8th September 2005:
brilliant!!i absolutely love the story!! it's so interesting..go GINNY!!you wrote it wonderfully!! the characterizations of the characters are perfect.. cannot wait for the next chapter to come out!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by passionPrince of Darkness: Of Tolkien

7th July 2005:
i'm crying rite now..so sad...i luv neville...his one of my fav characters...loving ur fic

 Report Review

Review #15, by passionGone Before You Wake: Scars

28th May 2005:
wonderful chapter. luved the ending! luving it to the fullest!

Author's Response: passion You think this is a good chapter? Just wait until you see what's coming next. @->--

 Report Review

Review #16, by passionPrince of Darkness: The Dance

15th May 2005:
love your story. it is brilliant! absolutely brilliant!!! u r an amzin writer!!great job!!bravo!!cannot wait for the next chapter to come out. poor neville. i feel so sorry for him. so sad.

Author's Response: lol, thanks. I'll update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by passionLiving Irony: Living Irony

25th April 2005:
kool. i luved it. it was interesting. had dapth to it. brilliant.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by passionIt Wasn't Unexpected: It Wasn't Unexpected

24th January 2005:
loved it...this chapter was great..

 Report Review

Review #19, by passionAnd Just Like That, It Starts: And Just Like That, It Starts

27th December 2004:
loved this story!!..very interesting...but how come u havnt update it yet...well i cant wait for the next part....i hope u update it soon..!!!..i just luv ur stories..they are all bloody brilliant!!....whenever i come to this site ur stories are the first one i check to see if u have updated any...cant wait...take care

 Report Review

Review #20, by passionSoul Mates: Soul Mates

26th December 2004:
WOW...I MEAN WOW...THAT WAS AMAZIN.....I LUVED IT..IT WAS ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT..VERY TOUCHING AND JUST PERFECT!!....U R A VERY TALENTED WRITER...WOW..THATS ALL I COULD SAY...I CRIED A LITTLE..AHAH..YEA ITSS FUNNY..BUT I COULDNT HELP IT..IT WAS SO....UGHH...NO WORDS COULD DESCRIBE IT!!...WELL TAKE CARE NOE..LATA :D

Author's Response: lol... thanks so much! i LURVE your review :D but i'm afraid you used EVERY adjective there is... now what's left? oh well... lol THANKS FOR THE REVIEW :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by passionYou Changed Everything: Troubled Feelings

26th December 2004:
eekk!!!..ur stories are wicked!!..it's absolutely brilliant...i luv em...u r a very talented writer..cant wait for the next chapter....take care..lata :d

Author's Response: thanks! take care too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login