Reading Reviews From Member: kidsy89
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kidsy89Memory Lane : Epilogue.

26th September 2013:
OMG I loved this story! I don't even have words right now...wasn't overly dramatic, yet it was passionate and loving and suspenseful and just awesome...(so much for not having words lol) very well done!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you found the words :P and that you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kidsy89The Platonic Friendships of Mia Zabini: Hogwarts Again

15th July 2013:
This story was highly entertaining and made me giggle, quite a bit lol I especially loved the vague descriptions of Ginny and Luna's dresses and the constant emphasis on "platonic" and "bestest bff's" lol
loved the part at the end about the 7th yrs pairing off to have heated and passionate conversations lol
all the vague plot points and simple explanation of how she was adopted, which she has absolutely no issue with, and the fact that the grangers are just like ok whatever see ya around lol it was all very cleverly written, and I thoroughly enjoyed reading it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Honestly this story was written about 1% for the challenge and 99% for my own amusement haha. I'm glad you enjoyed it!! Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by kidsy89Memory Lane : The Polyjuice Plan

13th July 2013:
Just found this story and already I'm a huge fan...the idea of them having to go back into each others memories is so original and interesting I can't wait to find out what memories are still to come...really really good! Hope you update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'm glad you're enjoying it! There are some interesting memories to come :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by kidsy89Tangled Web: Chapter 18: Truffles and Hangovers

13th July 2013:
YES!! Finally! I've been waiting for them to admit it since like, forever lol loved this chapter, interested to see how Draco takes care of the scandalous article! So excited for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm excited for the next chapter too! haha it'll take a while (I always say that and end up updating in like two days lol) but it's finals time which means crunch time so I'm trying to write as I go but it's taking longer than usual. check back soon though! possibly next week! thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by kidsy89Tangled Web: Chapter 17: Complications.

9th July 2013:
Aghhh! Loooved that ending! They seriously need to just admit to wanting each for real already! Can not wait for the next chapter...best fanfic EVER!

Author's Response: I know, they're so stubborn! I'm so glad you like my fic so much :) thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by kidsy89By the Glassy Sea: Chapter 2

1st July 2013:
Love love love it!! I loved it when it was a one-shot and I'm so glad you are continuing it! Do Draco and Hermione have history together?! I know, I know I'll just have to read to find out...which I definitely will...thanks for continuing this! :D

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by kidsy89In debt with a Malfoy: Chapter 15

28th June 2013:
Sooo...I just started reading this and I'm hooked! And ugh! Is Hermione ever gonna suck it up and admit she's fallen for him again?! Sheesh...I knew she was stubborn but good lord lol very good story!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you are enjoying it and are hooked. Hermione is stubborn, and has become even more stubborn since her three year break from magic, but eventually she might admit some feelings. I hope you continue to read.

-YellowLava x


 Report Review

Review #8, by kidsy89Tangled Web: Chapter Fifteen: Juggling.

23rd June 2013:
I can't get enough of this story!!! It is so well-written and thought out...I especially love this chapter where Lucius laughs at the story of the Weasley twins hitting Voldemort with snow balls lol I keep feeling Astoria is still up to something and this ending will lead to trouble!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: hmm...is that what you think about Astoria? interesting...cuz she totally might just want to give up and be friends. but I guess we'll just have to wait and see lol.

thank you so much for the review :) I'm really glad you're enjoying this story. it means so much!



 Report Review

Review #9, by kidsy89Twice Loved: To Breathe Again

19th April 2013:
I've already reviewed before but I just wanted to tell you that I check in on this everyday!! It's been forever but I can't give it up the story was so good...please tell me that you at least have plans to finish it?! Lol I really hope so...

 Report Review

Review #10, by kidsy89The Missing Painting: Chapter 5

9th April 2013:
So i really love this story and I can't wait to find out what happens between Draco and Hermione!! plus can I just say how much I LOVE Narcissa and Lucius! They may seem ooc from the books but I absolutely love the dynamic of their relationship you created! It's awesome...can't wait til you update again!

Author's Response: Thanks. I agree that they are OOC from the books, but I like to imagine that they softened a bit after the war, and they are quite decent people now. Next chapter is already in the queue.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login