Reading Reviews From Member: ILOVEASP
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ILOVEASPPhoenix Ashes: Prologue

20th January 2012:
It's so pathetic but, I have a slight addiction to both Harry Potter and The Hunger Games. I was looking so desperately for a crossover story. THANK YOU.

Author's Response: lolz, it isn't pathetic AT ALL. I read through the entire trilogy in three days, actually, and obviously I have to be slightly more obsessed to have actually written this story, so yeah. Thank you for the review, and if you want another good crossover check out "To Bloody Your Hands," the first HP/HG crossover and unfortunately the only other one on HPFF.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ILOVEASPFailure: An Inauspicious Start

23rd December 2011:
Her tutor should totally be James. XD

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Well, James is out of Hogwarts right now... But feel free to keep reading to find out more when I post the next chapter. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ILOVEASPKill Me Now: Dirty pants, sex fantasies and desired kisses.

19th December 2011:
Oh dear Merlin. Al? Really? O.o

Author's Response: Haha, who would've thought ;-)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ILOVEASPAnd All That Jazz: Breakups, Makeups, And All That Jazz

16th December 2011:
Yes. Finally. The moment that i have been waiting so desperiatley for. HA! TRIUMPH!

Author's Response: Triumph! Ha! That's funny ;p Well, I'm glad that it lived up to your expectations. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ILOVEASPMasquerade: All the Minister's Men

10th December 2011:
Is it bad that I don't like Al? I want Sophie and James to get back together. Yeah, that would be amazing.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ILOVEASPHappy Apathy: In which Ed is harshly critiqued.

9th December 2011:
Al. Oh Al. He is so. . . Al-ish.

Author's Response: I'm a big fan of Albus-ness!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ILOVEASPFaking It: Merry Christmas

9th December 2011:
So, James' blast from the past? And Nina? Oh, and the truth or dare. UPDATE!

Author's Response:
ahah, yup pretty much . a little snippet of what he thought in october :P nina is a cutie kitten who largely resembles my kitty chips ... except my dad got me chips not james xD and i'll try to update as soon as possible ! :) thank you for the review !


 Report Review

Review #8, by ILOVEASPApple Sauce: Splish Splash (Part 1)

9th December 2011:
I love this story like I love The Beatles. (That's a lot of love) UPDATE!

Author's Response: I love the Beatles too :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ILOVEASPAnd All That Jazz: Fallout, Depression, And All That Jazz

8th December 2011:
Urg! I really hate Jett! (I really love james.)

Author's Response: No! Don't hate on Jett! I love him! But I love James, too, I suppose...

 Report Review

Review #10, by ILOVEASPStarving Artists: The Benefits of a Flashback

3rd December 2011:
I ship Scorpy... Or Lucius! Haha.

Author's Response: It's definitely a ship with a weird name, haha! I call it Lucius. Because that's somehow slightly disturbing ;D thanks for the review! ♥

 Report Review

Review #11, by ILOVEASPThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Nineteen: A Roaring Fire

2nd December 2011:
She ran? Why! Urg. She is too much like me and I'm getting scared. Oh, Merlin.

Author's Response: Yes :(. Oh Elaquay and her impulsiveness.
Bah...she'll survive XD


 Report Review

Review #12, by ILOVEASP(shenanigans): (al) It's always me.

25th November 2011:
AHHH! I LOVE AL! HE IS FREAKING BOSS!

Author's Response: LOL I know, right! Al Potter is DA MAN!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ILOVEASPIf Wishes Were Fishes: Love Potion No. 9

24th November 2011:
THEY KISSED! EEP! And Peter on love potion. Classic. Aha, I loved this chapter. Probably my fav.

Author's Response: haha thank you! glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ILOVEASPSnape Goes to the Store to Buy a Pickle and Some Toilet Paper: ...

24th November 2011:
Swan Lake! AHH! Lovely story. It made me want to puke out butterflies or something along those lines. XD

Author's Response: YESSS!! Puking out butterflies, totally random, I love it:) Thanks so much for your review, and I'm glad you liked it!!
-Arya:)


 Report Review

Review #15, by ILOVEASPWhite Blank Page: Finally

24th November 2011:
*Sigh* I wish Anders wasn't being a prat. It's devistating. Really. UPDATE!

Author's Response: The next chapter is in the queue! Hope you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ILOVEASPTug Of War: Silver Linings

23rd November 2011:
He was being nice. Finally. She was being an arse. This is so. Dillusional. UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Why do you think she was being an arse? James still has a long way to go before he can earn her respect or her forgiveness!
But thanks for the review :) i'll try to update soon! x


 Report Review

Review #17, by ILOVEASPTug Of War: Decisions, Decisions

22nd November 2011:
Hmph. Update. NOw! Please?

Author's Response: hahha, ok I will do my best I promise! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by ILOVEASPBitter Sweet: The Christmas Present.

21st November 2011:
I feel kind of bad for Ari. She seems to have a depressing dispostiton. Anyway, UPDATE SOON OR I'LL CRUCIO YOU!

Author's Response: Yeah your right. I will try to get the next chapter finished tonight and will hopefully post it tonight, so it should be up in the next few days. ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by ILOVEASPCrime and Punishment: In The Art of Realisation

19th November 2011:
Number 1. Look up Cat Power's cover over of Wonderwall! ( Bleeding Fantastic if you ask me.
Number 2. I cried when I read this. I never cry. Ever.
Number 3. I think James is falling in love.
Number 4. When reading this, I simoltanously wrote an ending for this. Charlie and James get married and live happily ever after! THE END!
Number 5. I FRACKING LOVE THIS STORY! KEEP WRITING OR I'LL NAIL YOU IN THE HEAD WITH A BEATERS' BAT!
Number 6. I am a scary amount like Charlie. Weird, right?

10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by ILOVEASPCuriosity Is Not a Sin: The Lake

19th November 2011:
STOP WRITING OTHER BLEEDING FAN FICTIONS! I WANT TO READ THE NEXT CHAPTER! HURRY! Please?

Author's Response: I'll do my best to get it up as soon as possible. :) I do like my other stories, though, so I try to have a balance until I get TA status. :P

 Report Review

Review #21, by ILOVEASPThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Eighteen: Bonding Time and Unexpected Reconciliation

18th November 2011:
So Rose is 'Pro Jamesequay?!' SWEET!

Author's Response: lol, of course she is XD.
So is Albus, Lily, Dom and all of the Weasley-Potters! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by ILOVEASPAnimal Magnetism: Fire Crabs, Sisters and Being Friends

14th November 2011:
This story is adorable. Okay. Mostly Albus. BUT STILL! UPDATE SOON-

Author's Response: Hehehehe I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ILOVEASPThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Seventeen: All Lily, All Elaquay, All James

3rd November 2011:
HA! FINALLY! HE LOVES HER!

Author's Response: lol, I know!!!XD.
Now getting them together will be a whole different thing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by ILOVEASPThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Sixteen: Dresses and Potato Faces

30th October 2011:
I love Dom right now. Sweetest girl ever. EVER.

Author's Response: lol :D
I love Dom too. She's a sweetheart


 Report Review

Review #25, by ILOVEASPJust Lucy.: fights with room mates, angry cousins and an angrier letter.

24th October 2011:
Gah. I hate Percy, I hate the blonde bimbo, I hate Molly, I hate James, Dom, Alice, Like EVERY WOTTER. This is so bloody sad. Poor Lucy.

Author's Response:
Tbh, I didn't actually mean it to be that sad, it just came out that way really. I hate the blonde bimbo too. :L


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>