Reading Reviews From Member: TweetyByrd
  
60 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TweetyByrdIn My Blood: Dying

8th October 2012:
You read John Green? I love you.

And, okay, the ending sucked a bit, I'm not going to lie (I'm an eternal optimist when I read. It's a terrible, horrible character flaw). At least there's a sequel. I'm gonna go spam that one now.

Author's Response: Everyone should read John Green. >.<
(I'm also an eternal optimist. I just like hidden, quiet optimism instead of flat out 'and they all lived happily ever after'. The ending is happy... if you interpret it the way I meant it, although you may not necessarily read it that way.)
The sequel should be posted soon :)
Thank you for all your reviews!


 Report Review

Review #2, by TweetyByrdIn My Blood: Darkness

8th October 2012:
Girlie, what the fuck did I just read?

And my apologies, I just assumed you were female.

Author's Response: You just read 'Darkness': chapter 7 of 'In My Blood', a HP fanfiction.
:P Imma girl. It's cool.


 Report Review

Review #3, by TweetyByrdIn My Blood: Sleeping With The Enemy

8th October 2012:
FUCKING HELL! DON'T MAKE HER A BLOODY MARTYR!

Author's Response: ...

yeah.

sorry.


 Report Review

Review #4, by TweetyByrdIn My Blood: Stumbling

8th October 2012:
NO! NO! WHHHY? WHY MUST YOU BE SO CRUEL?!?!?!?!?! YOU MAKE MY INSIDES SAD

Author's Response: I'M SORRY, I DIDN'T WANT TO MAKE YOUR INSIDES SAD. :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by TweetyByrdIn My Blood: Back To Hogwarts

8th October 2012:
No! Nononononononononono. No. Sweetie, why? Why would you shout at her like that? Jdosirbeosishdh

Al is a twat. Fact.

Author's Response: ...keep reading. Next chapter. :D
He's not! He's just... misunderstood.


 Report Review

Review #6, by TweetyByrdIn My Blood: Enclosed Spaces

8th October 2012:
I WAS SO GOING TO ASK IF THAT WAS DAN! YOU'RE MY FAVORITE!

Ahem. Love your work by the way.

Author's Response: YOU LIKE DAN. YOU ARE ALSO MY FAVOURITE. ;)
Thank you. :P


 Report Review

Review #7, by TweetyByrdTrying not to love you: Chapter eighteen - Euphoria

7th October 2012:
Thank you. So much!

Crap... What about Joshua then? Maybe he's Kat's healer! And then Gwen could break up with him and have lite QUIDDITCH player babies with James!

Author's Response: Haha, we'll see d: thank you for reviewing ^^

 Report Review

Review #8, by TweetyByrdFat: Liar, Liar

28th July 2012:
You can take your CLIFFIES and just hang there like ALL of your readers are right now. Sadist.

 Report Review

Review #9, by TweetyByrdTrying not to love you: Chapter twelve The Ugly Sticks

28th July 2012:
I'm crying (not really). But... WHY DO YOU HATE US INNOCENT READERS SO MUCH?

Author's Response: Please don't cry. And of course I don't hate my readers! Why would you even think that? I just want to keep them entertained, and also wanting for more d:

 Report Review

Review #10, by TweetyByrdTrying not to love you: Chapter six - Erase Those Thoughts

28th July 2012:
It is KILLING me not skipping ahead to see if they hook up. KILLING. I'm writhing around and making really unnatural noises... Thank god no one's awake.

Author's Response: Haha, that's how it goes d:

Thank you for reviewing (:


 Report Review

Review #11, by TweetyByrdMatch: Chapter Two

27th July 2012:
:( I am incredibly disappointed that I started reading when you have just two lonely (and completely amazing) chapters up. Idjdhchskdj. I hope you write quickly.

Author's Response: Haha, I'm getting to it as soon as I can, I promise :) Glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TweetyByrdI Found Love in a Hopeless Place: Summer-Part 3

27th July 2012:
I really can't abide by cheating... I hate it, I hate the idea of it, and it makes me want to stab teddy bears.

So yeah... I like your story, I just dunno if I can deal with the cheating.

Author's Response: I know it was really bad of Jane to cheat on Damon, but then again she was drunk and angry and just out of control.

I hope you forgive her in the coming chapters for this one mistake of hers.

And since you like the story, do keep on reading it!=)


 Report Review

Review #13, by TweetyByrdCupid's arrow never misses the target: Chapter 5: Whos that chick?

29th November 2011:
YAY! You updated! :D I AM IN LOVE WITH SCORPIUS. Which is pretty sad all things considered.

Author's Response: I am sorry, I couldn't update fast enough. Things are quite busy right now. But I'll be updating,hopefully, before the month ends. Thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by TweetyByrdThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Seven: The Attic and the Morning After

6th September 2011:
James is using Elisha to make Els jealous, AND Derrick is kinda using Els to make Elisha jealous. Oh flying muffins this is screwy.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :D
Hmm...is that what you think?? Maybe ;D
it is going to get even more screwy


 Report Review

Review #15, by TweetyByrdThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Prologue: An All American Witch

5th September 2011:
Pft friendship? More like beautiful romance.

Author's Response: lol.
It's definitely a romance...but it will take a long time before it gets beautiful. :D
Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #16, by TweetyByrdBeing Beautiful: Chapter Three

5th September 2011:
I love it when I totally call stuff :). I love a protagonist that speaks with candor.

 Report Review

Review #17, by TweetyByrdBeing Beautiful: Chapter Two

5th September 2011:
*sings triumphantly* I was ri-ight doo dee doo dee doo doo.
Ahem.
He currently probably only is after her for looks. BUT my question is this; is Tammy a virgin?

 Report Review

Review #18, by TweetyByrdBeing Beautiful: Chapter One

5th September 2011:
Okay. I was apparently looking into it too much. It's what I do. XD

James is SO in like with Tammy. I mean teasing? Please.

 Report Review

Review #19, by TweetyByrdBeing Beautiful: Prologue

5th September 2011:
She could be hideous, or she could be beautiful. The context clues are ambiguous when you REALLY thing about it. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #20, by TweetyByrdHogwarts: Mental Institution: Gwendolyn Lawson.

5th September 2011:
What the hell does being out of your tree mean?

Author's Response: How eloquent. You rather remind me of Gwendolyn.
It means to be a little barmy, tehe.


 Report Review

Review #21, by TweetyByrdAnd All That Jazz: Posses, Desserts, And All That Jazz

21st August 2011:
My prediction: Jett will go after Aria, thus breaking Rose's heart and forcing her to date Scorpius.

Author's Response: Interesting prediction... but my mouth is shut. You'll just have to keep reading to find out. *laughs evilly*

 Report Review

Review #22, by TweetyByrdetc. etc. (and life goes on): Marginally Better Than a Broom Closet

20th August 2011:
That. Was. Brilliant. Like... More brilliant than the sun in the summer.

Author's Response: :D Glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #23, by TweetyByrdetc. etc. (and life goes on): Certifiably Quirky

20th August 2011:
Oh dear... Death by Quirkers (stampeding over your poor body).

Author's Response: I've also read it as death by Quakers, which would be rather unfortunate as they're pacifists.

 Report Review

Review #24, by TweetyByrdetc. etc. (and life goes on): Things Potter Can Do with a Vivid Imagination

20th August 2011:
Ah, the obligatory banter. What a lovely thing.

Author's Response: Banter! There's never enough.

 Report Review

Review #25, by TweetyByrdetc. etc. (and life goes on): May I Have This Duel?

20th August 2011:
. BLAH I hate sexual tension. It makes everything awkward.

Author's Response: xD really? Ah well, I suppose it depends!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>