Reading Reviews From Member: littlemisspotter
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by littlemisspotterBreathless: Green Eyes

2nd March 2012:
OMIGOD. Please update soon that was the best chapter ever.

 Report Review

Review #2, by littlemisspotterStill Delicate: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
AMAZING! This was the most amazing ending! I couldn't have pictured a better epilogue. You are my favorite writer on HarryPotterFanfiction and always will be. I'm crying, i loved this story so much. Thank you so much for writing it! You are the most talented writer on this site. Can't wait for your next stories!(:

 Report Review

Review #3, by littlemisspotterStill Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

16th January 2012:
That was abosultely amazing. I'm crying. Please update ASAP, i dont know how long I can wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by littlemisspotterAnd All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

10th January 2012:
Oh gosh, I adored that chapter! I'm really happy Aria and Jett broke up, not because I hate Jett, but because it's not fair for him if Aria likes someone else too and is still dating him. Plus I just like James better. Update soon! (:

Author's Response: Thank you! And I totally agree. It really wasn't fair to Jett for her to be dating him when she knows she feels something for his friend. I shall update soon :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by littlemisspotterBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

29th December 2011:
Oh my god, this made me so sad and happy at the same time. Please let Al find out about Blake soon! PLEASE

 Report Review

Review #6, by littlemisspotterAnd All That Jazz: Breakups, Makeups, And All That Jazz

16th December 2011:
THEY KISSED

Author's Response: YES, THEY DID

 Report Review

Review #7, by littlemisspotterAnd All That Jazz: Fallout, Depression, And All That Jazz

9th December 2011:
Oh please let them get together soon! I feel so bad for James, and he's so sweet...but he and Jett are right, Aria is really moody. Just please let James be happy!

Author's Response: I feel so bad for James, too. I'm very terrible to him :/ He is a sweetie, deep down. Hm... I can't give away anything, but I will tell you to look forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by littlemisspotterSave the Date: Chapter Seven: Saps and Sons

2nd December 2011:
I love your story so so much! Please update more(:

 Report Review

Review #9, by littlemisspotterTempting Fate: Chapter Eleven: Of Good and Bad Receptions

24th November 2011:
oh my god, perfect chapter. perfect because James FINALLY came around and that you had some awesome drama...but oh god please don't let her dad be dead! pleeease! :( you are such an amazing writer, update soon again! (:

 Report Review

Review #10, by littlemisspotterAnd All That Jazz: Electricity, Heartbeats, And All That Jazz

23rd November 2011:
i want to scream at all of them, but mostly aria. because she keeps leading james on, then saying that she doesn't like him at all, then almost kissing him..AHHH. she needs to make up her mind.

Author's Response: I totally agree. Aria does need to make up her mind. Poor James... AHHH is right.

 Report Review

Review #11, by littlemisspotterTempting Fate: Chapter Ten: Of Resolutions and Confessions

18th November 2011:
That was amazing(as usual). But seriously, James and Lily not being together is starting to depress me. Please have them be together soon? (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by littlemisspotterAnd All That Jazz: Boyfriends, Spies, And All That Jazz

28th October 2011:
Okay, i really don't like aria and jett together. please please PLEASE let james and aria get together soon?

Author's Response: Hmm... I'll consider it, but I make no promises. LOL. Do you only not like Jett/Aria because you like James/Aria? Just curious. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by littlemisspotterWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyone – Mates.

22nd October 2011:
oh god, this is my favorite chapter yet. please update this story as soon as possible? thankss

 Report Review

Review #14, by littlemisspotterDuplicity: The Banquet

2nd October 2011:
i love all of your stories! please update soon! (:

 Report Review

Review #15, by littlemisspotterStill Delicate: Awkward.

18th September 2011:
Amazing chapter! I really do like Tom, so I hope you know not all of your readers hate him! And although I do like him, and agree that he suits Rose well...please, please, PLEASE let Rose and Scorpius end up together! This is, after all, a Rose and Scorpius fanfic. And I might just cry if they don't get together in the end. PLEASE UPDATE SOON.

 Report Review

Review #16, by littlemisspotterDéjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

1st September 2011:
please, please write more! as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #17, by littlemisspotterSave the Date: Chapter Six: Mr. and Mrs. Potter

26th August 2011:
I love this story! It's incredible! Please, please keep updating more(: PLEASE.

 Report Review

Review #18, by littlemisspotterStill Delicate: A New Direction

23rd August 2011:
Your story is AMAZING! I love it! But pretty please don't let Tom and Rose end up together; I like Scorpius and Rose much better!

 Report Review

Review #19, by littlemisspotterMoonlight: The Argument

8th August 2011:
This is such a creative idea for a story! I can't seem to stop reading it...keep writing! (:

Author's Response: thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by littlemisspotterHarry Potter and the Legacy of the Fallen: Epilogue - Wedding Bells

8th August 2011:
I loved your story! it was definitely one of my favorites on this website(: write more!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it. I'm writing the sequel now. (:
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login