Reading Reviews From Member: LoonyTheElf
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #26, by LoonyTheElfMiss Marauder: Prologue

4th December 2011:
This is like the third time i've read this chapter! I'm dying to know what happens! PLEASE UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Well, thanks. If you're still around, keep an eye out because we've recently gotten back into ff.

-LM


 Report Review

Review #27, by LoonyTheElfThe Switch: "You're Me!"

4th December 2011:
Ya had me laughing like crazy :D love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by LoonyTheElfSuch a Funny Way to Fall: Marauders

3rd December 2011:
Hey. Good first chapter (: I like it, there's a good plot. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad to hear you like it. :) I plan on updating soon, so look out for it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by LoonyTheElfThe Safest Bet: All Bets are in

30th November 2011:
I like this story. You've really put some depth in Goyle's character. Update soon! I wanna c what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #30, by LoonyTheElfA Little Advice: Two Years and a Happy Birthday

30th November 2011:
I LOVE IT!!! Adding to favs! Keep writing I cannot WAIT for the next chapter! You've got a good plot and I can't wait to see how it unfolds :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by LoonyTheElfMatchmakers: My Birthday: Shopping, Gifts and scars

28th November 2011:


Author's Response: hehehe... gracias amigo!

 Report Review

Review #32, by LoonyTheElfInvisible Magic: Under Control

27th November 2011:


Author's Response: ...Okay! lol

 Report Review

Review #33, by LoonyTheElfDid You Hear The One About The Dark Lord?: Did You Hear The One About The Dark Lord?

2nd November 2011:
Haha. Funny!! Your a good writer.

Author's Response: *grins* Ta muchly for that! You made me smile :)


CbK


 Report Review

Review #34, by LoonyTheElfTo Take the Jump: Carmendy Boulder

15th October 2011:
Your writing is very good! (: i like it! Carmendy and James have the whole Lily and James thing going on! (: love it! can't wait to see more!

Author's Response: Oh, I'm so glad you like it! :) Thanks, that was what I was going for. The next chapter is under valdation. Thanks again for your review, I really appreciate it! Keep on reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #35, by LoonyTheElfAs a Boy: Day 02

29th September 2011:
write more! I wanna know what happens!

Author's Response: *beams* More is totally being written dude! Hahaha thanks so much for the aweeeshomeee review!

~ Zia


 Report Review

Review #36, by LoonyTheElfSlipping: Delirious

30th August 2011:
ah i cant wait for more!

Author's Response: The latest chapter is in the que!

 Report Review

Review #37, by LoonyTheElfSlipping: Curious

29th August 2011:
ahaha. (: i love Sirius. and why are people so mean to poor Beatrice??

Author's Response: Haha I realized I need to go into more detail about that. I think the seventh chapter will have a lot of flashbacks

 Report Review

Review #38, by LoonyTheElfSlipping: Peculiar

29th August 2011:
oohhh i wonder who wrote the note! on to next chapter! This is funny(:

Author's Response: Aww thanks. I try

 Report Review

Review #39, by LoonyTheElfSlipping: Desolate

29th August 2011:
hehehe. I like this story! Beatrice is pretty cool. And i like the joking side of Remus. In most stories he seems so stern. (: on too chapterr twoo!

Author's Response: I agree completely. He was a Marauder, so he should have a fun side, right?

 Report Review

Review #40, by LoonyTheElfBreaking Up The Marauders: Christmas

26th August 2011:
oh no! i don't want them all to break up ! no! ahh!!!

Author's Response: Sorry! Had to happen ;)

 Report Review

Review #41, by LoonyTheElfBreaking Up The Marauders: A Funny Feeling

26th August 2011:
aaaw elle and remus are so cute(:

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by LoonyTheElfBreaking Up The Marauders: A Dastardly Drenching

26th August 2011:
hehehe this is funny. i love marauder stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #43, by LoonyTheElfInvisible Magic: Prologue

29th July 2011:
i like your writing. (: it's really poetic.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! :)
Hugs,
Lucky


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>