Reading Reviews From Member: LoonyTheElf
  
38 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LoonyTheElfThe Demon Within: Fake Relationships

3rd September 2012:
This was a good first chapter! Update soon!
Love,
Emily.

Author's Response: Thank you :) And the second chapter is almost finished, I'll post it soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LoonyTheElfThe 'Accidental' De-throning of Rebecca Thomas.: Poultry makes the best headgear

20th August 2012:
Haha nice chapter. I love how Kyra is such a drama queen. It's hilarious. :) and her and Albie? Love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you SO much for the feedback :D It makes my day :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by LoonyTheElfPaint It Black: Chapter Sixteen

14th August 2012:
I like your plot so far! Update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LoonyTheElfThe 'Accidental' De-throning of Rebecca Thomas.: Not-so sexy education

13th August 2012:
This was funny :) I like your writing! It amuses me. Can't wait for the next update! :)

Author's Response: Thanks :D The chapters pre-written so it should be up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LoonyTheElfSusie Q, Where Are You?: 22. All Fall Down

10th August 2012:
Update soon! :D gotta love Susie. Am I seeing a possible Em-Marcus relationship? I miss Sirius. Will he ever get to meet his kid?

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. And everything's possible in this story - that's all I'm saying :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by LoonyTheElfDemented: All You Need Is Love

10th August 2012:
Your writing is still wonderful, like usual :D can't wait til next chapter. Have fun in Greece!

Author's Response: Thanks, hun. And I really, really want to get the next chapter up! But when I was coming home from Greece, I spilled peach juice all over my computer and fried it. I haven't gotten it fixed yet, but I'm worried that I lost everything! Fingers and toes crossed that my writing is safe.

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #7, by LoonyTheElfMatchmakers: bad dreams and plans gone... well not as originally planned

20th February 2012:
Bahahahahaha wow :D zabini getting thrown in there kind of added onto the excitement. Roxie and Danny are so cute :) and Charlie's a wonderful plan maker!

Author's Response: oh trust me Zabini shall be back ;) and haha oh charlie... she's one crazy chica! thanks for the kind review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LoonyTheElfSusie Q, Where Are You?: 20. Imagine

20th February 2012:
Susie actually had the baby :,) oh Lordy. I loved the whole Susie connecting with her father as well. Love the story! Cant wait for the next chapter. :D

Author's Response: Yeah, couldn't take that away from her... again :) But yeah, thanks for the review, and thanks for liking the story! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #9, by LoonyTheElfActions Have Consequences: My Birthday was Eventful

2nd January 2012:
I love this.I've read it all in one night!! Your story has me laughing and jumping up and down for more! Update as soon as you can! Lol I can't wait for Amy and scorpious to meet the Potter/Weasley family! And I love James! And Holly and Adam! and Jack and Aiden! Pretty much all your characters! Your writing keeps me interested the whole time I'm reading and I love it, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: All in one night? Wow you must have stayed up ages.

Next chapter is in the queue.

Amy meets them next chapter, Scorpius the next.

Thanks for reviewing

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #10, by LoonyTheElfSucker for a Pretty Face: How I love you.

31st December 2011:
Wow. This was really deep! I loved it! Wish it were longer, though. Happy holidays!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I have actually thought about re-writing it and lengthening it at some point...

 Report Review

Review #11, by LoonyTheElfDeteriorate : The Thing With Stacey

31st December 2011:
I love your writing style.and your characters and the life you put in them all! Amazing, truly, love. :D update soon! I give your story a 10/10. That's how much I love it! Lol, til next time!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks:D I'm glad you see the life in my characters, because I try hard for that:)
Thanks a bunch!


 Report Review

Review #12, by LoonyTheElfSusie Q, Where Are You?: 12. Unexpectedly Perfect

30th December 2011:
Hey. Nice chapter(: breast hump haha wow Susie. And I miss Sirius! ),: though I do love em and Theo. Happy holidays!

Author's Response: I hope you had a great Christmas and New Year - thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LoonyTheElfHogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

23rd December 2011:
This story had me HOOKED. I've read it all in one night. And DON'T YOU DARE GIVE UP! This is the most original fanfic i have ever read . . .

So I still don't really understand the whole Harry/Other conceipt. How did Harry, like, get into Other's body and talk to Ron? In his dreams right, kind of like when him and Voldemort's minds connect?

If Sirius transported through the veil when he died, did that Simon guy go into the wizarding world? Like Harry's other did?

How come Harry's other was crazy to begin with? I get that they were connected, but how come Hermione's other doesn't see Hogwarts? How come everyone doesn't, if everyone has an other?

I'm probably reading into this situation way more than i should . . . lol. :D but I love your story . . . you should definitely become an author.

Merry Christmas, Love! Update soon.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LoonyTheElfDisaster in the (Match)Making: The Show Goes On

23rd December 2011:
I like it.
Firstly,
I like Scorp's character, you made him seem like a nice caring guy.
I normally love Al in fics, but he seems like a jerk. TEN TIMES? really Al!
Lya seems like a bigmouth :D She reminds me of one of my best friends. A good friend, but just can't keep a secret.
Izzy, well. We haven't seen much of her yet, but she seems like the cliche popular girl. I really hope she isn't to mad at Lye. I mean, it isn't her fault Al cheated on her TEN TIMES! Lol. Update soon, love.

 Report Review

Review #15, by LoonyTheElfA history of magic: Chapter one

23rd December 2011:
I'm proud to be your first reviewer!:D Merlin, some people are so creative! Love the idea, and can't wait to read more! Merry Christmas, love.

Author's Response: Merry Christmas to you too! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LoonyTheElfCinders: Starring the Marauders, Jason, and Hazel

23rd December 2011:
I like this so far! It's really original and creative. Can't wait to see what else happens with Ember! Update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks you! Chapter 2 is almost done...so there should be an update soon! =)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LoonyTheElfSusie Q, Where Are You?: 11. Remember, Remember

18th December 2011:
I love Susie Q. Update soon, love! Merry Christmas! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LoonyTheElfDemented: That Funny Little Feeling

18th December 2011:
LOVE IT!!! :D your amazing, truly. And merry Christmas, love.

Author's Response: Thanks, darling! And right back at you -- Merry Christmas!

~TFM


 Report Review

Review #19, by LoonyTheElfSpeeding Cars: Raise Hell

6th December 2011:
Lol. I like this! "Don't spoil it!" update soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by LoonyTheElfMatchmakers: Quidditch and the Pact

6th December 2011:
Haha(: Love it! I like how the girls and the guys both get the same idea! (: cannot wait to see what happens next. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! chapter three is in the works! I also love your work as well!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LoonyTheElfMiss Marauder: Prologue

4th December 2011:
This is like the third time i've read this chapter! I'm dying to know what happens! PLEASE UPDATE!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Well, thanks. If you're still around, keep an eye out because we've recently gotten back into ff.

-LM


 Report Review

Review #22, by LoonyTheElfThe Switch: "You're Me!"

4th December 2011:
Ya had me laughing like crazy :D love it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by LoonyTheElfSuch a Funny Way to Fall: Marauders

3rd December 2011:
Hey. Good first chapter (: I like it, there's a good plot. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am glad to hear you like it. :) I plan on updating soon, so look out for it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by LoonyTheElfThe Safest Bet: All Bets are in

30th November 2011:
I like this story. You've really put some depth in Goyle's character. Update soon! I wanna c what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #25, by LoonyTheElfA Little Advice: Two Years and a Happy Birthday

30th November 2011:
I LOVE IT!!! Adding to favs! Keep writing I cannot WAIT for the next chapter! You've got a good plot and I can't wait to see how it unfolds :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>