Reading Reviews From Member: Insomniatic Dreams
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Insomniatic DreamsBeing Summer: The One After the Cliffhanger

31st March 2012:
oh my god i like screamed when i read the ending. you're going to kill me with all these cliffhangers. i need the next chapter!

Author's Response: wow! i hope you screamed because you were happy about it, not for any other reason :D the next chapter doesnt have a cliffhanger!

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Insomniatic DreamsLoving You: Surprise

17th March 2012:
this story is amazing so far; genuinely surprised it doesn't have more reviews! can't wait for the next update!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Insomniatic DreamsLemonade: On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

19th February 2012:
i need more. please. i'm going to start having withdrawal symptoms soon. mnyeeeh.

Author's Response: OH GOSH NO i'm sorry sorry update coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Insomniatic DreamsWeather for Ducks: Escapism, Miss Weasley

2nd February 2012:
eep. the last line. it made me think of the Willy Wonka meme. oh and i love this so far. absolutely fab.

Author's Response: lolol that meme! I'm pretty sure it seeped into my consciousness somewhere along the line. I spend far too much time on the internet, as is probably clear. Thanks so much for reviewing! ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by Insomniatic DreamsWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree Cold.

28th January 2012:
I am absolutely, positively, truly, madly, deeply head over heels in love with your story, your characters, the way you write, everything. Everything is perfect. Everything is perfect and nothing hurts. Except the end of the last chapter where i almost cried at poor Ariadne missing her moment with Al. But now everything's okay. I look forward to your next update you perfect human being, you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Insomniatic DreamsReasons why. : Beginnings.

15th January 2012:
I love '13 Reasons Why', so when I saw the title and summary I had to read your story! I'm looking forward to reading this, you've made a great start.

Author's Response: Thanks! That means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Insomniatic DreamsDisaster in the (Match)Making: The Show Goes On

24th December 2011:
I love how this is going so far, I can't wait to see what she does to try and fix it and what the consequences will be. Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Insomniatic DreamsBreathless: Gosh, Took You People Long Enough.

30th October 2011:
AWWW. AW AW AW. I love it. I love them. I love everything about this chapter okay..

I also love your idea/interpretation of Mr Malfoy. He makes me laugh~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Insomniatic DreamsTug Of War: Rock Bottom

3rd October 2011:
this is actually one of my favorite stories EVER! i've loved every single chapter, and i check back every day to see if it's been updated.. can't wait for the next chapter!xo

Author's Response: so happy you like it! hopefully i'll update it soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Insomniatic DreamsKeep It In The Shadows: Keep It In The Shadows (Part 4)

1st August 2011:
NOOO, POOR DRACO OHMYGOD

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login