Reading Reviews From Member: Phoenix_Rayne
  
79 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Phoenix_RayneRestored: Chapter 34: Forever

30th March 2012:
I hate death. So much. I can't believe it's all over. :(

Author's Response: Sorry, but you'll see all these characters again. My new story "Continuum" has started posting. Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #2, by Phoenix_RayneRestored: Chapter 33: Circle of Life

30th March 2012:
... Remus. :'(((
It's so sad. :'(

Author's Response: It is sad, but at least this death wasn't as jarring as it was in canon. Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #3, by Phoenix_RayneWhen you have it All: Epilogue - With Me

26th February 2012:
Haha, yay! I loved it!

Author's Response: glad to hear it! thanks for reading and reviewing!
Cheers :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Phoenix_RayneRestored: Chapter 26: Back to Where it All Began

10th February 2012:
I love it, as always. It makes me kind of sad that time is passing, you know? I don't want everyone to get old! 10/10
I wish everything would go back in time so I could read it all again and have more to read!
Dutifully awaiting the next chapter,
Nyxie

Author's Response: Well, when this story is over, I have a period of missed time for Anwen and Sirius called "Ten Ways How Not to Get The Girl of Your Dreams". Then there is an Alternate Universe series to this one which starts with "Continuum" where Harry and Ginny from canon come back to 1978 to stop Voldemort and save his parents and Sirius. I'm currently working on the third story in this trilogy right now.

Additionally, a website will be up by the end of the month for these stories with bios, song lists, timelines and artwork of Anwen and Sirius.

Hope that fills the place for you. Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #5, by Phoenix_RayneRestored: Chapter 23: Two Weddings and a Birthday

25th January 2012:
Fearfully fantastic, wonderfully worded, and skillfully shaped! I can't wait to read more!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I'm so glad you're enjoying the story.
MNF


 Report Review

Review #6, by Phoenix_RayneRestored: Chapter 19: No More

29th December 2011:
Well, after devouring this passion filled chapter, I am now filled with an untamable desire for more. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: The queue is closed for the holiday, but as soon as it opens, I will add another chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #7, by Phoenix_RayneRestored: Chapter 18: Taken

6th December 2011:
I'm sooo soo happy you updated, but I want more!!
10/10

Author's Response: I'll put the next chapter into the queue, but it does take a few days for validation. Thanks for reading and reviewing, MNF

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix_RayneSusie Q: This Year's Love

4th December 2011:
You know you're not sposed to drink when you're preggers, right? It can cause a miscarriage.

Author's Response: Oh really? Totally new information :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenix_RayneSusie Q: Mama

4th December 2011:
You copy a lot from Juno. But I like it.

Author's Response: Not in this chapter, I think. It was in one of the earlier chapters, that one scene :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Phoenix_RayneSusie Q: Hit Me With Your Best Shot

4th December 2011:
Joan Jett only COVERED Hit Me With Your Best Shot. Pat Benatar is the real brains behind it. It's her song and more people know her version. I like hers better.
8/10

Author's Response: Okay, that's cool.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Phoenix_RayneLetters: The Beginning

3rd December 2011:
I like it! I like it a lot!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by Phoenix_RayneToo Far Gone: Grown-Up

1st December 2011:
What happened between them?

 Report Review

Review #13, by Phoenix_RayneRestored: Chapter 17: Out of the Shadows

20th November 2011:
Holy crap! MORE, MORE, MORE!
10/10

Author's Response: It's in the queue, I promise. Hope it meets with your approval.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #14, by Phoenix_RayneRestored: Chapter 16: The Truth Be Told

9th November 2011:
I can't wait for more!
10/10

Author's Response: It's coming! Thanks for reading and reviewing,
MNF


 Report Review

Review #15, by Phoenix_RayneThe American: Late Nights and Pillow Fights

3rd November 2011:
Okay, who is Aurora? And what is all this wiccan stuff? I'm not really comfortable with it, being a strong Catholic, and I'm trying to make sense of it so the uncomfortable feeling in my stomach will go away. (I know, doesn't make sense, a Catholic loving Harry Potter, but J.K. leaves religion out, wisely, so it never crosses your mind, and what they do isn't Satanic)
8/10

Author's Response: I can understand that it would make you uncomfortable. If that's the case, I invite you to stop reading. I will say that nothing is Satanic in Wicca. Wiccans do not believe in the devil; that is strictly Christian myth. In fact, many Christian traditions arose out of Pagan beliefs. This theme is a major one in my story, and it will only become clearer if you decide to continue with the story. However, I would not force someone to accept something that don't wish to be open minded to. I hope that maybe you'll learn the truth regarding witchcraft, but your beliefs are you own and I do not intend to force mine on anyone else.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Phoenix_RayneAffliction: Owlery

3rd November 2011:
Aw! So cute! Update! I love the description you put into your writing; your style is quite magnetic to the senses.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by Phoenix_RayneBlack Dog: Champagne for All

2nd November 2011:
Awww . I wish her eyes were grey...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Phoenix_RayneVersicolor: Back In Black

1st November 2011:
Just realized that Darren's son is THE Oliver Wood. XD Wow. Sometimes I'm dumber than Anna and Sirius combined. And maybe a little of James. And that's saying something.
10/10

Author's Response: Haha! Don't worry, you're not the first. :) Oh, don't compare yourselves to them . . . it's not that bad! Haha!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phoenix_RaynePolychromatic: I'll Be There For You Through It All, Even If Saving You Sends Me To Heaven

1st November 2011:
Your Guardian Angel is the best song in the history of ever!
I wish you hadn't killed James and Lily, though.
10/10

Author's Response: I do love that song so much. :) I toyed with the idea, but I knew that I wanted to continue on with the sequel, and Harry Potter just wouldn't be Harry Potter if Lily and James were still here. It was so sad, though :(

 Report Review

Review #20, by Phoenix_RaynePolychromatic: Acting Stupid With My Best Friends

1st November 2011:
You do realize that you got Tonks's name wrong, right? Unless you plan for Remy to conveniently find another girl who is a metamorphagous named Nymphadora.
10/10

Author's Response: Keep reading . . . all shall come together. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Phoenix_RaynePolychromatic: It's An Endless Summer (We Wish)

31st October 2011:
I love that he might have kissed her and she suspected he would bite off her nose. XD
10/10

Author's Response: Aren't those two just a riot?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Phoenix_RaynePolychromatic: I Make The Music Stop

31st October 2011:
You can just kiss my slightly hairy, pale arse.
XD I LOVE IT!
10/10

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Phoenix_RayneRestored: Chapter 15: The Depth of Love

25th October 2011:
I love it so much!! This series is my favorite of all time! :DD
10/10!!!
-Nyxie Rayne

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm happy you're enjoying it.
MNF


 Report Review

Review #24, by Phoenix_RayneRestored: Chapter 14: Another Year Over, a New One Just Begun

18th October 2011:
Ahh! *Adds to favorites*
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you're enjoying the story.

MNF


 Report Review

Review #25, by Phoenix_RayneLost & Found: Chapter 21: The Beautiful Disaster We Made

28th September 2011:
Oh crap, dude.
Oh, and you do know that she's not supposed to be pregnant with Harry till she's 19, right? She has him when she's 20.
And he's supposed to be born in July.

Author's Response: He is born in July... and also, the 20 thing freaked me out a bit and I wanted to show teenage pregnancy in a story and combine relationships and friendships. I know it's controversial but it's a different approach :) sorry if you've disliked the change x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>