Reading Reviews From Member: Hedwig and The Owl Post
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hedwig and The Owl PostDiagnose Your Own Magical Maladies.: The Most Magical Day

18th June 2012:
Gah!!

I loved this story!!

The storyline was great, and you wrapped it up nicely.

I hope to see more of your works~

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm so glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hedwig and The Owl PostDon't Touch My Mudblood: And the Games Begin

5th April 2012:
Draco's power to see Hermione reminds me of Harry's power ( or curse) to see Voldy.

Anyway, decided to review here. Love the story!👍

 Report Review

Review #3, by Hedwig and The Owl PostHermione and the Hooligans: The Ending

18th February 2012:
Whoa. That was really random. Funny, but I didn't see a real plot. Oh, well, this story was fun. ( you really like Michael Jackson, do you.)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! And Micheal Jackson = Winning

 Report Review

Review #4, by Hedwig and The Owl PostDetention with the JERK!: Detention with the JERK!

30th January 2012:
Hahaha!! This is really funny.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig and The Owl PostHogwarts Respite: The Pawn

30th January 2012:
I usually don't leave posts until the end of a complete story, but this chapter had some really funny parts, like Draco beating his mother in Chess.

“Wait a minute…I have to stand up to say this, to get the proper inflection,” Draco pushed himself up out of the armchair, grinning diabolically. He made a big show of clearing his throat.

“Son, let’s not make a career out of this.”

“CHECKMATE!!” he roared.


Yeah, I really liked that part.

Author's Response: Hee hee...thanks. That was actually one of my very favorite parts. :-P

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig and The Owl PostSanta Malfoy: Santa Malfoy

28th January 2012:
The whole thing was kinda confusing, but if you took it apart, I relized this is really funny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig and The Owl PostIl y a longtemps que je t'aime: Wonderful New Life

25th January 2012:
I loved it!! I think you are very good at humor.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm so glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hedwig and The Owl PostWebs Of Love: The Wedding

7th January 2012:
I'm so sad the story ends here~~

Could you write a squeal about--
Any thing?!

Pleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease.

Loved the whole thing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hedwig and The Owl PostAbove the Clouds: Leaving Hogwarts

5th January 2012:
I'm so sad the story ends here! I feel like I just left Hogwarts, even if I've never been there...
Anyway, I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hedwig and The Owl PostTis the Night to Be Horny: Tis the Night to be Horny

7th October 2011:
I read this story three times. The first time I read it, I'm like " what?" the second time I read it, I'm still like" what?" the third time I read this, I'm finally get it. They're sewing!!!

so funny!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Hedwig and The Owl PostThe Immortal Lords: Half Blood Meets Half Blood

3rd October 2011:
I just relized, Percy Jackson has the same first name as the Weasley, Percy.

Anyway, I luv this story. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hedwig and The Owl PostWhen Luna met Rolf: Epilogue

1st October 2011:
Loved it! I really liked your way with writing. I think this story deserves ten Dobby's!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hedwig and The Owl PostA Sweet Affair: Where It All Starts

23rd September 2011:
Every thing is great, just when does London use " dollars"?

Author's Response: thank you, and yes i know that they dont use dollars lol. ocassionally i slip and im not correct with reality.

thanks for reading and i hope you continue to!
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig and The Owl PostWell This Is Akward...: Well This Is Akward...

18th September 2011:
The story is good, but you can work on the grammar

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hedwig and The Owl PostMALFOY/GRANGER: a matchmaking mission?: the end

16th September 2011:
It was ok. Could do without to much uppercases, ya know? Kinda irritating.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Hedwig and The Owl PostNever Before: Never Before

16th September 2011:
What??!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!???!?!!?!?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hedwig and The Owl PostDraco Dear: In Which Draco Malfoy Finds His Most Perfect Truest True Love. Ever.

16th September 2011:
Uhh... Twisted, odd, gay, crazy. When whould Malfoy fall for a Weasly, then a boy, then Neville , and the hermioni, the Harry potter, and then to his self? Really, really odd. But funny. But I hope you won't write anymore of these one- shots because it's creeping me out.

Author's Response: Hahahahahahahaha, glad it was funny. I would NEVER, EVER write such poop again haha. It was simply for the challenge. I hope you'll read some of my *good* stuff! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Hedwig and The Owl PostNever Tickle A Sleeping Dragon: Epilogue

21st August 2011:
I loved the whole story!!!

Author's Response: thanks. happy reading.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hedwig and The Owl PostOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

5th August 2011:
Luv them( as in two to tango and this one).

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hedwig and The Owl PostThe Immortal Lords: Counselors and Wizards

28th July 2011:
Please, please, please, please, write more. I luv Harry Potter and Percy Jackson books. This story is the best. Keep writing, I'm waiting for more!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!! :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login