Reading Reviews From Member: bryberry
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bryberryPlaying House with Malfoy: Hurtful Bludgers

29th November 2011:
gahhh! i can't help it! this is so beautiful that i hurts!!
and as for the wait, it's totally worth it (:
great job!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bryberryThe Dragon Club: The First Meeting

25th October 2011:
this is really interesting!
i'm not much into the next gen but this works..
got my interest right away ;)

Author's Response: Yay! Thanks for reading! I am glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by bryberryPlaying House with Malfoy: Bats or Cannons?

13th October 2011:
oh good god! you're driving me nuts with how good you're writing this story!
keep up the good work! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by bryberryTell Me Why: Tell Me Why

15th September 2011:
this is beautiful..
never thought of them, tom and minerva, together though but it's very interesting..
great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I never thought of them together either, and then one day, I'm like "Hey, they're the same age, why not?" Haha..I'm glad you liked it and thanks for reviewing!! :)
-Arya


 Report Review

Review #5, by bryberryPlaying House with Malfoy: Let's Just Be Friends

15th September 2011:
drama is always good! well... sort of. :P
but as always, you never fail to make a good chapter!
cheers mate!
keep on doing a good job on this one! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by bryberryThe Great Divide: s p l i t .

13th September 2011:
oh my... this. this actually made me shed a single tear full of sadness. beautifully written. i can't say anything more. just.. beautiful but very very sad.

Author's Response: Aww you're too sweet :)
I'm sorry it made you cry... but in a way I guess that makes me sort of happy. Haha only because it means that I was able to get the emotions across okay.
Thanks so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by bryberryTo Lose a Twin: To Lose a Twin

13th September 2011:
if only you had made it a little more longer!!! ugh!
either way, it's good though (:
thumbs up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bryberryHermione and the Beast: Human Again

11th September 2011:
y'know, you're frustrating me! you make such good stories! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by bryberryBreaking Ties: Breaking Ties

8th September 2011:
this is precious..
might have a little too much tangling with hermione's relationships but i've got to say, it works. (:

Author's Response: thanks :) and I know but I have a thing for complicated relationships (don't ask me why, i just do haha)

 Report Review

Review #10, by bryberryPrank Wars : A Prologue Of Sorts

3rd September 2011:
seems interesting.
(:
for now, that's all i have to say...
and i'm looking forward to the next chapter..

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading this. I really hope I live up to your expectations:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by bryberryPlaying House with Malfoy: Seeking the Truth

31st August 2011:
oh my..
i might be flooding you with my reviews (more on what i actually feel while reading really) but i can't help it! the story's much too good! keep on doing a great job!
i'm excited for the next chapter!

although, you might wanna check some spelling errors and "your" and "you're" interchanges.. other than that, it's awesome. (:

 Report Review

Review #12, by bryberryPlaying House with Malfoy: Runaway Hormones

31st August 2011:
oh my goodness! finally! i have been DYING to have them finally kiss! great story! favorite chapter btw. XD

 Report Review

Review #13, by bryberryPlaying House with Malfoy: Muggle Studies

29th August 2011:
y'know, i really found this chapter funny and it made me giggle.
great job.. (:

 Report Review

Review #14, by bryberryAlways Leave 'Em Wanting More: Always Leave 'Em Wanting more

22nd August 2011:
cute story! it might be a one-shot but ever thought of making a spin-off or something to-follow this one? :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by bryberryPureblood: Draco's POV

7th August 2011:
maybe a bit more description? other than that, i'm interested on how things will go with this (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login