Reading Reviews From Member: losers_lurgy
  
93 Reviews Found

Review #1, by losers_lurgyHotel Artemis: two

11th June 2013:
love the story so far! i love the whole idea of a magical hotel and of course naricssa as a stroppy manager haha. can't wait to find out more about jo and louis :)

Author's Response: ahahaha Narcissa is the ultimate stroppy manager! :D I'm very happy you liked it, thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by losers_lurgyBrave: Beginnings

29th May 2013:
great first chapter, love the awks encounter with james and leah's timid-ness. on to the next chapter! xo

Author's Response: two reviews? you're treating me!

oh zainab thank youu! i really must update soon! so thank youuu, you reminded me haha

mwah
izzy xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by losers_lurgyBrave: Freedom Fighters

29th May 2013:
oh wow izz, i literally just found this and i love it! leah is different from the other loud mouthed oc's we have around here (cough don't look at me). ooh i love the whole concept of "becoming brave" and the "freedom fighters".

and of course im already shipping leah and james ;)

i can't wait to see where you go with this xox

Author's Response: you fabulous human being, thank you for reviewing my fic

ahh thank you so much zainab, im so happy you like it, aha it was really heard to write about a 'quiet' character bc im pretty sure you know aha that im not exactly quiet, but yeah, and im trying to write somthing a bit more serious than the plan AND IM SO HAPPY YOU LIKE IT

thank you so much suga, i miss you! we should skype again!

izzy xxx


 Report Review

Review #4, by losers_lurgyComposure: four.

27th May 2013:
i've been loving it! Evie's character she's refreshingly upbeat and just lovely. The dialogue between her and Eoin is really natural and just great. ahah just wetting myself waiting for freddie to find her!

Author's Response: Thank you so much; you're so lovely! I love Eoin, he's my darling boy so I'm so glad you like them! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by losers_lurgyComposure: two.

8th May 2013:
I'm loving this story and Evie and Harriet's fabby friendship. I'm really intrigued by Harriet's "old hogwarts days" and Evie's wandering man. Already shipping Evie and Fredddie like my life depends on it haha

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! I'm shipping Evie and Freds like my life depends on it too, however she's currently not so keen... :P Hmm yes, Harriet's a bit of an enigma about her past, so we'll see... Thank you so much, you're lovely!

 Report Review

Review #6, by losers_lurgyLionheart: Lennox's Lieutenant

29th January 2013:
ADSKJgwpo. i loved it.

it's original and new and shiny! With wittiness and it's very well written. Lottie's characterisation is fabby as is her actual character. It makes a change from quite a few OC's around. I adore Georgie, she's hilarious, and the team! This story is the first to get me excited in about a millenia, so yeah i can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried to make the two of them imperfect, and they just sort of came out insane instead. Oh well...
:)


 Report Review

Review #7, by losers_lurgyWonderland: In the Dark

22nd August 2012:
i just died

what is life?

I've been waiting anxiously for wonderland ever since the last chappy but boyy was it worth it. okay first i'll say james is adorable and sweet and spencer is, as usual, amazing.

i don't know if you've even watched this program called new girl? but Spencer really minds me of zoeey deschanel- a bundle of cute awkwardness

i think robyn's reaction was realistic. you get a lot of fanfic friends who like never seem to get angry at main oc but robyn's anger at spencer is only natural. i do sort of think she has a point, o mean spencer is always banging on about how robyn clears up her mess.

But i agree with spencer too, even if she asks robyn would've probs made up some excuse.

ohmegod jess you can't leave me hanging like this i need to know what's happening. Wonderland is amazing and as soon as i saw it updated i rang my friend to tell her and she was like "what ohmygod finally" and then i was reduced to a puddle of goo because of james and robyn and starbucks ohh.

amazing chapter, as usual! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it! (And that it was worth the wait!) I had a lot of fun writing this chapter so I'm so happy that you liked it!
I've wanted to watch New Girl! From what I saw from the commercials and that one episode I saw (so funny by the way) I definitely see the similarities! Thank you!
I'm glad that you can see it from Robyn's point of view; many people are very unhappy with her right now but I think she has a point - but so does Spencer. They're both right and they're both wrong :)
So thank you so much for reading and reviewing; I'll try to update soon :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by losers_lurgyDeath and All His Friends: in the end.

30th July 2012:
oh my god please write a book! please! i would be the first person to buy it, because this was simply amazing.

i love clash, i love silence of the night, i love star light star bright and guess what? i loved this.

There was just so much beautiful description without it being too flowery ( something i need to still learn, i think) and over the top. I loved the summary and the actual plot. The idea itself was very originally tackled and Penolpe's character was relatable.

The story had a sort of rhythm to it. I don't really know how...? Maybe it was because everything bleeds together like a bleached sheet, thin as a moth wing and ohh I'VE GOT TO STOP.

also i now have all the Penelope/nott ship feels. well done shenanigan. Now i won't rest until you or someone else amazing decides to write this ship.

Ahha beautiful, overall. please go get a publishing deal. now. now. yes /now/. get off the laptop and go pick up the phone, call the publisher and send him your finest work. Then you can make yourself a sandwich or perhaps, if you're feeling extra snazzy, you can have a glass of water.

Then finally i'll be at peace! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by losers_lurgy30 Days of You and Me: Trust

8th July 2012:
yes, a new story! this is like an early birthday present for me (never mind the fact that my bdays 4 months away;)

i love rose. i love scorpius. i doesn't matter that scorose are so overdone the way you've written them in this 1st chapter's just made them so fresh. I love how rose wasn't a total carbon copy of Hermione and Scorpius wasn't complete angsty-angsty-angst or cocky to the max.

i love Hugo. i think he's adorable and i want one of my own. (i can totally relate to his angsty-hormone-getting angry for no reason issues :)

OVERALL I AM LIKE SO TOTALLY EXCITED FOR THIS STORY! hope you can update soon :)

Author's Response: It was totally an early birthday gift for you. Completely .Totally. How did you know?

See, that's what I was going for. I wanted to do something different. People always ask me in reviews why there is no Rose/Scorp in my other stories. It's not canon. So I decided to do my own version of them. I'm really glad it's catching on!

Thank you so much! I hope you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #10, by losers_lurgyBeing Summer: The Twenty-First One

25th June 2012:
DIE LOUISE DIE.DIE.DIE.DIE.DIE

NO ONE LIKES YOU, YOU GOLD DIGGING, TWENTY FIVE YEAR OLD, (probably BLEACHED) BLONDE, FAMILY WRECKING, SUMMER BREAKING, JASON SNATCHING, WHINY-BUM, STUPID , CATTY, MONEY STEALING, BANK ACCOUNT UN-CONNECTING, DAPHNE HATING, BRAT ACCUSING, MINDLESS MINISTRY OFFICIAL LOVING, SILLY LITTLE woman.

gahhh. awrh summer. i feel for her :') as much as i hate louise she is good for one thing; she brought summer and james closer together.

Now there one step further on the road to making babies! can i get a woop, woop!

WOOPWOOP.

I had a little clue that summer's dad was cheating on daphne. Not because i'm psychic (IN KNOW RIGHT, shocker) but many chapters back daphne sent a letter to summer. In that letter she mentioned something about Jason going on many business trips.

AT the time i remember thinking, "ohmygod wouldn't it be funny, but not really, if he was cheating on her?". AND WHAT DO YOU KNOW.

it happened.

was that a piece of marvy foreshadowing or am i just being weird?

any-who, cannot wait for next chapter. Here's hoping a female dog fight breaks out and daphne cheers for summer who's against Lulu!

Author's Response: :O. do you not like louise?!

but... but i tried so hard to make her really likeable and have everyone love her! and you don't... :( you know, i was greatly, greatly impressed that you knew the names of summer's parents. i know they've been mentioned a few times, but never before has anyone ever used them in a review. so you can pride yourself on that. because i am very impressed that you remembered.

ahaha, exactly! she might be awful, but at least she is making james & summer speak to one another again :D

uhm... i have to say, if it's the road to making babies, then it's probably going to be quite long... :P

ahaha, there was a few hints way back in the story ~ but again, i'm impressed you picked up on them. yeah, one of the letters daphne wrote to summer said that her dad was going on a lot of business trips with a twenty five year old female... ooh, er. :P

AND WHAT DO YOU KNOW? look at you, you little psychic... :P

now, you definitley picked up on the hint... though i have to say, you may be a little weird on top of that. and i mean that in the most lovely way possible.

thank you so much :D and the next chapter is in the queue :D i have to say, lulu would deserve it... evil female dog :P

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by losers_lurgyWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

6th June 2012:
HWCEFRIWOH VIHC RG9IRH 3Q

if i thought the last chapter was mind blowing.this one was like a nuclear bomb. OH MY SWEET BABY JESUS.

I DIDN'T SEE THIS COMING BUT IT'S FANTASTICAL AND AMAZING AND NUTELLA!

ROBYN IS A WITCH. A WITCH. A WITCH.

it's brilliant! Don't worry it hasn't put me of wonderland, in fact it's made me bow down to you and bask in your awe-nessly magnificence.

I ma so excited it's unreal. It just hope Robyn and James haven't dated at hogwarts because that would crush mine and Spence's dreams to smithereens. That would be terrible and heart breaking.

This is the biggest thing since tumblr was invented! I'm just gonna go and babble meaninglessly for the next month (hoping it's a day) until the next chapter.

i am in shock. this review isn't even coherent. sozzeh about that .

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I love your reaction :D
So far it hasn't put anyone off (PHEW!!!); I don't know why, but I was afraid that people would think it was a cop out or something.
I'm glad that you're so concerned of Spencer's feelings, but I will neither deny or confirm anything about Robyn and James's relationship - it will be discussed in the next chapter.
Best thing since tumblr? Oh gosh, you're making me blush! Thank you!
I'll try to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by losers_lurgyWelcome to Blunderland: { 07 }

31st May 2012:
THEY ARE LIKE THE CUTEST THING IN EXISTENCE.

Yes, yes, yes! FlorAl is finally happening! They're just like a bundle of rosy cheeked babies, strawberry cheesecake and myron wagtail collages. If only things could last like this forever :') I'm about 350% sure hippogriff dung is about to go down.

Maybe regarding Sauna. Maybe because of jelly girls. Either way this SOSOSOCUTE (with a dollop of awkwardness) will not last long!

Great chapter! :)

Author's Response: eee thank you! and, yup, chapter eight is like, a veritable dungheap. sorry for that mental image.

thanks so much for reviewing & I'm really glad you liked it! :D ♥


 Report Review

Review #13, by losers_lurgyClash: Closer

26th May 2012:
WHGFUGVEUFOGC WU9RG XV99

OH MY GOD.

AGGY AND POTTER GOT IT ON. LIKE ON, ON.

sweet baby jesus. that's was so hilarious and intense! DOM JUST HAD TO RUN IN AND RUIN IT! But that'a a-okay because dom's fabbymondo! BUT WHO THE HELL IS XANDER. EW sick. new boy.

He's not aidan. i don't like anyone with dom who'n not aidan.

plus he sounds like wannabe frat boy. Not that i'm biased or anything ;)

i was sorta looking forward to dom walking in on them. Just to see her reaction. It would be like a nuclear bomb blast! HAHAHA.

AMAZING CHAPTER. can't wait for 38 to get back to hogwarts!

 Report Review

Review #14, by losers_lurgyHow to Save a Life: How to Save a Life

11th May 2012:
Hey Izzy! So life finally calmed down and I decided to check out your one-shot.

AND BOY AM I GLAD I DID.

I love the whole concept. So many people compared Lucy to Lily that she started comparing herself. I think we all get feelings of "not being good enough" and not being pretty enough as our friends our other people we know. I think Lucy is very human in that sense and you can't help but pity and relate to her (which goes to show how fabby your skills are).

I did love Lucy's characterisation- the way she paced the room and pondered about death. I think the slight change where she was grinning manically and suddenly began sobbing was rather quick. But then again Lucy is meant to be emotionally unstable and her emotions are flighty and unbalanced which was shown very well.

I loved the part when you talked about Lily drowning all those years ago but Lucy drowning in her own guilt. THAT WAS LIKE SO KEWL BECAUSE THERE WERE ALL THESE CONNECTIONS. like wow.

I really loved the last sentence and the whole "magic can't save a life" feel. That was touching and deep.

just like you :')

overall, brillymondo for a first ever one-shot! Keep up the fabbarooney work!

(yes i do enjoy making up words ;)

Author's Response: HEY ZAINAB! Haha, thank you for taking the time to read!

Yeah, I think that I found it quite easy to write down Lucy's feelings at Lily, because like you said,we all feel like that sometimes.:) Hehe, thank youu!

Ah, I think when I come back to this again, I will definitely try to tweak a few things, but tank you vair much for your super duper review!

Hehe, you're awesome at making up words!
-izzyxxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by losers_lurgyBeing Summer: The One with More James' Point of View

10th May 2012:
TEAM JAMES. TEAM JAMES. TEAM JAMES. TEAM JAMES.

have i made myself clear? :)

Summer, summer, summer. Well we all knew she was erm...difficult, but she really took it to the next level. SHE'S DATING THE "IT"! How could she do such a thing. He's "nice". Well nice isn't james, and if it isn't james then i don't approve.

on to happier thoughts: FRED AND PENNY! Can i get a whoop, whoop! Ha, i always knew this was coming but that doesn't detract from the cuteness!

And well done for Penny. In fact let's give her a cookie. Nay! Two cookies. She finally stood up to that *unsavoury language**more rudeness**profanities*heavy swearing*...

sorry. i just passionately hate Kane- with a burning, bright passion. A passion so bright it could fuel the earth's technological needs. Forget burning fossil fuels, my hate for Kane is enough.

Connor has stepped up and become a man :') Thank god he's intervened. I can't wait for "It's" reaction to Summer telling him about the whole Hogsmeade scenario. In fact, i can't wait for the Hogsmeade trip. It will be awks (because of their frosty behaviour) but frosty awks is the norm when it's these two numptys.

Great chapter Ellie! :)

Author's Response: you know, you're not really being very clear here. it annoys me when people are vague. are you team summer or james? i'm getting the rough impression it's summer, but i can't be sure.

difficult... yes, that is one thing to call her. she really did take it to the next level. she ninja rolled to the next level, that one. JACK IS BEAUTIFUL. LETS NOT CALL HIM AN "IT". JACK AND I WILL MARRY ONE DAY.

yeah, the fred and penny thing was gonna come eventually. but still. the cuties.

nay? well, i have to commend you on your linguistics there, sweetheart. yes, let's give her two cookies. she finally stood up to the ~ well, you have painted a rather lovely picture of what you would like to say :P

you know, i'm getting the impression you really dislike kane. i'm not sure why, i'm just getting this distinct feeling... odd :P right. you should write to the government and tell them you have the solution to the world's pollution problems.

connor! i love connor! i always knew he'd try to bail them out, but he isn't one for wonderful creativity, i have to say. jack's reaction is the beginning of the next chapter, but before you get your hopes up, remember ~ jack is a calm, nice guy. frosty awks coming up, sweets.

thank you, chickie :D

ellie :) xx

PS. sorry about how long this response took. school is insane atm :(


 Report Review

Review #16, by losers_lurgySaving Grace: January 29th.

12th April 2012:
loved this chapter. You know how much i adore James and Grace, (epecially James, I want one of them for myself).

Grace is finally starting to feel. I was so glad she decided to return to Whitby and share it with James. She obviously trusts him (even if she doesn't know it yet).

James won the competition right? Grace owes him his future children...woops, i totally meant a kiss ;)

(but seriously future children would be lovely too, little james and graces running around from their emotions and generally growing up to be mysterious rebels).

I've concluded that your James is one of my favourite on HPFF. I obviously love Grace too, she's one of my fav OC's. I can't wait for more updates! :)

Author's Response: Hehe, I won't know what to do with a James of my own. I think I'd probably get annoyed at him, because he is a tad annoying. Or maybe that's just because I know what's coming up... or maybe it isn't... I guess we'll all have to wait and see, huh? Or will we.

Sorry, I'm feeling proper insane at the minute. Revision.

AHHA. Can you imagine how clumsy and unfortunate that offspring will be? Maybe you won't have to imagine! Okay, now I really am talking rubbish.

Anyway, so glad you're enjoying it! And both James and Grace are honored to feature so highly on your list ;)

AC


 Report Review

Review #17, by losers_lurgyWonderland: Embarrassment Times Infinity

12th April 2012:
NUOEBGFPI2NBEWF0UOGEWDFVCPF8C !

omgomgomg...

well at first i was so scared that Spencer wouldn't start kissing James back. I literally was screaming "DAMMIT SPENCER. DAMM YOU!"

Then when she was too short to reach James' neck it turned to: "GROW SPENCER, GROW!" and some other..erm... profanities.

BUT, MOTHER OF MERLIN, THEY'RE DATING.

I am so happy right now, it's unbeilvable. And James was all so adorable and cutey and Freddy was an idiot...BUT A CAYOOT IDIOT.

huofgvb i cannot control my excitment. Will spencer meet the family soon? Haha, i can't wait for that. It's bound to be hilarious.

I have no favourite quotes because the whole chapter was too amazing.

ohmygod, Jess, I love Jencer/Sames? (hmm what's their couple name?

I think you can tell that I loved it. 1000/10

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I love this review - it made me laugh XD
I'm glad that you felt so many emotions during this chapter; I certainly did while writing it.
And yes they're dating yay!!! Spencer won't be meeting the family just yet; it probably won't be until she finds out he's a wizard. But yeah, hopefully it'll be funny; I have some plans for that up my sleeve.
I'm still trying to figure out a couple name that isn't stupid; maybe you'll see it in the next chapter :D
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by losers_lurgyRavenclaw Tower: The Entrance

10th April 2012:
WOOP, NEW STORY!

okay, i love the beginning. I think Rowena and Hugo are adorable and would be even more adorable together (hint,hint,nudge ;)

As for the actualy idea itself, it's really clever. I can't wait to see how their relationship progresses through time. I love the whole idea of showing their relationship though small snapshots in the tower.

Great writing, i couldn't spot any mistakes.

Overall, great story. I'm waiting for more! :)

Author's Response: Yay new story!
I'm actually writing this one quite well me thinks, have three chappies already :D

Cough cough, blink blink, sneeze sneeze, I know what you mean :P Gotta love a bit of Hugo Weasley ;)

I'm happy you like the idea, it came to me in a dream ...

I joke, it came to me while I was trying to write an essay for history. LOVE SCHOOL. :(

Woo no mistakes! (I'm sure there probs is one somewhere though :L )

THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING YET AGAIN. YOU ARE TOO NICE TO ME AND I MAY HAVE TO SPAM YOUR FS WITH LOVELY GIFS OF LOVELYNESS


 Report Review

Review #19, by losers_lurgy730 Whispers: one for each night

4th April 2012:
I really did love it. Finally a piece of writing that doesn't portray Lavender as a psycho spitefull ex. In fact quite a few fics ignore the fact that Lavender was even attacked by Fenrir Greyback. You show Lavender for what she really was- a human, with flaws and insecurities. Which is great!

I really loved the whole feel of your one-shot and the use of Rumplestilskin. I really loved the ending as well. Forgive me if i'm being dumb, but i don't understand what you're referring to by saying "a hush brewed potion, black and bitter".

Also thanks for your critiques on my one-shot. I've taken them on board and attempted to edit it :D!

Overall I loved this piece ! :)

Author's Response: Hullo! :3 I haven't really read much that's involved Lavender, so I can assume some things about how she's usually portrayed, but I actually don't know.

The Rumpelstiltskin bit is one of my favorite parts! And don't worry, it is a bit vague if you're not familiar, but she took a potion to abort the baby.

That's great! :D And thank you very much!


 Report Review

Review #20, by losers_lurgyThe Plan: That awkward third chapter.

4th April 2012:
HAHAHA IZZY OHMAGAWD ROXANNE IS SUCH A STALKER.

it's so funny. usually in fics you get this creepy boy stalking a girl but for once it's changed- which is great! Roxanne's like a hyper bunny on steroids . i loved her whole "Jake brings out Candy" thing. oh that was funnaaay!

i love herman. his name is ridicoulas ( i find the name herman so funny?) but he's really cute. awrh maybe roxy will realise her and jake are possibly not going to happen, and instead she'll fall in love with herman who's been there all along.

*CUE TAYLOR SWIFT: YOU BELONG WITH ME*

great work izzy!

Author's Response: haha, zainab my homie!

Omg I /love/ the stories where they have the creepy stalker guy! I always used to wonder where all the fics where stalker girls were. I mean girls stalk guys all the time- I'm living proof aha! I love that you find it funny! it means a lot!

Herman! I love him so much, it's not even normal for someone who I imagined. You're not the only one who hopes Roxy and Herman might get together, I'm not sure if Roxanne might be able to let go of Jake...

Haha, thank you so much for reviewing, you're full of awesome sauce!

-izzy xoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by losers_lurgyClash: Point-blank

3rd April 2012:
HSBDEUWFUOBSOI THEY KISSED.

well, crap.

(sums it up very nicely)

OH MY MERLIN. JAMES POTTER KISSED HER. THAT SON OF A TWO TIMINGS GAMBLING GRANNY'S BUNIONS.

wow amazing chapter as per usual. I've been refreshing the HPFF humour page for three days in my wait for clash. as soon as i saw it i devoured the entire chapter. clash is my favourite fic on HPFF because of it's sheer brilliance and drama and agatha and sexy james and humour and godly-ness.

i obviously have no complaints, im just raving about the pure goldness of clash. oh agaths, how i adore thee.

I CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT UPDATE. WILL IT CONTAIN AGGY'S REACTION TO LE KISS? I CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE, I MIGHT JUST IMPLODE

*le dead*

 Report Review

Review #22, by losers_lurgyThe Month I was a Hipster: Day 1

3rd April 2012:
WOWOWOW

Seriously you've got nothing to worry about. This chapter is amazing! Oh god, it was so funny. One line that remains with me was "Professer Clearwater is like a shit that won't flush"

I was laughing so hard :')

Millie is witty, snarky and a great narrator. She's defintely different from Spencer (who is so happy and adorable). I can't wait for the plot to develop so i can find out who mystery ex is. (i think i have an idea)

RIGHT I AM ALREADY IN LOVE WITH BERKLEY!

i love him and i wanna marry him and have gorgeous babies with a luscious heads of goldilocks. He's so funny and his friendship with Millie is so funny. The banter between them is witty and so, so , so , so great:)!

I love the fact that Millie's sort of an ignorant hipster. She wears the glasses because she thinks they're hippy-hipsterish. She's just set on a mission to "change :D

I can already tell that TMIWAH is going to become one of my absouloute favourites. Can't wait for your next update Jess!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! I'm really, really glad that you liked it so much!
Millie was definitely a challenge for me to write at first; I wanted to make her different from Spencer and when I first started this, every time I went to write, it was always in Spencer's voice. But I think I've finally found Millie's and I really like the way it came out - I'm glad that you did too!
And I think you'll be very surprised as to who the ex is, it's not exactly who you think it is ;)
And I love Berkley too! He's that jerk that you can't help loving - just don't be blind to his faults, you'll find that he has many of them. But his friendship with Millie is very fascinating to me because it's so impersonal and personal at the same time if you get what I mean (probably not because I know more about their relationship than you do...so far, haha). But there's definitely a lot of rules and regulations.
And you're definitely right about Millie being an ignorant hipster! I really liked the way Nell phrased it her review: "angry hipster, who has her existential crisis and then takes out her angst on other people."
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing; I'll try to update soon :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by losers_lurgyBeing Summer: The Thirteenth One

26th March 2012:
OHMAGAWD.

CONNOR FOUND OUT! THE NOSY LITTLE BUGGER FOUND OUT?!

well i've been waiting for this day since the dawn of time. he mustmustmustmust tell everyone and then James and Summer can get together...at least that's what im hoping for:D

Great chappie!

Author's Response: OHMIGOD, YES HE DID.

the little whatsit saw the marauder's map, decided to be nosy and followed them. ahaha, you want him to tell everyone?! i think james and summer are hoping for opposite... :P

thank you so much, ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by losers_lurgyHormones: Letís Start at the Beginning

23rd March 2012:
It was a great beginning to what's sure to be an amazing story! I love BTQC so i'm sure i'm going to fall in love with Hormones. Freddie's a great narrator who i already like and i'm so excited to see how he's going to handle the pregnancy issue with Ryan- who by the way i LOVE.

I already love her dark personality and what we've seen of her so far. She's the furthest thing away from motherly so it's going to be interesting to see how she handles the pregnancy too (apart from savagely murdering Fred).

AMAZING FIRST CHAPTER, keep up the great work and update soon! :)

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! Seriously! It has a lot of similar levels of humor to BTQC, so I think it'll be a nice new story to start. I'm glad you like Freddie thus far. He's very different than James as a main character. He has more of his life together and he's less internally-crazy than James. But still with all of the humor and boy-ness.

Ryan is so much fun to write, even though I've only written snippets of her. She really is dark and sarcastic and has this sort of hatred of the world. And yes, the pregnancy thing is going to be so great because not only will Fred flip out (boy's POV) but also Ryan isn't exactly the mothering type.

Thank you so much! I hope you like the rest!


 Report Review

Review #25, by losers_lurgySaving Grace: January 26th and 27th.

13th March 2012:
Oh my merlin, we found out what happened to Hope! Wow that was sad. I was expecting a traumatic story but that nearly made me cry (i get very emotional :). Grace has finally been able to man up, and write about Hope. It think it shows her development as a person.

ALL CREDIT GOES TO JAMES

(ahem, just saying)

Ah now all my life needs to be complete is for Max to die a horrible death. Anyhow, great chapter, keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Good old Grace stepping forwards with things and actually plucking up the courage to write about it. I guess James helped too ;)

I don't think I can quite justify just killing Max, but maybe at some point he'll comit an unforgivable offence that even Grace can't ignore?

I guess we'll see, eh?

Thanks for the lovely review! It was a pleasure to here from you :)

AC


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>