Reading Reviews From Member: Captain Kill Wormtail
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Captain Kill WormtailPipe Dream: Dinner

3rd April 2012:
I love this story! It's amazing so far.

Haha, Louis going to be FRIENDZONED. Shame, poor him. Not really. Arsehole deserved it. I mean, seriously, SALLY?! IN HIS FIFTH YEAR?! What. A. Douche.

Anyway... Piper! She seems cool, and it's nice of her to try and forgive Louis.

Hehe... Lysander... so funny...

Anyways...

10/10
Update soon, please!

PS:
Ginny and her 'looks' are mega cool. :)

Author's Response: Thank you ^^
I'm glad you're enjoying it and you like the characters :)
I've got revision for exams until like June so the next chapter might take a while but it'll hopefully be up in the next month or so^^
Thanks so much for reviewing! Xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by Captain Kill WormtailIce Cream-Flavored Jealousy: Throwing Waffle Cones.

2nd April 2012:
Haha! Jas is cool! :) I love that she's so bitter about everything, even though she works in Fortescue's sugary-sweet, amazing tasting ice-cream shop!

Tristan and Ger also seem cool, they're basically opposites, 'cause Tristan seems very happy-go-lucky. :)

When you called Hailey (Holly?) Ho Hastings I nearly fell off my chair laughing.

You don't usually get main characters so bitter, they're usually overly happy or absolute ho's from the beginning, so Jasmine is a nice change from that. I also like the fact that you out-right showed that Jas and James we're friends and then they got together, then James broke up with her via. cheating on her. Most people string that out till the third or fourth chapter, not actually telling you what happened to make they're character like that.

10/10
Please update soon! I can't wait to read more!
:)

Author's Response: Ohmygod seriously?! Thanks so much! I'm so happy you like Jasmine! I had a feeling I haven't portrayed her bitterness too well and it'll go wrong! And yes, Tristan and Ger= complete opposites. They'll basically help Jas around and stuffs.
And haha! yeah! I really don't know where I got that! Haha, I'm glad you found it funny!
Yes, that's the main point of my story. To know what happens next after two best friends got together. I mean, it's possible that they don't live happily ever after, right? Idk really, it just suddenly struck me.
Thank you so much! I hope you stay tuned. I'm in the process of writing it, actually. I've been busy and got writer's block but it'll be up soon! Thank you! You're awesome!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Captain Kill WormtailWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentytwo Stone.

20th January 2012:
YOU UPDATED! :D
I'M SO HAPPY I'LL FREELY ADMIT THAT I SQUEELED WHEN I SAW IT!

Damn, Ariadne has some crap luck! Al kisses her, says shit, runs away from her, ignores her under a BLANKET, tries to make it up with her, puts his hand to her mouth (?), and WALKS WAY FROM HER?!

Jeez.

10/10
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Captain Kill Wormtail(shenanigans): (al) I'm so selfless.

18th January 2012:
Hahaha! He's finally been rejected! WELL DONE, CHELSEA! YOU'VE PLAYED YOUR PART WELL!

10/10
Lovin' this story! You gotta update soon!

Author's Response: PROPS TO CHELSEA! Hehe. I shall try to update soon. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Captain Kill WormtailTurning the Tables: Take Me Down Like I'm a Domino

11th January 2012:
Whoo! The gang is back together! I hated it when they were fighting... Even though it made James and Coco go from Bully/Bullied to FrEnemies, it still got to me.

Bailey's being... tough... And in a way, I can respect her for that, she had to build walls to block out the hurt of her sister leaving Hogwarts, but she still should at least try to be nicer to Coco, after all, they are sisters.

Dom is just being the same old, stubborn, amazing Dom, and I love her for that, she keeps Coco grounded, and vice-versa, Tyson, Wyatt and Chaise are the coolest!

10/10
Thanks for updating so soon!
I love this story.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Yes they are back together! I couldn't keep them apart for too long, I missed scenes with Tyson too much. I just needed to so that Coco and James interactions could become more frequent, which they now will!

Bailey is being tough. She's a tough girl. And yeah, she definitely needs to break down some walls and try and understand Corinne more, but we'll see if that happens.

I'm glad you like Dom! I love her too.Her and the guys are all based off of my best friends, so I hope I portray them as lovable as possible.

Thanks for reviewing! :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #6, by Captain Kill WormtailSquib: Snakes in the Stomach

8th January 2012:
This story is cool and original, can't wait to read more!

10/10
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'll hopefully get around to writing some more of this very soon. I've been so incredibly busy, but I'll do my best. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Captain Kill WormtailCrazy Cousins Scorpius Spy: Train Mayhem

29th December 2011:
I love this story!
Update soon!
10/10
:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Captain Kill WormtailAnimal Magnetism: Hippogriffs, Christmas and Awkward Conversations

25th December 2011:
Yay! You updated in time for Christmas! Best gift EVER!
I loved this chapter, as always!

It's Christmas morning where I am right now, so lots to do...

10/10
Update soon!
Hope you enjoy/ed your Christmas.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the Christmas chapter, I thought it was appropriate to post it on Christmas Day and all :) Thanks for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Captain Kill Wormtail(shenanigans): (chelsea) I am the epitome of Gryffindor.

24th December 2011:
Hahaha!
'NO! PRETTY EYES WENT BYE-BYE!'
Favourite quote, right there, I tell you!

I luurve-ed this chapter! You have to update more, soon! Very soon!

Chelsea is as crazy as ever, and I love it!

Al has GOT to lower is ego, he's as conceited as a faerie! And in my mind, they're very conceited!

10/10
Update soon!
:)

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I think that's my favorite quote, too. Don't worry, I'll be updating soon :p And Al! Oh, Al! That's where Chelsea comes in :) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Captain Kill WormtailWhat Happens In Hogsmeade: This Is Not A Date

21st December 2011:
Aww! That was just so aww!

I loved it!
10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much :)

You're so nice to me, thanks :)

Ellie :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Captain Kill WormtailPretty Boy: Part 2, Chapter 2: Ironic.

17th December 2011:
Yahoo! You're back!

I loved this chapter! It was absolutely amazing!

At the end when Louis said, 'I only get that way about things that are worth it,' I was shouting (Heaven knows why): ''YOU GO, LOUIS! YOU MAKE THAT GIRL FORGIVE YOU! YOU FIGHT FOR HER! YOU KICK THE FUCKER'S ASS! YOU MUST WIN!!!

I got a lot of odd stares after that.

10/10
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Captain Kill Wormtailetc. etc. (and life goes on): Kiss Me Twice, Shame On Me

13th December 2011:
Whoo! Loved this chapter!
You absolutely HAVE to update soon, I love it!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I'll hopefully get to it very soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Captain Kill WormtailAnimal Magnetism: Fairies, Butterbeer and Hiding in Cupboards

12th December 2011:
Hahahahaa! I LOVED this chapter! You have to update soon, I don't know how long I can wait!
In the chapter before (Chapter 8) with the small sneak-peak of this chapter, I thought Albus and Lucy were talking about James and Alice, not Gwen and Justin!

They seem like a very cute couple, though.

10/10
Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you loved the chapter. Next one is in the queue and then I'll post one soon after New Years once the queue opens up again. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Captain Kill WormtailMe Versus You: Lucy: Waiting

8th December 2011:
Woah. Did not expect it to be Rose, I assure you...
*whistles a long, light tune*

Update soon! I LOVE this story, can't wait to read more!

10/10

Author's Response: Glad it was unexpected! And glad you're enjoying it :) I will be updating soon! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Captain Kill WormtailAnd All That Jazz: Fallout, Depression, And All That Jazz

8th December 2011:
My heart is breaking for James right now! Aria REALLY needs to dump that twat, Jett, and end up with James!

Jett seems okay, though, he's just super blind to not see that Aria wasn't feeling well.

Update soon, PLEASE!!!
10/10
Ah, Sophie... Oblivious to the fact that James isn't very happy, yet still doing the whole swing-hands-between-each-other thing... When will she realize?

Author's Response: Oh, I know. Poor James. And Jett is not a twat! I'm sorry... I'm very defensive of him. He's my baby :)

...even if he can be kind of blind to the obvious. But I still love him!

Sophie. Oh, dear. Hopefully some sense will be knocked into her very soon. *hinthint winkwink*

Thanks for a wonderful review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Captain Kill WormtailTypical Clueless Guy: Ariadne's Revenge

6th December 2011:
Whoo! Another chapter!!!
Loved it.
It was super-duperly supremely awesome, as always.

10/10
Update soon!

Author's Response: Whoo!

Thanks for being such a nice reviewer, they really make me smile :)

Love, Ellie :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by Captain Kill WormtailActions Have Consequences: My Fear of Broomsticks is Nothing to Laugh at

3rd December 2011:
Loved this chapter.
BUT IT TOOK SO LONG TO COME!!!

Any way, Holly is as clueless and crazy as ever, James is still super sweet, Dom and Rose are evermore themselves and dear, pregnant Amy is well, pregnant.

10/10
Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry if the last chapter took a long time to come, but I think the next one will take a while as well :( The queue closed on the 23rd and it hasn't been validated, so I'm guessing it won't be up until Jan 5th.

I'm glad you're enjoying it.

Thanks for the review

nmegirl


 Report Review

Review #18, by Captain Kill WormtailAnd Nothing, Us Shall Part: "He's not worth you getting in trouble for," / "No, but you are."

3rd December 2011:
OMG!
I LOVE this story! You have to update soon.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with me! I'll have the next chapter up soon. Promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Captain Kill WormtailNot Just a Bystander: And then I am in mortal danger (and so is James Potter)...

29th November 2011:
Ah!
I love this story so much!
Autumn has such a better name than me, she should be grateful!

10/10
Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Very glad you're enjoying it (and what's your name that's worse than Autumn?)

Thanks for the great review! :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Captain Kill Wormtail(shenanigans): (chelsea) I'm officially dead.

20th November 2011:
*grins stupidly*
I love this story...
Rory, Emily and Sasha are sort of like my friends, and in a weird, vague way, I'm sort of like Chelsea...

Update soon, please!
I can't wait!
10/10

Author's Response: *grins stupidly back*

I love this story, too...

I don't know where I got the inspiration for Rory, Emily, and Sasha from. For the most part, my friends are fairly normal. I guess I'm kind of like Chelsea in a very distant way (but she's much crazier than I am). I'm probably actually the most like Rory. Heh.

Thanks for the awesome review!



 Report Review

Review #21, by Captain Kill WormtailSwooning.: Non-existent music and eavesdropping.

11th November 2011:
Hey!
OMG!
I love this story! Alissa sounds so cool, like someone I'd be friends with, actually...
Update soon, please!
10/10

Author's Response: Hey!
OMG. Thank you!
Yeah, about that, my laptops broken.
But I swear, when its fixed I will!
< 3


 Report Review

Review #22, by Captain Kill WormtailFor The First Time: The Witch Revealed

8th November 2011:
Oh dear Merlin!
James is such an idiot! How did he end up in Gryffindor if he can't say 'sorry' to his best friend?! HOW?!

I love the story, update soon please!
10/10
Captain Kill Wormtail, has left the building! ;)

Author's Response: I know, secretly, James is very brave... but he get's confused with Lise because his feelings changed towards her so suddenly he feels a bit... 'jumbled up', so to speak.

Thanks so much for the lovely review, you're brilliant!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Captain Kill WormtailFor The First Time: He Doesn't Care

31st October 2011:
Urgh, James is such an idiot! Which idiotic, well, idiot, would say he doesn't care about his best friend... THE SAME GIRL HE HAD ALREADY KISSED, TWICE!!!

10/10
Update soon, please!

Author's Response: I know... I know. James is a complete and utter idiot... He's either very much like his Uncle Ron or gets his unfortunate way with girls from his father. Either way, he needs to get his priorities right!

Thanks for the great review!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Captain Kill WormtailLoser Like Me: Hopeless Clumsiness

28th October 2011:
OMG! I love this story! Please update soon! Really, very soon!

10/10

Author's Response: Aww thank you!! Really appreciate it. Unfortunately I'm not going to update for a while because I'm on holiday so I'm home from boarding school at the moment, so am spending time with my family. I only get to see them four times a year, so I'm sure you understand that I would love to spend time with them instead of writing. I am trying to get stuff written but it's a lot slower than usual.

Thanks for the review!

Coffee xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Captain Kill WormtailFor The First Time: Through His Eyes

28th October 2011:
Agh! James is such a-a...

I know he didn't know that 'Lise was standing in the doorway, but still! I am so overly-happy that Freddy punched James, even though I know that I shouldn't be... I just am!

Update soon, please! I love this story!
10/10

Author's Response: I know! I wrote it, and yet reading back it enfuriates me too!
I'm trying to point out that James is an idiot just like all the other teenage boys, and so is Freddy. Freddy's amazing, but punching your cousin isn't always going to sort things out. Many other authors idolise the Potter and Weasley families, but as we saw in Rowling's genius work with Harry and Ron, and James Potter I, they're only human, and they can be pretty idiotic when it comes to girls. (I think that's where James II inherits his stupidity anyway! Remember how Harry was with Cho when she started crying!)

It's great to know you're enjoying the story, thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>