Reading Reviews From Member: TrevorTheToad
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TrevorTheToadAnecdotes from the Hospital Wing : Chapter One

13th October 2011:
Great start so far1 I can't wait to see what Poppy thinks when she meets Remus!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by TrevorTheToadDaddy: The Party

23rd August 2011:
Great job! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by TrevorTheToadDrifting: Introducing Skylar Anderson

23rd August 2011:
I like the pov in there a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by TrevorTheToadLily: The letter and Kings Cross Station

21st August 2011:
Nice start, I hope you're going to write more.

Author's Response: Yeah I did just as soon as I read your comment ! x But it crashed so :(

 Report Review

Review #5, by TrevorTheToadThe Weasleys's Game: The Beginning

21st August 2011:
Good job! This is a very funny idea! I'm glad Fred and George are in it too.

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! And I'm glad too, they're probably my favourite characters.

 Report Review

Review #6, by TrevorTheToadHourglass: Un

21st August 2011:
Great job with this! There's a lot of detail and it's very nicely written. I hope you add another chapter soon, since I want to know what happened to August's family.

 Report Review

Review #7, by TrevorTheToadLythia: My Dearest Lythia

20th August 2011:
Awww... this is sweet. You should expand on this, since I think it could make a wonderful story.

Author's Response: I really can't say much about this piece because I'm trying not to give away spoilers ;)

Thanks for Reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by TrevorTheToadInterviews with Redheads: A Chat with Bill Weasley

20th August 2011:
Very good! I suppose that's Victorie on the way. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by TrevorTheToadThe Ties That Bind: Binding Memories

16th August 2011:
Very good so far! Can't wait to see what plan B is!

Author's Response: Thank you. Chapter two has been posted. Hope you enjoy it!

~Celtic~


 Report Review

Review #10, by TrevorTheToadThe Yearbook: Of Pictures and Stories

16th August 2011:
Great job with this, I like it! Just one question... how could Hermione be Lily's aunt if she never married Ron?

 Report Review

Review #11, by TrevorTheToadTo Seduce a Gryffindor: To be a Malfoy

7th August 2011:
Great job with this! The funniest Malfoy story I've ever read.The narriation extremly funny, too!

Author's Response: thank you. i'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by TrevorTheToadThe brown eyes met the grey ones: First train ride

7th August 2011:
Good start so far! I'd like to see more of this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! it means a lot because it's my first story ever and new chapter will be posted soon so stay tuned ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by TrevorTheToadWith a Cherry on Top: Reversal of Roles

6th August 2011:
Great job with all of these! I especially liked 2, 3, and 4, even though they made me a little sad. I don't see many stories that adress the fact that Luna never had a mother, so good job with that too!

 Report Review

Review #14, by TrevorTheToadHis Game: His Game

6th August 2011:
This is a amazing piece of writing. You really have a thing with words, and you made the whole story so belevable.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it!

Aph xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by TrevorTheToadThe Sweetest Revenge: They started it and we'll finish it!

6th August 2011:
Lol, this is funny!
:)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login