Reading Reviews From Member: ronfan317
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ronfan317Kept: I'd Rather Starve

11th September 2011:
i love it. It's a really good story. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ronfan317'Witch!': Muggle Studies

10th September 2011:
that's... kind of sad. it's a really good story though, i love it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ronfan317Wrecked.: What Pride Could Take.

8th September 2011:
that's so sad!! I really like how u wrote it, please update:)

Author's Response: Updates will certainly be coming soon! (: And thank you.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ronfan317Little Green Book.: Chapter One.

8th September 2011:
this is really cool, it actually sounds like it could've happened like this. :)

Author's Response: It might of O.o You never know lol. :D

Thank you for reading >.< xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by ronfan31715 ways to (Not) fall in Love with your Best Friend: Of Drinking Games and Disco Cats

7th September 2011:
alright, I'm really interested at what else he needs to say:) please update

Author's Response: Chapter three is finally written! I just need to edit it a little, and then it will be up. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ronfan317Lily Potter and the Triwizard Cup: Quills and Questioning

7th September 2011:
this is really cool, u captured Rita just like she is. It's really enjoyable:)

 Report Review

Review #7, by ronfan317Obliviate my soul: The ending

5th September 2011:
cool, that was a great chapter, im intrigued. please update

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll get to work on that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ronfan317And All That Jazz: Explosions, Curses, And All That Jazz

5th September 2011:
omg this story is genius!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It should be genius, I mean Aria is in Ravenclaw, after all. ;p

 Report Review

Review #9, by ronfan317What Makes You Beautiful: Theory

4th September 2011:
awwe, that's so sweet how they have each other's backs. :)

Author's Response: thank you :') in the other stories that I've done, I've never really added much friendships to them.. but I wanted to in this one, I'm glad you like it :)x

 Report Review

Review #10, by ronfan317Tug Of War: An Actual Tug of War

4th September 2011:
omg!!! i LOVE this story SOOO much! it's random, but funny. Please update.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I'll update as soon as I can :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by ronfan317The Violent Side of Love.: A Dark Date

4th September 2011:
that was cool, i love how u made Carter.

Author's Response: Omg a review! Thank you so much!
Well, I just tried to replicate how I felt he was in the shows and plus, I love him so much. Haha!
Thank you ever so much, I really appreciate it.

MW X


 Report Review

Review #12, by ronfan317Exchange: Chapter 1

3rd September 2011:
i love this story. it's soo sad, but it's interesting in a way:)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ronfan317The 'We Hate Harry Potter' Club: Chapter 1- The first and last

29th August 2011:
i liked it. Draco was like omg, like sooo amazing! Like how he spoke:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ronfan317Just Go With It: The New Kids, Discoveries and Operation S. S. Bap

21st August 2011:
S.S. Bap was a great idea. Brilliant even.

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoy pranks- I'm thinking about doing more of them. Please read the rest, I've got ideas up until a sequel and I need people's opinions! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by ronfan317Obscurity: Accepting Fate

11th August 2011:
it's an interesting story :) :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ronfan317Enemies with Benefits : The Snowball Fight Tradition

10th August 2011:
your chapters just keep getting better n better. i think i NEVER laughed that much in my life... :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm flattered that you liked it so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by ronfan317kiddnapped: Voldimort kidnaps Hermionie

10th August 2011:
i like this story, it was cool to read. but i thnk you used to many exclamation points. Other than that, it was great.

 Report Review

Review #18, by ronfan317Dumbledore's memory: Dumbledore's Memory

8th August 2011:
this is a nice chapter. I like the plot you've got going on in this story. :)

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ronfan317Enemies with Benefits : Brother-Sister Talks

5th August 2011:
i LOVE this book, i couldn't get myself to stop laughing. please update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it! The next chapter is almost done! :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by ronfan317Hey Dad: Hey Dad...Thanks for nothing.

30th July 2011:
this one's my favorite chapter. The part about vanishing and how Harry taught them to cheat in hide and seek was so cool, keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Hahaha... I wish my dad had taught me to cheat in hide and seek! Thank you for your review, I'm glad you are enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ronfan317Hey Dad: Hey Dad...can I grow a mustache?

29th July 2011:
i loved it, can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Thank you again!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ronfan317Disappearing is easy; itís reappearing thatís hard.: Chapter 6

29th July 2011:
this a REALLY REALLY good chapter, please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by ronfan317Disappearing is easy; itís reappearing thatís hard.: Chapter 5

29th July 2011:
i like it. it the side of Draco everyone needs to see. the story is fun to read.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ronfan317Something In Between: A Day Out Of My Skin

29th July 2011:
i really liked this chapter. The part at the end was unexpected, and really fun to read. Update soon please.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login