Reading Reviews From Member: firebolt_31
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by firebolt_31No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Fanclubs

23rd May 2013:
I loved it...t'was amazing! James and Halle, it's meant to be my friend it is meant to be. You are an AMAZINGLY EPIC writer and i love this story mwahahahahhaa

Author's Response: I LOVE YOUR FACE YOU CHIPMUNK.
having fun at the playground cafe?
hehe, i thought so.
THANK YOU SO MUCH YOU LLAMA. MWAHAHAHA ;)


 Report Review

Review #2, by firebolt_31When Life Takes Over.: xii.

13th May 2013:
Bella HAS to choose Aiden! PLEEASSSE she has to!!! also amazing chapter :)

Author's Response: Haha you will see in the next chapter who she chooses! Thankyou so much :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by firebolt_31When Life Takes Over.: xi.

9th April 2013:
omg i loved this chapter..especially the ending! you are a REALLY good writer and please update soon!! PLEEAASSSEEE

Author's Response: Aw, thankyou so much! That means alot!! I will try, I promise. I just started a new story and I want to focus on that I little bit. But fear not I will continue to update this!!
Thanks for reviewing!!
xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by firebolt_31Memoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Friendships

9th April 2013:
Oh hello there muggle, I want to say that I LOVE THIS STORY! love it love it love it!!! mwahahahaha i love petting the box hehe. great stuff ;)

Author's Response: WHO YOU CALLIN MUGGLE? I am a bean. okay?
okay!
cheerio.

lOony


 Report Review

Review #5, by firebolt_31No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and McGonagall’s Fanclub

26th February 2013:
WOW IT'S GETTING MORE AND MORE INTENSE...WOW!!! please update quickly!! Also I couldn't help but notice I was your 100th review :) YAY

Author's Response: textiles tomorrow, b*tch. be prepared.
THANKYOU FOR THE HUNDREDTH REVIEW.
i'll update soon (:


 Report Review

Review #6, by firebolt_31No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the First Task

26th February 2013:
OMG AMAZING FIRST TASK! I LOVED IT! OMG PLZ PLZ PLZ UPDATE!!

Author's Response: ah, screw you, firebolt.
I JOKE, THANKYOU EVEN THOUGH YOU REVIEWED IN SPITE! SPITE I SAY!
MUHAHHA, DITCHED ME FOR THE RAFTERS. YOU WILL PAY!
study buddy. x


 Report Review

Review #7, by firebolt_31Memoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Encounters

11th February 2013:
I SHALL PET THE BOX! amazinf as per usual!!! UPDATE FASTER!!! THIS SLOW RATE IS PATHETIC!!!

Author's Response: THANKS FOR PETTING. So glad you find it amazinf :D.
update faster?
says the girl who STARTED reading the story yesterday and finished it today :D

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #8, by firebolt_31Memoirs of a Nutter: Nutty Beginnings

10th February 2013:
OK OMG THIS IS SOO FUNNY AND AMAZING!!! love Jess and Conner!!!
oh and btw i love ur authors note :)

Author's Response: I KNOOW IM FUNNY AND A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. oh and btw i know my authors note is awesome. LIKE ME. AND MY BRAIN.

 Report Review

Review #9, by firebolt_31Keep Breathing : Returning back to Hogwarts

10th February 2013:
Ok this is amazing!! please update soon i REALLY want to know what happens!

Author's Response: Aw thanks my friend! I;m glad you enjoyed it. Another Hogsmead trip coming :D


~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #10, by firebolt_31No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Brotherly Love

11th December 2012:
OMG I LOVE ALBUS!!! HE IS AN AMAZING 'BROTHER'! ERMAGOD I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!!! GOOD JOB AND REPOST SOON!! :)

Author's Response: THE BIG FIVE OH
WELL DONE, YOUNG PADAWAN
WIEJFOWEJFLKWEJFLKSMFKLS


 Report Review

Review #11, by firebolt_31The Human Factor : The One Where Pippa Can't Sleep

9th December 2012:
So does Pippa clean the common room? I just didn't get that bit but it is an amazing chapter!!!

Author's Response: Yes :) She cleans anything, her stuff, Cassie's stuff, cleaning helps focus her mind, so when everyones asleep, she cleans the common room :) And thank you so much for the review and I hope you have an amazing day! Xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by firebolt_31The Human Factor : The One Where It All Begins

9th December 2012:
OMG THIS IS REALLY GOOD! YOU'RE A REALLY TALENTED WRITER!! I really want a cute scene between Albus and Pippa!!! GOOD JOB!!! :)

Author's Response: Hey :) Thank you! I'm glad you like it! I hope you enjoy the chapter! Aha! You might not get a cute scene, but you'll get scenes of them together :P thanks a lot for the review and I hope you have a great day! Xxx

 Report Review

Review #13, by firebolt_31Moving Along... Together : Tears and Fears

3rd December 2012:
Omg it is just getting juicier and juicier! COULD YOU PLEASE PUT THE NEXT FEW CHAPTERS UP!! PLEASE!!

Author's Response: this was the worst story i've ever written! I wrote it ages ago. It's pathetic :( lol. it's abandoned :) Thanks firebolt for reading it. I'm glad you somewhat enjoyed it :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #14, by firebolt_31Keep Breathing : Chaotic Fun, Pancakes and More...

3rd December 2012:
OMG OMG OMG it is amazing! PLZ PLZ PLZ update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'll try to update soon. I'm gleaming with such happiness that you enjoyed the story. I've got two different copies of how the next chapter should be like. I'm currently indecisive and will hopefully come to a decision. Thanks again firebolt.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #15, by firebolt_31Keep Breathing : Seriously Sirius

3rd December 2012:
i really liked this chapter!! SOO MUCH FLUFF, I LOVE IT!!! plz post more asap

Author's Response: I like a good amount of fluff. So i'm really glad that you liked it too :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #16, by firebolt_31Keep Breathing : Sirius's Suspicions

3rd December 2012:
Your story is not going fast, it is going at a really good pace. omg i can't wait to see who she takes!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :)

~LoVe_SIrius


 Report Review

Review #17, by firebolt_31Keep Breathing : Friends and Family

3rd December 2012:
I LOVE IT! IT IS SOO GOOD!! I don't think it's going too fast, it's just right. Can't wait to read the rest ;)

Author's Response: Thank you once again for such a generous review.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #18, by firebolt_31Keep Breathing : A New Beginning!

3rd December 2012:
i really liked it and i loved how you put both perspectives in!!!

Author's Response: Awe... thanks a lot firebolt: ) I"m glad you like the inclusion of both perspective. I quite enjoy having a sneak peek of what both main characters feel. I'm glad you loved the story and am delighted that you left a review.
Thanks again.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #19, by firebolt_31etc. etc. (and life goes on): Who Wears the Horns?

28th November 2012:
WOW EVERYTHING IS GETTING SOO INTENSE!! I LIKE IT!!! I really hope that Albus actually likes her! Great Job :)

Author's Response: Thanks! ^__^ It's been lots of fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #20, by firebolt_31When Life Takes Over.: ix.

27th November 2012:
Wow i really like this story!! IT HAS FLUFF!!! I really like Aiden and Bella! I GO FOR THEM!! They are sooo cute hehe

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so happy that you are liking the story!!
xo


 Report Review

Review #21, by firebolt_31No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and the Choosing of the Champions

25th November 2012:
OMG OMG OMG THIS CHAPTER IS AMAZING! WHAT A CLIFFHANGER!!! GREAT JOB :)

Author's Response: CLIFFY'S ARE THE BOMB. LIKE SPONGEBOB. AND OTHER SPONGE-LIKE MATERIALS.

 Report Review

Review #22, by firebolt_31Rumour Has It: Champions, Bimbos and LOST CLOTHES

20th November 2012:
it was really good, BUT SO AWKWARD. HE TOOK A PHOTO, WHY DID HE TAKE A PHOTO?!!
but great story, it's really funny !

 Report Review

Review #23, by firebolt_31No Ordinary Nutter: Of Nutters and Troubled Rappers

19th November 2012:
Hahaha I LOVED this chapter! I really like how you did James's POV as well, I think you should do that more often if you can :)

I love Hallie! She is an amazing character ;) AWESOME JOB!!!

Author's Response: IM GLAD YOU LOVED IT. AND I LOVE ARAGORN, he's so cool, just chilling on my flower.
thankyou man, AWESOME REVIEW!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by firebolt_31Not Just a Bystander: And then I accidently became a thief...

17th November 2012:
I REALLY liked this chapter! I could not stop laughing at the bird scene! Hahaha
Nice work :)

Author's Response: So glad you liked it! I loved writing this scene :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by firebolt_31I Never Knew You: Camping: Part II

16th November 2012:
I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! I MUST SAY YOU ARE VERY VERY GOOD WITH ALL THE FLUFF, IT'S AMAZING!!! YAY, THEY FINALLY KISSED!! WOOHOO

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>