Reading Reviews From Member: lilyandscorpius
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyandscorpiusFluorescent Adolescent : communism in mermish

29th December 2013:
so good. please write more :)

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyandscorpiusHogwarts Confessional: Epilogue

2nd August 2013:
Such a good story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilyandscorpiusEnemies with Benefits : Bravery (Sort Of)

27th July 2013:
OMG you aren't dead. This is good news

Author's Response: Or am I dead? I could be writing this from the grave... You never know

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilyandscorpiusClash: Goosebumps

27th July 2013:
So I started this yesterday, so I'm definitely addicted. This is definitely one of the best stories on here. KEEP UPDATING! Not to be pushy or anything... Heheh

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilyandscorpiusClash: Ache

27th July 2013:
I think that I'm in love with you, your story is so good. I started today... I'm addicted

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilyandscorpiusTeases, Winks, and A Whole Lot of Love: The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
HILARIOUS! I ACTUALLY LAUGHED OUT LOUD!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilyandscorpiusMy Great Escape: Not a Quitter (generally speaking)

4th November 2012:
THIS STORY IS ACTUALLY AMAZING! I was a little doubtful at first, because most stories without banners suck, but I saw the amount of reviews and read this. THANK GOODNESS I DID! This is absolutley incredible.

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I really want a banner but I can't quite figure out the process... thanks for the lovely review. X

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyandscorpiusTurning the Tables: It's Never Silent

4th September 2012:
I'M SO HAPPY YOU'VE UPDATED! I WAS BEGINNING TO THINK YOU DIDN'T LOVE US ANYMORE!!! It was very good :) and I love love the James and Corinne bit

Author's Response: I'm so so sorry about how long this chapter took but don't worry, of course I still love you all! My reviewers/readers keep me sane, seriously.

I'm glad you liked the chapter and the James/Corinne bit :)

Thank you for reviewing!
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #9, by lilyandscorpiusThe Time of Cupids: Walk of Shames and Dysfunctional Endings

26th August 2012:
So amazing. Please never stop writing.

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilyandscorpiusRemember the Slytherins: Happy Christmas

20th August 2012:
This is actually one of the most amazing stories ever. You are an incredible writer. I can't really think of much more to say because there aren't any words to discribe this. Love it

Author's Response: Wow. I'm speechless right now. Erm ... thank you. Just, wow. Thank you so much for the review. I'm really surprised this story has gotten such a positve response ...

Wow. Just wow. :) Thank you so much!
Ellie


 Report Review

Review #11, by lilyandscorpiusTug Of War: Place Your Bets

18th August 2012:
This is amazing!! I hate Eve with a burning passion that is hotter than the sun. And James and Stella's hilariousness made me smile giddily.

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilyandscorpiusTurning the Tables: Ho Ho Hopefully

15th August 2012:
oh my god, this story is freaking amazing!! I started yesterday, and I've already finished the last published chapter. I think that speaks for your story, don't you? You are so excellent at writing :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so flattered you spent all that time reading this story, because it's kind of a monster in length, isn't it? I'm definitely not excellent at writing seeing as I still have a lot to learn, but thank you so much for such a sweet review!

:)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #13, by lilyandscorpiusWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

11th August 2012:
OMG THIS WAS AMAZING! AHH I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL YOU WRITE MORE

 Report Review

Review #14, by lilyandscorpiusThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty One: Besties

12th January 2012:
OH MY GODD! I LOVE THIS SO MUCH PLEASE NEVER STOP WRITING, YOU ARE SO AMAZING! I LOVE YOU AND THIS STORY!!!

Author's Response: :D. Yay! Thank you! I love you for reading it!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilyandscorpiusAnd All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

10th January 2012:
AH! So it's the girl that said she would die if you didn't post and that you wouldn't want that on your conscince. anyways I was pretty much on life support.UNTIL I READ THIS! Please update soon, or else I might have to go back to the hospital. THAT IS A HUGE CLIFFHANGER! love you and your story :)

Author's Response: Well, I'm glad you didn't die! AND I'M SORRY ABOUT THE CLIFFHANGER! But you know I must do it :p Thanks for the review! I love you, too :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilyandscorpiusThe Time of Cupids: Masks and Magical Sprites

28th December 2011:
oh. my. god. i have no idea how you write so amazingly, but i think i might explode if i don't know what happens next. it just really sucks that the queue (i think thats how its spelt) is closed. UGH. LOVE the story though :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyandscorpiusAnd All That Jazz: Breakups, Makeups, And All That Jazz

23rd December 2011:
Please please please please please please please write more. I beg of you. Or else I will die. And you don't want I dead person on your hands, that's bad karma. :) LOVE IT

Author's Response: BWAH WHAT? I DON'T WANT TO BE A MURDERER!! Seriously though, I already have the next chapter written so don't worry. But I won't be able to update until after the staff come back from their vacation in January :( I guess I'll see you then! Thanks for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyandscorpius(shenanigans): (al) I'm such a genius.

23rd December 2011:
this story is really funny. but is it based on john tucker must die?? its pretty much the same i think

Author's Response: Thanks! And yes, it is based on John Tucker Must Die. I said that in my author's note for chapter two :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilyandscorpiusReckless Abandon: Lily: My World Turned Upside Down

23rd December 2011:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! ITS SO GOOOD

Author's Response: we definitely will! thanks so much for your review we really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by lilyandscorpiusTypical Clueless Guy: Snooze Buddies

22nd December 2011:
HURRRY PLEASE PLEASE WRITE MORE! I LOVE THIS

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much :)

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by lilyandscorpiusThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Thirteen: Catching Elaquay Smithson

17th October 2011:
WRITE MORE OR I SWEAR I MIGHT DIE!

Author's Response: You need not worry :D. The next chapter should be up very soon :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by lilyandscorpiusRoomies: Murder Weapons, Banshee Wails, and Awesome Cousins

13th October 2011:
OMG I was on the homepage and started flipping out because it said you were online! Please tell me you are writing more of enemies with benefits or the love godesses one. I LOVE THOSE THE MOST! but I still love roomies :) WRITE MORE AH

 Report Review

Review #23, by lilyandscorpiusEnemies with Benefits : First Kisses and First Looks

19th September 2011:
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU! I'm so happy I have finally read more :) I love love love your stories so (pardon my language) f-ing much! I love how Heidi is going to have twins too. I think you should write more about Aphrodite, but are you ever going to write more of the quidditch story? YOU ARE SO AWESOME!

Author's Response: Haha why thank YOU! Twins are boss so I'm pretty pumped as well. And Aphrodite is going to be the next update after Roomies which is in the queue! And I'm going to do a rewrite for Raine to Snow whenever I get over the writer's block for it, but yes, I will get back to it (:

 Report Review

Review #24, by lilyandscorpiusEnemies with Benefits : Brother-Sister Talks

9th August 2011:
NO! IT WAS TOO SHORT! Sorry :) it was still very good though and I am very looking forward to the next chapter :D
I miss Fred.
THANKS FOR WRITING!

Author's Response: The next chapter is almost 9000 words so it's a lot longer and Fred is in it! WOOT WOOT :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by lilyandscorpiusLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Annoying Boyfriends, Evil Plans, and Forgiveness

27th July 2011:
WHEN ARE YOU WRITING MORE?! I've read this story 4 times.

Author's Response: Haha I'm happy that you liked it enough to read it four times! And soonish probably (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login