Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Saffron12416
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Saffron12416Hogwarts Confessional: Epilogue

19th February 2012:
That was one of the BEST stories I have ever read. I'm a little sad it's over but one can't have everything. It was an amazing story. I hated you for a bit there at the end, but then everything was resolved and you became an angel author once more. Again, amazing story!

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I was very sad when I ended it too haha, don't worry :) And I know, I kind of hated myself for the end a bit haha but thank you! And thank you for reading! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Saffron12416Snappy Retorts for Dummies: Snappy Retorts for Dummies

18th January 2012:
That stuff is the funniest stuff on the planet.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Saffron12416:

15th January 2012:
Its really sad that hes given up on Lils but I have this song on my iPod and this is exactly what I thought- except your version is way awesomer!!! Love it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Saffron12416If This is Austin: If This is Austin

5th November 2011:
Love it! Awesomeness!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm really glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Saffron12416Speak Now: Speak Now

5th November 2011:
I love it! Its awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Saffron12416Albus Severus Potter : Chapter 16: Complications

28th August 2011:
I love it so far! Its amazing! Please, please, please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Saffron12416Brave New Hope: Bludger

27th August 2011:
Sirius turned to Harry. "I know you’re always complaining about Pomfrey's rules on limited visiting hours but getting your skull cracked just to spend more time with your girlfriend? That's dedication."
Ginny nodded, covering her heart with her hand, faking emotion. "He shouldn't have." "Well, you can thank your 'roguishly handsome' backup boyfriend for it," he told Ginny. - Thats so funny! Love the sarcasm!

Also,

Her eyes narrowed. "What did you do?"
"Me? Nothing. I swear I didn't," he said, lifting his hands up in a display if innocence. "I was here with you the whole time, wasn't I? I promise I didn't do anything." He might have suggested a few ideas to Ron and the two burly beaters while they were visiting Harry earlier, though... Ideas that involved McLaggen's food being spiked with enough Pucking Pastils to have him leaning over the so-called 'porcelain throne' for quite a while... - This is really funny too! Just a couple innocent ideas... that really are brilliant! Congrats on another awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, well, injured!Harry always provides quite a lot of joke prospects, since it always happens so often :D
I'm very happy you liked it - hoping to hear more from you!
Anne


 Report Review

Review #8, by Saffron12416Soul Mates: Soul Mates

25th August 2011:
I've never really liked Draco/Ginny stories but this is beautiful. I love it. Its brilliant in every way. I'm a stick by the book person but this is amazing no matter what kind of person you are... Thank you for giving me such an amazing story to read.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Saffron12416Graduation: Graduation

21st August 2011:
I love it. Theres a sort of calm...I can't describe it- but the story is beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Saffron12416Already Gone: Already Gone

15th August 2011:
I dont know why you got negative responses its brilliant. I think one of the reasons I love it so much is because it can stand alone without the song. I will read your novel length story as soon as I post this reveiw and add this story to my favorites. :) B-P

Author's Response: Aw, thank you. I love the song, though :) But if you're going to read my story, be prepared for some pretty awful writing :) It was started two years ago, but it does get better as it goes on. ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #11, by Saffron12416If It Kills Me: If It Kills Me

15th August 2011:
whoo-hoo! it didnt kill him! im so happy it didnt kill him and that he and hermione got together!

Author's Response: hahah yay! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Saffron12416Secrets of Our Fathers. : Chapter 4 Instant Connection Part I

15th August 2011:
update son! and not aslan's version of soon!(i hope you know who that is otherwise that comment would be really confuzzling or rather confusing)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Saffron12416The Lost Twin: The Order

15th August 2011:
brilliant again! i love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Saffron12416Into the Emptiness: Just So You Know

14th August 2011:
I love it! Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! =)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Saffron12416Fearless: In A Storm In My Best Dress

13th August 2011:
How is this stupid? I love it! Its going on my favs as soon as I post this reveiw!

Author's Response: Aw! Thank you so much! This is such a sweet review!!!
~Kat


 Report Review

Review #16, by Saffron12416The Only Exception: Love?

13th August 2011:
I love it! I love it! I love it! Brilliant! Brilliant! Brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! :) Is there anything that you could suggest for me to change to make it better? Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Saffron12416Harry Potter and the-- What are you doing?: The First and Only Chapter

13th August 2011:
I love it! Its brilliant! Albus and Sirius in Mexico- huh, interesting. 4 dead dudes in one compartment- not a good sign. This is just so darn funny!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Saffron12416Proposing: If I Only Had Some Bacon...

13th August 2011:
1. I didnt like it. I loved it!
2. Yes, they were in character. ( Nice joke- sirusly. i intended to spell seriously wrong.)
3. I dont know the first thing about making banners.
Anywhoo, when I read the description I busted up laughing! This story made me laugh it was so awesome and Ron kept acting like the fool-like guy we all know and love.I love the little Ron and Hermiones thing. Love the way you put Rupert and Emma's names in it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Saffron12416Out Of My League: Out Of My League

13th August 2011:
Ooo! Virtual cookies! Coolio-can I have some? I love it! Its brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Saffron12416Call Your Name: You Never Said

13th August 2011:
I love it! Brilliant! I hope Ron gets a clue in OoML.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Saffron12416Why Don't You Kiss Her?: Why Don't You Kiss Her?

13th August 2011:
Brilliant! I loved it! I just wish that Ron would get that kind of courage and say he loved 'Mione.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Saffron12416The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You: The Hardest Part Of This Is Leaving You

13th August 2011:
Good not bad. Sad but good. Sad but brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Saffron12416Heed My Words: Heed My Words

13th August 2011:
I love it! No, you do not own the Harry Potter Series, but someday you will attempt to board platform 9 ¾ and I hope you make it because you use magic through your words and its amazing!

Author's Response: I think this review is my absolute favorite out of all the reviews I'll ever get. Thank you so much. That means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Saffron12416If You're a Bird, Then I'm a Bird Too: Fearless

13th August 2011:
I love it! Beautiful is the only word I can think of right now.

Author's Response: Aww, why thank you. Wow thank you so much :) More is coming i just have exams at the moment so bit jam packed. but stay with the story and i hope i can blow you away next time :) Thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by Saffron12416Forever Yours: Annoying Bickering

13th August 2011:
I absolutely love this! Please update soon! Please! I especially love the way Harry explains things to 'Mione.

Author's Response: I've written the second and third chapter, just have to wait for it to be approved :) thankss

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>