Reading Reviews From Member: CooperTowne
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CooperTowneEnemies with Benefits : Bravery (Sort Of)

28th July 2013:
So when I saw you updated, I started screaming. YES YOU'RE BACK AND YOU THINK YOU'LL FINISH IT

Author's Response: Whoop whoop! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by CooperTowneGet in Line: Let The Games Begin

3rd May 2013:
I love this! And I think it's gonna be great! Please continue Enemies with Benefits! PLEASE!

Author's Response: Why thank you! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CooperTowne(shenanigans): (al) I don't want a girlfriend.

19th April 2013:
YOU. ARE. BACK. YES!

I loved it and I love that your back! Keep writing! It's an awesome story :)

Author's Response: YES. I. AM. YAY!

Ahaha, thank you, and I'm very glad to be back. I definitely will! Thank you so much :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by CooperTowneEnemies with Benefits : Too Close

24th June 2012:
I was literally about to give up on you. Which made me beyond sad because I love every single one of your stories! I'm really happy your back! And it wasn't that bad of a chapter, bit of a filler, but overall not that bad.

Please try to update again soon!

Author's Response: Thanks love :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by CooperTowneWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

6th June 2012:
I did not see that coming. At all. Oh my god. Brilliant, seriously. Completely brilliant!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you were surprised!
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by CooperTowneSectioned: {sectioned}

31st May 2012:
Awesome. Amazing. You can actually feel her emotion and pain. As someone who suffers from depression, I can really connect with this story.

I absolutely love it and I look forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CooperTowneApocalypse: A Normal Beginning for My Sixth Year

14th April 2012:
Really good! Artemis is quirky and witty and I love characters like that. James is mischievous and acts very much like how I picture him to.

I'm excited to see this plan and the whole mess! Please update as soon as you finish your exams. Good luck with them!

Author's Response: Thanks! And they went great... except for History where i panicked and blanked out and wrote all my essay questions in point format. And i'm gonna be back in action for good in 10-13 days!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CooperTowneSimply Smashing: Lucky 13

7th April 2012:
I just want you to know that every time I read your summary I get goosebumps. It's amazing

 Report Review

Review #9, by CooperTowneHypnotic Avocation: It's Over

29th January 2012:
Oh my god. That is so sad!

I cannot believe they did that to her drawings, if anyone touches my sketchbook I get angry. I can't imagine what I would do if someone burned them!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CooperTowneThe Potter Boys and the Enchantment of Redheads: Chapter Twenty Two: Two Months Later and No Action

23rd January 2012:
You stopped it there?!?!?!?!?

You. Are. Evil.

At least you warned us that the next chapter will take a little longer instead of just holding us in complete suspense

Author's Response: Heehee. The next chapter should be out soon. Pshhh...of course I would wait for almost a month to update...
I'll try and be more consistent :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by CooperTowneThe Way I Am: Headlines, Swear Jars, and Food Fights

21st January 2012:
Yay a new story! (although I do wish you would update)

Gotta say I love this! Char is kinda and idiot and I laughed when Ginny told her to call her Mrs. Potter! Brilliant!

Please update soon (AND THE OTHERS AS WELL *deathglare*)

 Report Review

Review #12, by CooperTowneRumor Has It: Set Fire to the Rain

15th January 2012:
Poor Rose! But I'm glad she was the bigger person in this situation, I feel like that's exactly what she would do. Shocker about Rachel though! I actually didn't expect that, and with Albus helping her, ugh that made me mad!

Great chapter! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! Ron does hate Scorpius, but he wouldn't break the law. He'd brood in the silence of his house about it, but that's pretty much it. Rachel on the other hand was always very outspoken about her feelings on the situation.

 Report Review

Review #13, by CooperTowneDéjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

1st December 2011:
Can you please update!? I need to know what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CooperTowneBreathless: And the Morning After.

31st October 2011:
No! Al is being a stupid head! He loves her. She loves him. Why must it be so complicated!?

 Report Review

Review #15, by CooperTowneLove Goddesses, Overprotective Brothers, and James Potter: Introductions, Ninja Rolls, and Albert

18th September 2011:
REDVINES WHAT THE HELL CAN'T THEY DO

I love love love this story :) just started

Author's Response: Haha starkids ftw!

 Report Review

Review #16, by CooperTowneEnemies with Benefits : The Snowball Fight Tradition

25th August 2011:
This story is hilarious. I love Dessie so much! I'm really excited for the next chapter. Update soon!!! :)

Author's Response: haha i'm glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by CooperTowneDeteriorate : Control

29th July 2011:
This story is amazing! The whole idea of the Leap of Faith was brilliant!! Please keep writing I'm excited to see how this one turns out!

Author's Response: Thanks a bunch! Leap of Faith credited to the randomness of my thought process and the people who gave me the ideas that I used to piece the game together!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login