Reading Reviews From Member: WonWonWover
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WonWonWoverSimply Smashing: Lucky 13

8th September 2012:
TEAM JAMES AND FREDDY!

 Report Review

Review #2, by WonWonWoverAnd All That Jazz: Conundrums, Shock, And All That Jazz

8th July 2012:
UPDATE NOW NOW NOW NOW NOW NOW NOW NOW NOW NOW NOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOWNOW

Author's Response: OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY OKAY

 Report Review

Review #3, by WonWonWoverWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentyfour - Checkmate.

19th April 2012:
what's the big deal about chess? i confuzzled. . . . . eh. i'm used to it, i usually figure it out in the end anyway.
lol just kidding. anyway, i liked it...that update was WAY overdue. unless i missed it and it just seemed late. sorry, i'm slow today.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by WonWonWoverSimply Smashing: Twelve, brought by Xmas Elves

20th March 2012:
Grgh. Grgh. URGH THERE IS NO NORE!
Update!


p.s. I wrote this on my iPhone do I sologoze for typos.

Author's Response: Haha it's quite alright! Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by WonWonWoverSimply Smashing: Chapitre Seven

20th March 2012:
The tickle war reminded me of when the guy I liked tazed me. It was funny because he ended up tickling me.

Author's Response: Tickle wars are great! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by WonWonWover(shenanigans): (al) I'm not jealous.

15th March 2012:
JICKLESNOBS.
(yes, i just said that.)
i want MORE!



PS. jicklesnobs is what i say when I'm angry.
PPS. hehe. just kidding. but it sounds funny.

Author's Response: LOL, jicklesnobs. More will be coming soon, lovely. Be patient :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by WonWonWoverBreathless: Green Eyes

5th March 2012:
gr r r r r r r r r r r r. you are such an evil person.

 Report Review

Review #8, by WonWonWoverDéjà Vu: Time Passes, Stuff Happens, and Life Still Sucks

16th February 2012:
WHY? WHY DO YOU HAVE CLIFFHANGERS! IT MAKES ME SO MAD BECAUSE I WANT MORE!

 Report Review

Review #9, by WonWonWoverWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentythree – Cold.

28th January 2012:
More. Now. Nownownownownownownownownownownownownownownownow!

 Report Review

Review #10, by WonWonWoverWelcome to the Chase: chapter.twentytwo – Stone.

28th January 2012:
. . . . .
why? WHY MUST YOU TORTURE ME LIKE THIS? I MUST READ MORE!

 Report Review

Review #11, by WonWonWoverAnd All That Jazz: Echoes, Lies, And All That Jazz

19th January 2012:
YOU REALLY NEED TO STOP WITH THE CLIFFHANGERS. IT WILL LOSE YOU READERS.
well. no it wont, but still. i need more. GIVE ME MORE, DANG IT!
10/10

Author's Response: SORRY ABOUT THE CLIFFHANGERS. I HAVE A PROBLEM, I KNOW. Next chapter should be up in two/threeish days. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by WonWonWover(shenanigans): (chelsea) I am the epitome of Gryffindor.

30th December 2011:
i like it. i came to check on updates because THE STINKIN SITE WONT LET ME PUT UP A CHAPTER WHEN I HAD A BRILLIANT IDEA FOR A STORY.
i like the fangirl goo thing. i can just imagine it sinking down into this lip-glossy pile of gunky, slimy. . . .
i should shut up now. anyway, i liked it
10/10

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like it! Haha, as far as the site goes, you'll be able to put up a chapter after January 5th, when the staff returns from their vacation. It's annoying, I know. But they work hard for us all year, so we should cut them some slack. And yes! The fangirl goo. I just picture that happening, too. Glad you liked it and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #13, by WonWonWoverThe Supplanter and the Flower: Chapter One: Heads and Tails

28th December 2011:
Nice. I like it. I'm going to favorite you as an author so I can see when you update it. You have a nice start though. It's pretty well written. I have to say though, I would really enjoy it if you added some humor in the next couple chapters. The end was kind of funny but I think you should add more.
I gave you 10/10 because I like where you're going with it.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! I will definitely take your suggestions, and any more you have.

 Report Review

Review #14, by WonWonWoverAnd All That Jazz: Breakups, Makeups, And All That Jazz

27th December 2011:
. . . . . . . . . gr r r r r r r r r r r r r. g r r. you stopped the chapter. it was extremely long. but i want more. more more more more more more more more more more more more. more more. more. MORE. MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!
. . . . please?
10/10 as usual!

Author's Response: Haha, sorry :/ Don't worry, more is coming soon, after the queue reopens. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by WonWonWoverBreathless: Six Years, Three Months, and Four Days Later

27th December 2011:
SIX YEARS, THREE MONTHS, AND FOUR YEARS LATER?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!
(if you couldnt tell, i would have made that in size 100pt font if i could)
how could you skip so much? i love this story but i kind of wish that you hadn't gone so far. i'm interested to see where you take this part of the story though, and i know you're not going back, but i would appreciate it if she had flashbacks once in a while so we could see what happened in between.

 Report Review

Review #16, by WonWonWoverAnd All That Jazz: Fallout, Depression, And All That Jazz

8th December 2011:
UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.UPDATE. UPDATE. UPDATE.
heh. hehehe.
can you tell i like your story?
no, probably not.
:) I LOVE THIS STORY! it just makes me sad that james and aria havent kissed yet. you're really good at this cliffhanger thing ITS SO GOOD IT MAKES ME MAD AND I WANT TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!
when are you updating next?

Author's Response: Ahem. No, I can not tell that you like it. I CAN TELL THAT YOU LOVE IT! Don't be sad! I don't like people to be sad! Hehe. Sorry about the cliffhanger. But I must do it! And guess what? I know what happens next. So HA! I like to torture you. As far as updates go... I already have the next chapter written, as you might have gathered from my author's note. Hm... maybe in a week or so? At least less than two. You'll have the next chapter soon, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by WonWonWoverAnd All That Jazz: Electricity, Heartbeats, And All That Jazz

26th November 2011:
UPDATE. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW. NOW.

Author's Response: Woah. Uh... How am I supposed to respond to that? LOL. Um... Chapter 10 is already written, I'm just waiting for the next chapter of (shenanigans) to get validated before I can put it in the queue. So the new chapter is coming in less than a week.

 Report Review

Review #18, by WonWonWoverAnd All That Jazz: Kisses, Mood Swings, And All That Jazz

11th November 2011:
well i like it, and kudos on the new banner! it's awesome!
i waited for this chapter and i was like, OMG YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY! when i saw it was up. you're the fastest updater on my favorite list :) keep it up girly!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I try to update super-fast... kind of. Er - yeah. Yay for updates and new banners!

 Report Review

Review #19, by WonWonWoverArtificial: Choke

10th November 2011:
:( update! I can't believe I've read it all already! I want more!

 Report Review

Review #20, by WonWonWover(shenanigans): (al) It's always me.

6th November 2011:
cool. al is a butthole. totally.

Author's Response: Um... thanks I guess? Haha. I think you liked it, right?

 Report Review

Review #21, by WonWonWoverVanishing Act: Chapter 26

20th October 2011:
Gimme last two chapters! And by the way (just saying) we can't exactly reassure you if we can't read it. I'm sure I'll love it. Post them. Post. You know I'm going to keep this up. Because I have hours. I will paste the word "post" for hours and then submit my review.
LOL just kidding I have better things to do than that. Not that I don't want you to update. I do. So do it. Now. NOW I COMMAND YOU!
*cue large thunder clap* . . . . OR ELSE.

Author's Response: WonWonWover,

Hey. No one will want to be reassuring me once they read them, but don't worry. They'll be out before you know it because I'm just adding finishing touches and waiting for the queue to open up again for me! :D


 Report Review

Review #22, by WonWonWoverVanishing Act: Chapter 23

20th October 2011:
SHORT CHAPTER. I MEAN, REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY short chapter. Seriously. Your chapters in NTW are like ten pages long!

Author's Response: WonWonWover,

It's a different story! They can't all be excessively long! XD


 Report Review

Review #23, by WonWonWoverVanishing Act: Chapter 22

20th October 2011:
Wow. This is really depressing. How did you find the evil in yourself to write this? Because I'm looking for that, and I can't find it. I really want to write one like this but I can't.

Author's Response: WonWonWover,

That was the single most amazing question I've ever read. I'm usually in a really bad mood when I write this. So. . .go find someone to get you super angry and then write. :D


 Report Review

Review #24, by WonWonWoverVanishing Act: Chapter 18

20th October 2011:
These are really short. By the way, if you want to make them longer, then combine the POV's in a chapter and write "Rose POV" or "Lucy POV" at the top of the new POV.

Author's Response: WonWonWover,

Eh. I hate switching back and forth in the same chapter.


 Report Review

Review #25, by WonWonWoverVanishing Act: Chapter 3

20th October 2011:
It's Scorpius, isn't it? Scorpius is her father I know it! And anyway, what other next gen. male characters that aren't in her family do we know?

Author's Response: WonWonWover,

Pfft. He is not.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>