Reading Reviews From Member: LlunaLongbottom
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LlunaLongbottomLove Rules: Love rule #14

31st May 2012:
Please please please write more. i love this story.

Author's Response: Of course I'll write more :) Next chapter is done, just needs a bit of polishing.

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #2, by LlunaLongbottomLove Rules: Love rule #12

13th April 2012:
i love it. please write more soon.

Author's Response: I already have! ;) it'll be up in no time. Thanks a bunch for reading! Glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by LlunaLongbottomFix You: Fix You

30th December 2011:
this is so beautiful. i love it

Author's Response: Thank you, im glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LlunaLongbottomHearts Break, Emotions Rage, and People Change.: Chapter 5

28th December 2011:
this is a really cute and fluffy chapter. Write more

Author's Response: cute and fluffy? hahaha love it! thanks for reviewing, im going to post chapter 6 after the staff gets back from vacation

 Report Review

Review #5, by LlunaLongbottomPractice Makes Perfect: Practice Makes Perfect

24th November 2011:
so cute and had me laughing hysterically!! love it !

 Report Review

Review #6, by LlunaLongbottomAnd I'll be the Princess: It's a Love Story

12th November 2011:
i loved this so much. Cute story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LlunaLongbottomAll Was Well: The Ball's in who's Court

6th November 2011:
Please write more soon..

 Report Review

Review #8, by LlunaLongbottomBe Seeing You: Knew It All Along

1st November 2011:
Please please please please please write more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LlunaLongbottomBe Seeing You: Secrets and Throw-downs

1st November 2011:
this is soo cute

 Report Review

Review #10, by LlunaLongbottom100 Years: You've Only Got 100 Years to Live...

17th October 2011:
the ending is beautifully written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LlunaLongbottomHim and Her: She Was 15, And He Threw A Good Punch

5th September 2011:
this is so freaking adorable :) i love them together!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much, I find them one of the cutest couples going 'round, it's why they're so fun to write! =) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by LlunaLongbottomWolfsbane: Teddy and the Cocopops

31st August 2011:
sooo im speechless. ugh that evie can just stuff it

Author's Response: Haha, this really made me smile! Thank you for the review!
I loved writing Evie; she was so horrid and so mean that it bordered on lunacy! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by LlunaLongbottomTill Kingdom Come : Heat of the Moment

31st August 2011:
?!?!?!?!!?!?! i really dont like beth anymore!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LlunaLongbottomTill Kingdom Come : Prologue

31st August 2011:
who the hell is mark!?!?!?!!?!

 Report Review

Review #15, by LlunaLongbottomDéjà Vu: Unicorns, Seething and Mistletoe

28th August 2011:
Please write more!! one of my favorite stories!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LlunaLongbottomBattle Of The Weasley Pranksters: Of Kisses, The Easter Bunny and the End

21st August 2011:


 Report Review

Review #17, by LlunaLongbottomShades of Love: Green Jealousy

11th August 2011:
team scorpius. theyre meant to be

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login