Reading Reviews From Member: Beauxbatonsgirl
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BeauxbatonsgirlWhen you meet someone you really care about...: When you meet someone you really care about...

23rd February 2012:
aww rose, and scorpious and aw. Scorpious is so sweet, i want one! Really nice story :)
xx beaux

Author's Response: thank you :)
I know, I thought to make Scorp the complete opposite of his dad.
xx


 Report Review

Review #2, by BeauxbatonsgirlThe Beginning...: Happy New Year!

19th February 2012:
the group are so. Well cute I guess! I loved all the teachers goals, hahahah :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by BeauxbatonsgirlMeanwhile...: The Hat's New Song

8th February 2012:
I though it was really good, quite interesting as well. I can't wait to see where it's going. I do hope to see some more soon :) sorry its so short, I'm just being quick

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I appreciate any review!! No matter the length. Updates are coming soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BeauxbatonsgirlHermione's Powers: Discovery

17th November 2011:
A really cute start to the story, and we'll written. I love all the detail you've used, even in such a short chapter. Keep up the good work :)
xoxo Beauxbatonsgirl

 Report Review

Review #5, by BeauxbatonsgirlTimes of Trouble: A Cabinet Breaks

16th November 2011:
A really original idea and really well written. It's interesting and compelling, I can't wait for more :)
xoxo Beauxbatonsgirl

Author's Response: Thanks for being the first reviewer! I'm glad you like it so far!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Beauxbatonsgirl'Bring a Muggle to School' Day: 'Bring a Muggle to School' Day

13th November 2011:
:) it's a really good story and quite funny :D I like the character of Melina and I think the muggles are funny, i'd like to see some more of them. Keep up the good work
9/10
xoxx Beauxbatonsgirl

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you like Melina's character, I really didn't try too hard in fleshing her or the others out. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by BeauxbatonsgirlOtherwise Engaged: What Perfection Looked Like

9th November 2011:
I started reading this story a few months ago and I completely forgot about it! It was the first fanfic I ever read and almost certainly the best! I just remembered it a couple of days ago and I'm finally back up to date :) I want to say that you're an amazing author and this story is just wonderful! thank you so much for getting me into fanfics, because it is the BEST feeling when you get a great review! Thanks
xoxo Beauxbatonsgirl

Author's Response: Oh, you are too kind, honey! :') Thank you so much for this wonderful review, and for reading my story ^^

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by BeauxbatonsgirlDouble Trouble with the Weasley Boys: That devil-hag-toadspawn named Umbridge.

9th November 2011:
A really good beginning to a hopefully great story! Can't wait for more :)
xox Beauxbatonsgirl

Author's Response: Well I have all my chapters up to the 5th one lined up, so its just a question of how long validation takes! Glad you like it! Chapter two is awaiting validation, so fingers crossed!

~Me


 Report Review

Review #9, by BeauxbatonsgirlLetters to Draco: Rose and Scorpius

9th November 2011:
Aw cute! I am in love with your portrayal of Scorpius! He's so sweet! Anyway, I hope to see some more soon :):):)
xoxo Beauxbatonsgirl

 Report Review

Review #10, by BeauxbatonsgirlWatching Over Me: Happy Birthday To Me..

9th November 2011:
Yay! An original idea at last! I really enjoyed it and it was a great idea :) hope to see the next chapter up soon :)
xox Beauxbatonsgirl

Author's Response: Thank you very much :) Next chapter is in validation :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by BeauxbatonsgirlLike A Romance Novel: The Paradox

8th November 2011:
WhOoOO!!! A good doctor who Harry potter crossover is like my DREAM COME TRUE! Great job with the story :):) good luck and I can not WAIT for more :):):)
xoxx Beauxbatonsgirl

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it and crossovers are amazing! Especially ones with Harry Potter and Doctor Who, I only hope to do it justice. Thank you and chapter three should be up soon x

 Report Review

Review #12, by BeauxbatonsgirlTwo Wrongs Don't Make a Right: Chapter 1

8th November 2011:
Aww the endings so sad! Why does she think that?!?!?! I absolutely love Ginny and Harry together :) it's a really good start to a hopefully great story! Hope to see more soon :)
xoxx Beauxbatonsgirl

 Report Review

Review #13, by BeauxbatonsgirlSurvival of the Fittest: Survival of the Fittest

7th November 2011:
Amazing, youre writing is just that. I think that I always felt a little sorry for Peter and I think that you captured that beautifully, especially with the bullying part. You are an amazing author and I hope so see some more stories soon :)
xox Beauxbatonsgirl :)

Author's Response: Wow, I was expecting such praise for this story, and it means a lot to hear it. It's great to hear that I captured Peter correctly - it's hard to find that balance between making him too much of either a victim or villain. Thank you for taking the time to read and review! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by BeauxbatonsgirlChanges: Arrival

6th November 2011:
Wow! This is such a good story!!! I really hope you put more chapters up soon :) I love the concept, it is sososososo interesting. Hope to see more soon 10/10 :D
xoxo Beauxbatonsgirl

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I will try to update once a week :) keep reading! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by BeauxbatonsgirlOpposites Attract: The Beginning

4th November 2011:
Really good! :D but it was a little short. Can't wait to see some more :):):)

Author's Response: Next chapter will be longer and hopefully more interesting! :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by BeauxbatonsgirlThe Waitress: The Devil's in the Details

1st September 2011:
Wow! This is such a good story :D! It's really well written and super interesting! I hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll be putting the next chapter in the queue before too long, so please do keep an eye out for it :)

Thanks again for your review!

academica


 Report Review

Review #17, by BeauxbatonsgirlProject Vanishing Act: Bittersweet Temptation

31st August 2011:
Yay! Great chapter! I hate it how Harry's so sad! ( but obviously hate it in a good way!) keep up the good work! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by BeauxbatonsgirlSecrets Aren't For Everyone: No Time For Thoughts

30th August 2011:
Wow. Unexpected but reallly good :D and I mean what is Draco trying ! Can't wait to see some more soon :):):):):)

Author's Response: Your review literally brightened up my day and I will continue this story because of it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by BeauxbatonsgirlLoving: II

30th August 2011:
Amazing :D I really liked this chapter and I think you did a great job of portraying Blake :) hoping to see more soon :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by BeauxbatonsgirlThe Dare: Day Last

23rd August 2011:
Aww, the perfect ending for this amazing story :) Harry's so sweet about everything and I love how Draco finally admitted his feelIngs! I can't really flaw this story because I love it so much! 100/10

Author's Response: 100/10?!?! Really? :o

You're too kind. *squishes*


 Report Review

Review #21, by BeauxbatonsgirlLoving: I

17th August 2011:
So sad, I can not wait to see what Blake is like, ohh I hope he's nice but then again that might not make an interesting story! I don't know! Haha really good 1010 XD

Author's Response: stay tuned :) hopefully chapter 2 will be up soon if the validation wait isn't too long!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BeauxbatonsgirlPen Names: Repeated Rejection

14th August 2011:
wow, really original idea and a cute story, a bit short but thankfully this is just the beginning. Looking forward to more! oh also the amount of spacing between lines was a bit difficult but, hey ill live! :D really good 9/10

Author's Response: Oh gosh. Just realized I never answered this and it was like a week ago. Unfortunatley my story was taken down cuz one of the rules for this site is you can't include live people in stories. Sorry about the spacing and all. Something happens when I post it. I probably fixed that 5 times but everytime... well it like doubled. I might try posting Pen Names on a diffrent site but I'm not sure yet. Thanks for the review and sorry i took so long to write back.

 Report Review

Review #23, by BeauxbatonsgirlYou're Not Alone: Epilogue-The Rejoice Dance

14th August 2011:
haha, 'FEED THE MAGIC BUBBLE' made me hysterical :O anyways, great story loved it from start to finish :)

Author's Response: *overflows with happy tears* I love you!! In a non-lesbian and/or non-freaky way.

Great story? Yayyy!! Loved it, Hurrah!!

I had too much coffee. Besides, I'm PMSing. Please ignore the theatrics.

I am so sorry to reply after, well, AGES, but I have stopped writing fanfiction and moved on to originals fiction, so...

Thanks again for the review,
xoxo,
Storyteller.


 Report Review

Review #24, by BeauxbatonsgirlProject Vanishing Act: Meet the Parents

13th August 2011:
It's so sad how they can't save them and can't tell them about it or warn them. I can't imagine how hard it must be, especially for Harry. Anyways great story :) please update sooon!

 Report Review

Review #25, by BeauxbatonsgirlPlaying House with Malfoy: The Engagement Party

13th August 2011:
Ohh, he called her a mudblood :o suspense. Can't wait for more :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>