Reading Reviews From Member: SPEW_advocate
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SPEW_advocateAn Unexpected Case of Deadness: Hmmmm

3rd November 2011:
Wow! It was so beautifully done! It did make me cry, but at the same time, I feel a sense of happiness. I love the ending. And I love how you've brought characters we know nearly nothing about to life and made them have depth to them. Great work!

Author's Response: Really, like no joke? That is like an amazing thing to hear about it. Very unexpected, Yay! Thank you for the review! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by SPEW_advocateIn These Dark Times...: On Fire

13th September 2011:
Oh my gosh I got teary eyed at the part with Crabbe! Wow that was SO intense!! You're amazing!

Author's Response: Wow really? Success then! Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SPEW_advocateIn These Dark Times...: Smoke& Rubble

7th September 2011:
Hmm I wonder who the note came from, and how they got it in her flat?? The mysteries ensue! Great writing as always and I'm looking forward to 14!

Author's Response: Is that sarcasm? Lol, I guess it's magic right? Hehe thank you for the review, 14 should be up soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by SPEW_advocateUnforgiven: Nervous

26th August 2011:
Thank you for rationalizing her change of heart in Draco! Otherwise the couple makes no sense!! Can't wait to see what Draco's reasoning is ;) great, great work!

Author's Response: I wanted her to realize how much he had changed, but she still isn't in love with him(: lol

Draco does have reasons...

I'm so glad you're enjoying it :D

Thanks for the review :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by SPEW_advocateUnforgiven: Playing Games

26th August 2011:
Wow I love this chapter! So happy Draco went along with this... what a steamy kiss! ;D I'm definitely favoriting this story!! Great work!

Author's Response: Awww thank you so much(:

I thought it would be entertaining if Draco went a long with it(:

Yep, that was a steamy kiss (; I enjoyed writing that part :D haha

I'm so happy that you're enjoying it and thank you so much for favouriting it :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by SPEW_advocateUnforgiven: Whispers and Secrets

26th August 2011:
I just found your story. Already off to a great start! I'm loving the set up, and having never read a Dramione before because I never understood how it could be plausible, I look forward to this being my first. The situation would totally work. Can't wait to keep reading!

Author's Response: Awww yay(:

I used to feel the same way about Dramione but then a fic I read (can't remember which :p) turned me in to one! lol (:

I really hope you enjoy the story, chapter 16 will be here soon :D

Thanks for the review(:


 Report Review

Review #7, by SPEW_advocateIn These Dark Times...: Followed by Whispers

25th August 2011:
Yay Draco's back! This one's great. I see it leading up to some interesting things ;) like Harry perhaps? Either way I can't wait for chapter 13. BOTHER BOTHER. Write more soon :D

Author's Response: Hmmm... Indeed, could interesting things be on the horizon? How long till Harry surfaces? Indeed, we shall see! Thank you for the review! 13 should be soon, I'm typing it up!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SPEW_advocateIn These Dark Times...: Popping Petals

11th August 2011:
This makes me really disappointed that JK Rowling never wrote about weddings. I imagine this would've been how they were (at least with purebloods!) I love this one but mainly for the scene between Draco and Clark. I'm such a Draco fangirl... but great as always!

Author's Response: I would have loved to read her version of a wizard wedding, it would be such a great resource. I'm glad you liked it, thanks for reviewing! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by SPEW_advocateIn These Dark Times...: Leaving

7th August 2011:
My favorite so far!! Like I said before, it's really cool to get a glimpse into someone's life that isn't like Harry. Your style totally lets the reader feel Clark's emotion and get to know her and the other characters. Great work!

Author's Response: It was kind of a big chapter for Clark wasn't it? But I'm glad that her emotions and stuff came across! Thank you so much for your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SPEW_advocateIn These Dark Times...: Potions

6th August 2011:
I love it so far! Clark is strong and independent and I love it when girls are like that!! So cool to get more of a glimpse into Slytherin than we did from Harry's POV too :D

Author's Response: Awww thank you! I don't know what it is, I just like writing Slytherin better. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login