Reading Reviews From Member: Pink Ranger
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Pink RangerDelilah's Black Book of Poems: The Art in Dark Arts

4th February 2012:
This story makes me squeal! After reading it I thought the word could possibly be 'Hermione', but I'm liking the word 'forbidden' which someone else suggested in a review. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Pink Ranger,
My story makes you squeal? How sweet and awesome of you to tell me that! It makes me feel like I'm doing something right in the area of suspense. :) Yeah!

Oh, the last word of his vault? Well those are really, really awesome guesses that would fit perfectly. It is so fun to read what people think it is. You'll have to wait to see as he reveals his heart in the next chapter. ;)

I hope you'll like it. *winks*

It's turning out to be the most romantic yet.

Thanks so much for your review! I do hope you come back for more.

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #2, by Pink RangerLetters to Draco: Rose and Scorpius

8th November 2011:
It's interesting so far, but I wish it was longer :) Can't wait to see what the letter says!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pink RangerOtherwise Engaged: Church Doors

28th October 2011:
YES! Finally Draco knows! And now Martin knows about Draco! Ughh, but that cliff hanger- I need the next chapter now please :D

Author's Response: Yes -- FINALLY! It was about time, too. Teehee, I love cliffhangers xD (just not when I'm reading it myself, only when I'm writing it)

Thanks for reading and reviewing :)

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by Pink RangerCondemned with Reason: Good Life

25th October 2011:
FINALLY they get to be together! It doesn't sound like it's going to last for long though :( Loved the chapter and can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: hi there! you're right, things between draco and hermione will get a little rocky soon from now. christian wont let them get away that easily!

thanks for the read/review!
-WP :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Pink RangerServed From Servitude: Chapter 1. Happy Birthday Head Girl!

20th October 2011:
I like it so far. The head boy better be who I think it is, cause that would just be awesome :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your review :) I will be posting the second chapter today :) i hope i don't disappoint you
SS x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Pink RangerOh, Hermione!: My Mum

24th September 2011:
That was an interesting twist of everything. I knew Rose was Harry's right when you mentioned her hair and eyes. Did Ginny know? And yay! Hermione ended up with Draco :) I think that's a little weird for step-siblings to date, but oh well. And Ron's gay lol. Awesome.

Author's Response: thank you for the review! I guess Ginny's knowledge is up to each reader's interpretation, since I didn't mention it lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Pink RangerRunning From The Dark: Chapter 2-Dormir

19th September 2011:
Ooo a vision of Hermione and Draco, wonder how that happens...

Good chapter :)

Author's Response: i was half asleep when writing most of the vision, but i thought it was a good idea when i was awake enough to realise what i wrote. watch out for others later on!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pink RangerRunning From The Dark: On the Train

19th September 2011:
Interesting! I'm not too crazy about OCs but Caroline seems cool.

Author's Response: sometimes im not so crazy about them either, but i felt like writing a story from a completely different POV then any others i knew. it was actually quite fun to create an entire character, give her flaws, and unique ideas etc...

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pink RangerChanges: Virtue

19th September 2011:
Not sure where it's going yet, but we'll see :) You have some capitalization errors, but other than that it's good

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pink RangerInfected: Infected

18th September 2011:
That was cute! I was wondering while I was reading if they were already together, and they were :)

Author's Response: Ha, I did try to keep you all guessing a little bit on that.

Glad you enjoyed it, and thanks for the review.

Gembob


 Report Review

Review #11, by Pink RangerJust catch the snitch, Harry!: Just catch the snitch, Harry!

3rd September 2011:
That was cute :) For a second I thought I had read the terms of their bet wrong, but of course Draco just has to do things a little differently hehe

Author's Response: Thank you! :)
Hahaha, I quite enjoyed writing that bit. :P
Thank you for the review,

-Catairly (:


 Report Review

Review #12, by Pink Ranger'Witch!': Safehouse

2nd September 2011:
I love it so far :) I haven't come across an idea like this yet, and I look forward to the next chapters

Author's Response: hopefully you wont be disappointed ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pink RangerCharm Those Words: Charm Those Words

21st August 2011:
I liked it, especially when they flirted with each other in French hehe

Author's Response: hehe I like putting in French here and there! Thanks a lot for reading and reviewing. I'm happy you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Pink RangerBetrayal : The End of Friendships

18th August 2011:
Interesting start, it'd be great if you kept going with it :)

Author's Response: thank you so much :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pink RangerPlaying House with Malfoy: The Engagement Party

10th August 2011:
I loved this chapter! I really want to know what Lucius did to Hermione though. Ughh darn cliff hangers. Can't wait till the next one!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pink RangerOtherwise Engaged: There's Always A Next Time

8th August 2011:
FINALLY! All that sexual tension was killing me! Can she please leave Martin now? :)

Author's Response: It was killing me too! It still does... Hahah, maybe she will, maybe she won't.

Thanks for reading and reviewing ^^

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login