Reading Reviews From Member: ashleym15
  
149 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ashleym15Off the Rails: eleven

2nd March 2012:
niceee :) awhhh i feel so bad for carlotta

Author's Response: Same ... I keep thinking to myself as I'm writing, just how awful must it be for poor old her? She must be terrified! I'm a cruel author, haha. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ashleym15Masquerade: Something Funny Happened on the Way to Fortescue's

29th February 2012:
awh loved Sophie and Albus banter... but lack of James!

Author's Response: I know, I know. James has been missing! But I promise he's coming back :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ashleym15I'll Be Seeing You: Grey

29th February 2012:
awhh poor girl. she should fight fro him!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! And I know it's sad :/ She just really wants him to be happy, and she thinks he'll be happier with someone else.

Thanks again for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by ashleym15Second Choice: Parties and Announcements

25th February 2012:
love this already...James James James. he kinda stole the girl his brother is in ove with... not cool man not cool. I want to see how it turns out! please post soon!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I know, totally not cool but there is pleanty more too come! Thanks for the review,

GirlOnTheSidelines.


 Report Review

Review #5, by ashleym15Illusions of a Perfect Marriage: Complicated disaster

22nd February 2012:
nice George.. give someone else advice and almost ruin your own marriage! James... i feel bad for him now but i can't blame Amelia. But they're all right. he HAS to fight for Amelia and never give up:) lol the whole weasley family will find out soon!

Author's Response: Haha definately a funny moment for George :-D I do feel sorry for James, but you're right can't blame Amelia :-D
He is definately not going to be giving up :-D
And who knows if anyone else is going to find out? apart from me of course :-p


 Report Review

Review #6, by ashleym15Illusions of a Perfect Marriage: Crossed the line

19th February 2012:
poor Amelia. I'm soo sorry for her. Yes, he was drunk, but that's never an excuse. i really want her to forgive him but really he is such an arse. he doesn't deserve forgiveness. but well... he was drunk but thats still not an excuse!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. Such mixed emotions hehe, I don't know if I could forgive him for doing what he done, but maybe she can forgive him? He'll have to do a lot of grovelling I think?

 Report Review

Review #7, by ashleym15Foul Play: Of Dungbombs and Butterbeer

18th February 2012:
i knew something like that woud happen to Briar. i feel sooo sorry for her. Poor muffin! im gland James and Lola are friends :) they woud be sooo cute together! please update sooon!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ashleym15Here's to the Night: Here's to the Night

13th February 2012:
cute... very very cute. this just completely warmed by heart. i loved all of it:) especaily the James parts :)

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy you liked it! It was a fun mini-project this winter :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ashleym15Secrets and Shadows: Make A Friend, Make A Memory

10th February 2012:
wow. i loved loved loved this chapter :) it was really good. James confuses me tho...

 Report Review

Review #10, by ashleym15Aphrodite: A little about The Jeremy Incident.

10th February 2012:
lol :) brill first chapter. i loved how hung up James is. its really funny :)

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by ashleym15Still Delicate: Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

6th February 2012:
you have to finish the story with rose and scorpious together. they are perfect together and he's right they will only be truly happy whn they are together. so make it happen!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ashleym15Crime and Punishment: In The Art Of Victory

5th February 2012:
They should have more moments... infact they should have consequetive moments which is called a releationship!
I love James. He is such a sweetheart. I'm glad that Elliot is gone. But i'm a little worried about Faye...

 Report Review

Review #13, by ashleym15Breaking the Quidditch Code: Explosion

5th February 2012:
Albus. Is. The. Bomb. nuff said really. i felt soo bad for James in this chapter but really he should just tell his parents and everything would be fixed! but he won't do that... coz he's stubborn. I don't know whether i like Avery anymore but im glad she's finally knows everything. Can't wait to read what she does now! PLease update soon!!!

Author's Response: ALBUS! I love him, haha. You're going to think he's the bomb more in a couple of upcoming chapters.

I really don't like the idea of James being able to go to his parents and just fixing things. I sort of get the idea that when he was young they told him he needed to fix things himself in like small ways and that has manifested in James' head as an adult. I also don't think Harry has that much pull in the Quidditch world as people would assume...and besides, think about how bitter James would be if his daddy went and made sure he was signed? He would hate it even though he loves to play the game.

I hope you warm back up to Avery. She's going through a difficult time. I can't imagine my father walking back into my life only to figure out he's using me for money.

Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #14, by ashleym15Breaking the Quidditch Code: Back into Ravenclaws

5th February 2012:
lol i love friends! and i actually really like Haley Star... her and James do seem good together but then again i love Avery with James :) i loeved the pretty red head who im not related to bit!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like Friends! It's like my favorite, haha. Haley Star is fantastic, too. She's got these outgoing quirks about her, which are great, but she also has a sensitive, intelligent side. I like that about her. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ashleym15Love, Damned Love, and Statistics: II. Getting the Girl

4th February 2012:
LOVE this :) please update the last bit!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :D I definitely will try.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ashleym15Beauty Queen: Crazy is as Crazy Does

1st February 2012:
epic chapter :) please update more often!!

Author's Response: Aw thank you I'm so happy you liked the chapter! And yes I'm very sorry for the spacy updates, I do have to admit that this is the lesser important of my two stories so I tend to put this one on the backburner. I'll try to update sooner!

Thanks :)
-Rebecca


 Report Review

Review #17, by ashleym15Playing Cupid: I am screwed.

31st January 2012:
epic chapter :) please update next one soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ashleym15Sunshine: Sarcasm

30th January 2012:
sorry :) I'm team James all the way... they're perfect for each other. but i do like Ewan. he reminds me a lot of my best friend actually. he's sarcastic and pretty damn funny too.

Author's Response: James, 7.
Ewan, 2.

THEY ARE PERFECT YES BECAUSE I WROTE THEM! LOL jk, I just love them very much. :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by ashleym15Illusions of a Perfect Marriage: The chosen one against the better one

29th January 2012:
love love loved this chapter... especially the last bit :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind review, I'm so glad that you loved it :-D It makes me so happy.
I hope you continue reading :-D


 Report Review

Review #20, by ashleym15The Deal: The Date (Among Other Things)

29th January 2012:
brill chapter :) lol girl code rules... there are soo many of them! my fav has to be to tell horrendous lies to ex boyfriends of your bestfriend about how well she's doing and her mega fit new boyfriend. especially when its not true! girl power and all that :)

Author's Response: Thank you! Ooh, that's a good one. I might use it later. Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ashleym15Charming: It Started with Banana Bread

29th January 2012:
awww soo cute xD i loved James describing his family :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ashleym15Love, Life, Death, Tears, and A blood-red Rose: Dates and breakdowns (James)

26th January 2012:
lol sure James.. female cousins. *eyebrows raised* loved this chapter and i cant wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ashleym15A Flyer's Antics: Torture & Towels

22nd January 2012:
yay you updated :) brill chapter... very funny i especially liked the bit at the end!

Author's Response: Thanks! I quite liked that little bit at the end too ;) hahah

 Report Review

Review #24, by ashleym15Apostollo: Near Wild Heaven

21st January 2012:
loved this chapter :) i knew harry was alive! i think.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing and reading my story! I'm glad you liked it! Yeah, I guess after a certain point it became rather obvious that Harry would be alive... but nothing is over yet! :D I'll post more as soon as possible! Thanks again for reading!
Lana


 Report Review

Review #25, by ashleym15Being Summer: The Eighth One Plus Another One

19th January 2012:
i really want to know what happens next! lol those dates are gonna be... interesting! and im really gunning for Dom and Connor. they seem perfect together :)

Author's Response: the next chapter will be pretty soon, so hopefully you wont have to wait long :) they hopefully will be interesting, indeed :)

dom/connor? fingers crossed.

ellie :) xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>