Reading Reviews From Member: littlemisssnape
  
337 Reviews Found

Review #1, by littlemisssnapeHuman Nature: Fact of Nature #11: You can always count on the kindness of strangers...or shop girls.

8th September 2012:
Oh I loved Georgiana, and I love Pride&Prejudice and I also find the name quite lovely. Great chapter, it's so sweet that Al buys her the little unicorn. Can't wait for more! (:

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a cute name isn't it? I'm glad you're enjoying the story, thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by littlemisssnape(shenanigans): (chelsea) I was not expecting that.

28th August 2012:
oh I cannot believe it!!! he asked her to be his girlfriend! he must really really like her! i really want to know what's going on inside his head. Great chapter (as always)

Author's Response: You better believe it because it just happened! He could really like her... or he could just be being sneaky ;) You'll find out what's going on in his head in the next chapter! Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by littlemisssnapeWonderland: In the Dark

27th August 2012:
She finanly found out! Woah! That's big! Well I really can't wait for the next chapter! I am in love with this story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'll try to update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by littlemisssnapeWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

26th August 2012:
Oh I never would have guessed that she's a witch! I personally find it brilliant! The entire chapter is great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you were surprised :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by littlemisssnapeRemember the Slytherins: Halloween

15th August 2012:
Oh I love Owen! And I absolutely adore the fact that the Slytherin's are like on big happy family, this story really is great!

Author's Response: Owen. He has to be one of my favorites. Not only can he keep up with Nick's games and moods, he kind of keeps her in check. He offsets her cloud of darkness. :D

And the Slytherins. :) I love how close they are. It makes sense, though; they've been through A LOT together. (and a lot more to come ... *coughs*)

Thanks for the review! I'm glad you like it! :D

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #6, by littlemisssnapeIf Wishes Were Fishes: Wish Upon a Fish

11th August 2012:
Oh I swear I will cry! it's been a good run and this story definetly deserves 5 stars! Thank you for keeping us entertained! xxx

Author's Response: aw thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by littlemisssnapeThe Month I was a Hipster: Day 3

11th August 2012:
Hahahahahaha I loved the whole Hippogriff thing!! Keep going (:

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad that you enjoyed it :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by littlemisssnapeAnd All That Jazz: Darkness, Time, And All That Jazz

9th August 2012:
This was deep! I mean it was definetely the best chapter you have ever written, well done! The style is amazing! And the plot is just mind-blowing! I can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, I guess so. What can I say? I'm just a deep person :P Anyway, thank you sooo much. I'm really proud of this chapter despite its depressive angsty-ness. So thanks for reaffirming that ♥

 Report Review

Review #9, by littlemisssnapeRemember the Slytherins: Secrets and Surprises

5th August 2012:
Oh I want to know what Nick told them!!! And my favorite character is probably Zabini, I love him to death! And I also love Lottie and Thomas, they seem really funny! I'm continuing now!

Author's Response: You get to see a LOT more of both Zabini and Lottie and Thomas. :) Lottie and Thomas sooner than later ...

I was originally going to have Nick spill, but then I realized it would ruin a lot of what happened next. So ... compromise in the form of dramatic (I think) irony. :) Thank you so much for the review, and I'm glad you like it! :D

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #10, by littlemisssnapeRemember the Slytherins: Of Impromptu Defiance and Quidditch Tryouts

3rd August 2012:
I am thrilled about Owen! And this entire chapter is really good. I love the fact that now Slytherin's have a plan1 Can't wait to see how it turns out!

Author's Response: Yes, the Slytherins are a sneaky/plotty group. And wait until you see their secret weapon of mass destruction! (two thirteen-year-olds!) And you get to see a lot more of Owen as the story goes on. :) He's one of my favorites; he offsets the cloud of darkness very nicely. I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for the review!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #11, by littlemisssnapeetc. etc. (and life goes on): Lesser of Two Evils

3rd August 2012:
Oh I love it! Albus/Clemence are such a great couple and I love their tension! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by littlemisssnapeRemember the Slytherins: Drama

28th July 2012:
So i love this! I just started reading it and I am reall thrilled, because it is a story from a different point of view, which you write very well and it's verx believable!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you think it's different; that was part of my goal. :D Keep reading, and if you can, please tell me what you think at the end!

Ellie


 Report Review

Review #13, by littlemisssnapeChasing Albus Potter: Headless Chickens and Andy Jones

27th July 2012:
Hi! I just found this story and I really enjoyed the first chapter! I hope the others are as good (or better) (:

Author's Response: Thank you! I really really hope the coming chapters are better :P Thanks for the review! xo

 Report Review

Review #14, by littlemisssnapeHow Firewhiskey Ruined My Life: All these bloody secrets

24th July 2012:
I love because I don't have the foggiest idea where this story will go, we've got Lily/Tabitha/Muffin. This is all turning out to be very interesting and I am glad that the other boys are back! I can't wait to see how long Sirius can take the guilt! :D

Author's Response: Hahah, I hope that's a compliment? :p

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

*Maria


 Report Review

Review #15, by littlemisssnapePureblood: Breaking Down

23rd July 2012:
I loved it!!! The Quidditch match was really well written, one of the best that I have ever read! And the ending is brilliant!!! I just love the way you write! And I really can't wait to see what will happen and I have no criticism, because this story is perfect the way it is!

 Report Review

Review #16, by littlemisssnapeIn Which: The SRLP

23rd July 2012:
Oh I love it so much it hurts to breathe! And I love Scip!!! And I absolutely love SRLP! I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it; thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by littlemisssnapeHer Reason to Stay: A Silent Confession

17th July 2012:
well I guess it's a good hing that she told him the wrong time but I don't know why he didn't tell her that Astoria left him! But there has to be an twist haha, it's better that way!! can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: tehe.. and you're just gonna have to see what happens next.
thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by littlemisssnapeJust a Hint of Black: Reminiscense: Dark Thougths

16th July 2012:
Hi! Well I liked it and I think it was a good first chapter! I like Lee's character and I really like that you've included Rita into the story! I hope to hear more from this story (:

Author's Response: Hey! thanks for the feedback!! the next chapter is being validated, and im writing number three, so i hope to hear from you soon xx

ps update your story!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by littlemisssnapeAnd All That Jazz: Conundrums, Shock, And All That Jazz

16th July 2012:
oh wow what a chapter. I understand james picking Jett because I basically have the same situation in my pathetic love life haha, so I can say that I can really relate to this chapter! I loved it! and I really love the ending, so that Jett and Aria are on a good path to becoming friends (: Can't wait to see how all of this will unwind, but I really don't want this story to be over! :)

Author's Response: Haha, thank yoouuu ♥ Aw, I'm sorry that you had to be in the same situation. It really, /really/ sucks. It does. I hope things work out for you! But we did get a bit of a happy ending, didn't we? Thanks for the review :D (Oh, and the story is far from being over. Mwhahaha.)

 Report Review

Review #20, by littlemisssnapeIf Wishes Were Fishes: The Nicest Thing

13th July 2012:
I can't believe there will only be one more chapter ): I DON'T WANT IT TO END! well anyway, I LOVE this story and this chapter (I love every chapter so much). I really want to read more but on the other hand I don't want it to be over. Well your writing is wonderful!

Author's Response: Gah I know I can't believe it either! Thank you so much I'm glad you like the story :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by littlemisssnapeRose: Chapter 21

13th July 2012:
oh wow it's over! Well it was a good run, I hope to see Rose again! Thank you for giving us the pleasure to read this (:

 Report Review

Review #22, by littlemisssnapeHow Firewhiskey Ruined My Life: My favourite candy

13th July 2012:
Oh god this story get's more and more brilliant with each chapter!!! It is now a good way to becoming an Oscar winning fanfiction. I think you have really matured and grown as a writer. These last few chapters are so much better in comparison to the first few. you probably got used to writing from a male point of view and you do that terifficly! I must say I am really really enjoying this story and the way you portray Sirius and all of the three girls. I can't wait to see what will happen for New Years and the fiasco when James get's back to Hogwarts. Can't wait for the next chapter, please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by littlemisssnape(shenanigans): (al) I can work with this.

12th July 2012:
Loved the chapter!!! I just can't explain how in love with this story I am! Please update soon! Have a lovely day/summer :D

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I'm so glad you love it ♥ I'll certainly try to update soon :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by littlemisssnapeHer Reason to Stay: A Rare Kind of Relationship

29th June 2012:
Oh Astoria left Draco!!! I can't wait and see what Draco will do about Hermione! Please update soon great chapter xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! :))
and thank you :)))


 Report Review

Review #25, by littlemisssnapePlaying House with Malfoy: The Morning After

29th June 2012:
You did a brilliant job at writing the love scene! you managed to get it just right! great great chaper! and the pickle ice-cream was a nice touch haha, can't wait for the next chapter!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>