Reading Reviews From Member: FeltonLewis
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FeltonLewisOrdinary: Extraordinary

18th May 2013:
"Lovers. He and Abby were just friends. Good friends. Whom he lied on top of. Accidentally of course. Of course."


This was so cute omggg. Like Actuallyy :') I usually don't like new characters to pair with the main ones but this was great. Good job! xx

Author's Response: Aw thanks so much for taking the time to review! Your nice comment is so great! Thanks!
I usually dont like OC's with Canon characters either... haha i have no idea why i wrote this.. maybe i needed to rebel against Dramione for just one fic..
Anyways thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #2, by FeltonLewisCold: Dinner Party pt 1

14th February 2013:
Oh my god. This is so so brilliant :D Please update soon! I'd love to see what happens next and I'm itching to read some Dramione moments haha xx

Author's Response: FeltonLewis,

Wow it great to see you in my reviews!! Thank you for the read and the review. It does my heart good. I have the next chapter written, it's trying to find the time to do the dreaded editing. Lots of action coming up.

I hope you continue to read!!!

Meg


 Report Review

Review #3, by FeltonLewisThe Unexpected: In the Staff Room

10th February 2013:
This was great (: Do update!

Author's Response: Hi, thank you so much for reading! Sorry about the long response time, but I have a much better Internet provider and can be more consistent with chapter updates and response to reviews. Please check out chapter 3 as soon as it is validated and let me know what you think! chapter 4 will also be up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by FeltonLewisGrey, Smiling Eyes: Grey, Smiling Eyes

8th February 2013:
Usually I don't enjoy one-shots especially when Draco and Hermione are already together but this was AMAZING :D This was brilliant :) xx

Author's Response: aw thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FeltonLewisRoad to Recovery: Back to Hogwarts

8th December 2012:
Hi hi hi hi hi :) Haha feltonlewis here, my friend and though i have no read this YET I shall very soon and I couldn't seem to be able to respond to your review in my story so I decided to transfer my thanks to you through here- so thank you very much and Ill be reading this soon :')

Author's Response: haha thank you!! I'm eager to hear any kind of feedback from you since I love your stories so much! I can't wait until you update again!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FeltonLewisThe Wound of Rememberance: Forgotten Memories

6th August 2012:
Okay, I haven't read this yet and I'm not sure if I'm allowed to post two reviews on the same chapter but if I can, Ill review it after I read it otherwise you'll get feedback through mail but I'm sure it'll be brilliant ;)
THANK YOU SO SO MUCH, YOU. Im so so so touched and oamdwiumiuewrfn I lurve you :)
Ill be reading it for sure but I have to go finish packing for my trip right now :/
Thank you again and you're amazing xx
TEN ON TEN WITHOUT READING HA.

Author's Response: Haha ur not allowed to post two on the same chapter!haha kk!
Thanks
and No problemo
o have fun on ur trip
Hahha


 Report Review

Review #7, by FeltonLewisBehind my Mask: My mask, forgiving

8th July 2012:
Hello ^^ You need to continue this and your other one, thank you very much :P
And and and how much free time do you have on your hands? I need a beta and i thought of you. I need help badly so Im looking around. Let me know (: xx

Author's Response: ID LOVE TO BETA OMG im so honoured that u condisered mee! wow!!! my fanfiction email is fallinginlove.hpfanfic [at] gmail dot com email me!!! I forgot to write urs down i apologise! but id look fowards to beta-ing! looking forwards to new chapters:)
-shelli


 Report Review

Review #8, by FeltonLewisJust Decide: Twisted Irony

26th June 2012:
This was really amazing- I think I was practically holding my breathe the entire chapter :O I could just imagine the whole thing and kdjdcijdncjind it was brilliant (: Can't wait for the next chapter and I hope everything turns out alright. Great job and keep writing :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm glad you thought everything was brilliant :)

Hopefully it won't take as long to update! But I need the ending chappies to be perfect :)

-Katie:D


 Report Review

Review #9, by FeltonLewisThere is a reason why there's a path less traveled by...: Coming undone

25th June 2012:
This is really doing well (: I love the pace of the story and they're not just jumping into anything. I especially love the house elf section and where Draco asks her if her dream was shattered when she realized it was Luna :P Amazing job (: I've only just recently begun writing reviews so I hope this was okay ;) Update quick! xx

Author's Response: It made me feel wonderful so I think you're doing just fine. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FeltonLewisOpen Your Eyes: Chapter twelve

15th June 2012:
Hermione is preggers isn't she? :P With Ron's kid?
Great story, Im not used to writing reviews but I've decided to start cause so many people leave me reviews so it's only fair (: You're doing good, just a small tip, you don't have to listen if you don't want to- there are actually loads of stories that rush the dramione relationship, don't do that though :/ I like your pace but don't rush it if you were planning on doing so :) Good job, can't wait for the next chapter x

Author's Response: You'll just have to wait and see my dear :) Thank you for the advice, but don't fear, i'm slowing down the pace a little so as to not rush anything!

 Report Review

Review #11, by FeltonLewisIn Her Place: In Her Place

19th May 2012:
The last line. Oh my god. That last line made me not able to stop smiling :D that was so cute :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by FeltonLewisFalling, Falling In Love: Smiles. They're contagious

10th May 2012:
Hey you (: Good job on this one, I loved their little moment with the hand-holding (Y) Again, make your chapters longer because I love love reading this story ;)
Great update though and keep writing!
-Feltonlewis x

Author's Response: Thanks for the review Feltonlewis! Ya ik i shud make then longer :// Ill try next time! I cant wait for EHFAR and TOR to update:)
-Shelli


 Report Review

Review #13, by FeltonLewisBend or Break: Forged in Flames

9th May 2012:
Kjskhsbhkbsvbfkhbfvs I have no words for this story. Its so fantastically brilliant. I think I've been reading this story from almost the beginning and it blows my mind every time you update. Seriously. I write too and it's stories like your's and authors like you who inspire me so much :) Thank you.
This was seriously amazing :D Update soon and keep writing, you are great. xx

Author's Response: You completely made my day with this, I'll have you know! :) Thank you for taking the time to let me know what you thought of it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by FeltonLewisAll they want for Christmas...: Wedding

28th April 2012:
Oh my god. This was bloody brilliant. I've been following it since like forever and it's over now. The last line was KJNWKJFNKJDFBVKJEFNVKJVFE no words. It was an amazing amazing storyyy and as upset as I am that it's over, I'm glad it ended so well :) One less distraction from my studies for my exams ;) Haha this was seriously amazing and it was honestly one of the stories that inspired me to write so thank you thank you thank you so much because my stories are doing great so somewhere I really owe writers like you :D
Amazing job and never ever stop writing, you're stupendafantabulouslyfantastcial.
-FeltonLewis xx

Author's Response: I've been putting off answering this review because I liked it so much! I'm so happy that you enjoyed my story and that it inspired you to write!! Thank you so much for taking the time to read it and leave a review! I won't stop writing! Check back, because I've got the next story planned!

 Report Review

Review #15, by FeltonLewisFalling, Falling In Love: Heads

9th February 2012:
This was good :) Except I wish your chapters were longer because I love reading on and on and on and on :P anyway,I told you I would check it out ;) the next chapter of EHFOA should be out soon but I don't need to tell you,you'll read it anyway. Oh how I love you ^^

Keep writing and amazing job so far :)

Author's Response: hahahahah Thanks for the review!!! I'll make it longer next time, it was originally going to be two chapters but i split it up because i wanted to get the chapters in as soon as possible for validation. I'm working on chapter 3 right now :P haha I'll go check out your story!! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #16, by FeltonLewisFalling, Falling In Love: Home At Last

1st February 2012:
Hello there ;) I just took a look at this and it's going good! Keep up the good work :D But in the process,don't stop reading my stories ;P

Author's Response: Hello! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! Don't worry, i'll keep on reading your stories. They're both in my favourites. Thanks for the review!
~Shelli :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by FeltonLewisOtherwise Engaged: What Perfection Looked Like

10th November 2011:
I've been following this story properly and I dont want it to end omg :( It was a great story line and Otherwise Engaged was one of the stories which inspired me to get writing with my own Dramione :) So thank you very much and this has been an awesome read.REALLY! Amazing job :D

Author's Response: I didn't want it to end either, but luckily I'm writing a sequel :D So it's not REALLY over :)

Oh, thank you so much! I'm SO HAPPY I inspired you :D

*Maria


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login