Reading Reviews From Member: james1995
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by james1995Breaking the Quidditch Code: Prefect Duty

6th April 2012:
This is seriously my favoruite ever story I've read on here!!! Your brilliant. Ill in bed today and most likely all weekend so despite the fact I've already read it I'm starting with Chapter One and reading through. Update soon!

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much! I hope you like it just as much every read-through! I absolutely love rereading it. I have to confess sometimes thats why it takes me a little longer between updates. I love rereading. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by james1995Order and Chaos: Eighteen - Valentine’s Day

18th March 2012:
I love this story! I hope Lauren likes Luke back as well and I think she might

Author's Response: Oh well thank you! :)
And you'll just have to wait and see with later chapters, I'm afraid ;)
Thanks again for the review!


 Report Review

Review #3, by james1995Shattered: Confusion

7th February 2012:
Enjoyed this chapter :) Poor James, he's very messed up in the head isn't he

Author's Response: Yeah. James really does have it bad. (And I'm glad you don't hate him!)

Thanks for the review!
Ellie


 Report Review

Review #4, by james1995Mutants: Oh boy.....

27th September 2011:
really like this story :)

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #5, by james1995Simply Smashing: Chapter of the Sixth

25th July 2011:
I really like your story and that James as a character has a bit more depth than in some other fanfics written about him.

Author's Response: Yay for depth! I try really hard for my characters to seem real, so thank you :)

And thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #6, by james1995Simply Smashing: Good ol' Chapter Four

25th July 2011:
She drugged me.


With dead fairies!


Brilliant! Have never laughed at a fanfiction before!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you laughed! It means the world to me :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by james1995Matters of the Hart: The Quidditch Captain

24th July 2011:
Although James is my favourite Next Generation character (biased as we share a name) I'm kinda glad Tabitha is just not that into him, I know this may change as the story progressed, but quite a few Next Gen stories center around James being this massive heartthrob that can get any girl so I'm glad you have a different aproach to your story.

I like that although clearly very pretty Tabitha is not so much a 'girly girl' and has something more about her. I'm do not like girls who spend 23 hours of the day in mirrors concerned about their hair. Really loving this story so far

Author's Response: Thanks for another great review :)

I have to agree with you about that James II stereotype in a lot of Next gen fics. The character of James has given me the most trouble out of all of my characters as he keeps running off and doing his own things! But I'm starting to get some good direction for him now. In the DH epilogue we clearly see that he's a bit of a joker (doesn't Harry say something along those lines?) so I wanted that joking/teashing side of him to show throughout this story.

I'm so glad you're enjoying the story. Please keep reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by james1995Matters of the Hart: A Whole New Life

24th July 2011:
Love it! I think it's really good and I had no idea Hannah Abbot went onto marry Neville so that was a nice, if unexpected surprise, I'd always assumed Luna and Neville married as I only read the epilouge nothing that JKR revealed

Anyway I really like your main character and I feel a bit sorry for her dad in a way having to wave off his 11 year old daughter to a school where she didn't know anyone

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad you're enjoying the story and you like Tabitha. I like the Neville and Hannah thing too. I always thought Neville and Luna were an odd mix. JKR said that Luna was a bit too odd for Neville which is why she didn't put them together lol!
Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by james1995Lost Potters 4: Problems: Of rows and kisses

24th July 2011:
i really like this story

Author's Response: Thank you :) HP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login