Reading Reviews From Member: queit
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by queitRunaway: Secret Meeting

16th May 2012:
wow! this story is amazing i have a feeling that Lily and Sirius are soon going to have some betrayal.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by queitDon't You Remember: Oh Nostalgia

16th May 2012:
waited for this chapter for long.

Author's Response: Well i hope you enjoyed it! I'm sorry it took so long. I kept sending it through and getting it rejected.

 Report Review

Review #3, by queitRumor Has It: Graduation

18th March 2012:
i loved this! it was incredible. I'm also really sad that it ended but hopefully the sequel will be better and crazier 10/10 no doubt about that rating. Now the greiving must start for the ending of Rumor Has It.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And I guarantee that the sequel will have a lot more going on in it because they will be adults and will be able to get into a lot more trouble. Thank you for reviewing and reading I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by queitRumor Has It: What the Water Gave Me

6th December 2011:
love it. im hoping ron will finally tell and they'll figure it out more. i alos love the whole forbidden love hugo having. please put up a new one soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by queitRumor Has It: I Don't Want to Be

2nd December 2011:
love it. but i really do wish there was more. i hope they figure it out but somones going to tell them sooner or later. right? hope so. please update soon!

Author's Response: They'll figure it out soon. Don't worry! The next chapter is a lot longer. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by queittremor.: Rose

19th July 2011:
this is really really good its adorable sweet and just plain lovely all in all its something which could be sort of a backround of a movie. really extraordinary work

Author's Response: Baww. :D Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by queittremor.: Albus

19th July 2011:
this made my heart melt especially the ending hope u can post more soon

Author's Response: Thanks for all the sweet reviews! The next chapter - Lucy - is already in the queue. More fluff coming your way with that one. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by queittremor.: Victoire

19th July 2011:
this makes me want to cry for how beautiful it is u have talent

Author's Response: Cry? I've never gotten that reaction before - is it bad I'm slightly proud? Hee, I really wasn't hoping you would cry, though! -hugs- Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login