Reading Reviews From Member: mollytaylor
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mollytaylorAnd All That Jazz: Rumors, Hypocrisy, And All That Jazz

2nd February 2012:
update soon, yeah?

I'm really loving this story!

Author's Response: Haha, I'll try! I'm glad you love it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by mollytaylorCrying Murder: Flaunting My Presence

24th January 2012:
Okay, so, I'm not gonna lie; I saw this story, but didn't want to read it. It wasn't till i was going through TDA, and saw your CI wanted ad, before I started reading it. And I'm glad I did, because it's a very nice start to a story, and I can't wait to know what happens!

Author's Response: Well, thank you very much! You're review is greatly appreciated!

 Report Review

Review #3, by mollytaylorHistory Has a Funny Way of Repeating Itself...: History Has a Funny Way of Repeating Itself...

2nd September 2011:
I really do love the ending of the story; It seems to be a perfect way to finish the chapter, and I can't wait o read more.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mollytaylorThree Times The Charm: How Out of Shape Am I?

13th August 2011:
Wow, this story is cute. And it's a new twist on a typical story. Great job, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: yay thanks so much! hope to start working on chapter 5 pretty soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mollytaylorThe Coffee Shop: II

8th August 2011:
I'm pleasantly surprised with this story. I had seen it up before, but never really had the desire to read it until tonight. and I'm glad I did! I absolutely adore James & Ellie; they are just to cute for words. I don't know what else to say; I just hope this makes the next chapter come sooner!



Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it and gave it chance!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mollytaylorFrom My House To Yours: The Ravenclaw's Silence

7th August 2011:
This story truly is amazing. I love the whole idea of it, plus the name of the story fits so well! And the banner is pretty awesome to. Well done, and can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mollytaylorMatters of the Hart: Early Morning Encounters

5th August 2011:
So, first off, I love this story! It's been in my favorites list for a while now, though I've never had the guts to review it. But now, I just have to. I LOVE IT! I love Tabby, I love James, I love Natalie & Annie & All the other friends. I agree with the others - I think Peter is def. one of the people who's trying to hurt Tabby...

But, yay! Keep updating; I want to know what's going to happen!!!

Author's Response: Oh I love that you finally decided to review, that makes me so happy. Thanks so much, I really do love reviews, even the ones with constructive criticism so if you notice any mistakes or anomalies, please feel free to let me know. I'm so glad you like the story, always warms my heart to hear that it's making other people happy too...not just me. thanks for the review and please keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #8, by mollytaylorTurning the Tables: It's Been a Really Really Messed Up Week

2nd August 2011:
I love this story; I feel like I can really understand all the characters, and it's just awesome. Great job!

Author's Response: Yay :) I love hearing that people understand the characters because they're really the part of the story that matter the most you know? I mean you have to get the characters to get the story so it shows I'm doing something right (hopefully).

Thank you!
-Rebecca


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login