Reading Reviews From Member: The Fool on the Hill
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Fool on the HillChanging for you: I did not expect this to happen

29th April 2012:
This is a really cool idea and it was well written. Please update soon!
Anna

Author's Response: Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Fool on the HillBreathless: Family.

30th March 2012:
Purty please update! I love this so much even though it's making me sad now.
Anna

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Fool on the HillIf Wishes Were Fishes: Secrets, Snogs, and Silly Wishes

11th March 2012:
Ah! Please, pretty please just get Lily and James together. I think James should just break up with Celia, then go snog the living daylights out of Lily. Okay?

Author's Response: hahaha all in good time, don't worry :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Fool on the HillLiving Life: Chapter Seventy Eight

7th January 2012:
You know, I do think your story is the only one that can consistantly keep me up till two in the morning. I really love your story, even if this review is totally after the fact but I just had to say something. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Fool on the HillOperation: Speak Now: Case 4

20th December 2011:
More? It seems like this funny and sightly awesome (fine lots of awesome...) story got left out of the club. Update? Purty please?

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Fool on the HillPretty Boy: Part 2, Chapter 2: Ironic.

18th December 2011:
You must update more. This is me begging on my hands and knees. Hands and knees I tell you! Please? I love Louis too much!! And Al. Oh Al. Please?

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Fool on the HillIf Wishes Were Fishes: The Messenger

17th December 2011:
Ah! Lily and james just need to get with it already! Yeah and once you do that have Celia curl up on a corner and chew her hair. Ew. Yeah so please update soon?

Author's Response: hahaha I agree. I'll have more up as soon as I can!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Fool on the Hillp.s. i love you: Dreams.

20th November 2011:
Is the title of this story based off of the Beatles song 'P.S. I Love You'? That would be awfully cool... If not, you should listen to it. Back to the story... I have a soft spot (see it? Right there) for Lily/James fics and this is totally different than any I've read! So please oh please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Fool on the HillThe Fourth Act: ACT IV.

23rd October 2011:
AWWW! I've always loved the Remus/Sirius ones... I really loved this, thanks for writing!

Author's Response: Remus/Sirius ♥ They're my OTP.
Thank you so much for reviewing!! --Jenna


 Report Review

Review #10, by The Fool on the HillStill Delicate: The Contenders

22nd October 2011:
No no no no no no no no! Scorpious can't leave! Rose can't go out with Tom!! Rose and Scorpious need a happy ending! Where's my happy ending???

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Fool on the HillIf Wishes Were Fishes: Vulnerability

14th October 2011:
I really like the James POV, I think you should do more chapters like that. I totally hate Petunia but I think she would add some good drama to the next chapter... Thanks, your story is awesome!
The fool

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it :) I'll have more up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Fool on the HillNever Say Never: Chapter 15

14th October 2011:
Get Remus and Alex together already! I love Jamesie's room, but Lily's is cool too. Are Lily and James going to get together soon too? Please hurry!! Love your story!
The fool

Author's Response: Haha, they'll get there eventually =] And so will James and Lily! You'll just have to be patient, especially with the latter two!
Thank you so much for reviewing =] I'll update as soon as I can!


 Report Review

Review #13, by The Fool on the HillStill Delicate: Awkward.

14th October 2011:
I don't full out hate Tom... But what's with the no Scorpious?!?!! We need him back!! Please!! But I really love your stories. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Fool on the HillDifferent : Sectumsempra

8th October 2011:
Awww! I loved the L/J cuteness!! But, I think this is a good chapter length... When is Lily ever gonna learn that Jamsie just loves her? Oh, I think once Lily realizes she reallyreally likes him she should sorta reject him again... Not to be cruel to poor James, but I think it would be interesting.
the fool

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Fool on the HillNever Say Never: Chapter 14

29th September 2011:
Please oh please update soon! I love your story so much! Also I think having the next chapter in James' room is genius!! So please update. Thanks! :D

Author's Response: Genius? Really? Thank you =D And thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Fool on the HillOh, Hermione!: My Mum

25th September 2011:
This story is totally awesome (and makes tons of sense!!) please oh pretty please write a sequel!

Author's Response: thanks for your response! I'm glad you enjoyed the one-shot!! I'm definitely thinking of writing another one as a sequel/prequel to the story, so it's good to know that someone will read it if I choose to write it! Again, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Fool on the HillIf Wishes Were Fishes: The Joker and the Fool

17th September 2011:
Poor Lily!! This chapter was great, can you get the next one up soon? I can't wait. I really want Lily and James to get together in the next couple chapters or a least Lily start to like James... Thanks!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks! i'll have the next one up soon, don't worry! And you'll just have to wait and see what happens :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Fool on the HillThe Dark Side of The Phoenix: Goodbye

17th September 2011:
Hey! I just finished this story (it was awesome) and want to know what your lily/ James sequel is called because I reallyreally wanna read it!! But I always feel like I have to commEnt at least once on every story and I really liked yours. Mostly because it was completely different than any other Lily/James i've read! It was great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) The sequel's called 'Defiance'. Hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Fool on the HillMistakes Happen: ~* mammaís boy *~

13th September 2011:
I really like your story, and normally I stick to storyies that stick with the plot of jkr's but, your's is really good. This being said I would like the chapters to be longer... Thanks!

Author's Response: Hi The Fool on the Hill,

I'm glad that you are enjoying the story so much, however with your request with the length of the chapter, I'm unsure if I'm going to be able to help you as I am going to continue to write the story as I have been.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #20, by The Fool on the HillThe Damned Beatles: A Deathday Ballad

12th September 2011:
I started reading this story, quite literally, just for the Beatles. But then I got really really into it! It's a really good story. And another thing I would like to add is that Nowegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown) was John writing about an affair without letting his wife know, and that makes it really funny that THAT'S the song James picked... Great story!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad to have a legitimate Beatles fan reading the story! Have you ever read "John Lennon: A Life"? I highly recommend it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Fool on the HillPlaying the Field: Chapter 5

11th September 2011:
Love the drama! Well that sounds horrible but... It's true. I'd like A little more Lily/James in the story but otherwise I really like it!! Please update son!!

Author's Response: Haha, it doesn't sound horrible, I totally understand what you mean! More drama coming up haha. As to the Lily/James, they will become a more prominent sub-plot as the story goes on, so keep reading! :) Thank you so much for your review! (Next chapter is in the queue)
Sabrina :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by The Fool on the HillNever Say Never: Chapter 12

11th September 2011:
I think you should do a head dorm, have lily complain like crazy but really start to like it at some point. It's what I would do. I've always like the head dorm idea. But another great chapter! Please write more a lot faster Please!!!

Author's Response: Haha I actually had something like that in mind, way to ruin the surprise =P
I'll try I promise!
Thank you so much for the review! =D


 Report Review

Review #23, by The Fool on the HillIf Wishes Were Fishes: Losing Control

7th September 2011:
Guess who just moved halfway across the country too?! Me! And we JUST got internet, so thank you for the new chapter! Love it!

Author's Response: yaya for moving! But not really because it sucks :( I'm still internet-less until saturday. SUCH a bummer haha, but I'm glad you liked the chapter! I'll have the next one up whenever I get internet back.

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Fool on the HillHopeless: Quidditch Accidents

7th September 2011:
This is me getting my fill of the bribe. I've been off internet for a month and I just got on thank you for the new chapters! Love your story! If I were you for the next chapter I would have something intense happen at the party. This could be along the lines of ANYONE getting together, depending on where you want to go in the story. Well thanks!

Author's Response: Ahaha, don't worry. The party will be insane :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by The Fool on the HillMistakes Happen: ~* About time *~

2nd September 2011:
Totally love your story, even though it doesnt follow the actual plot. One thing i would like to say it you spell fleur's name wrong.

Author's Response: Hi The Fool on the Hill,

Thank you for reviewing. Isn't that the great thing about hpff, you can do anything you like and no one can pick on you as long as you get the basics right ;p

Did I really?? I'll have to check in on that one thanks. xoxo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>